Originally posted by Marco@Sep 11 2005, 09:27 PM

mine 2000 model register 2001, 22yo also $898 for tpft.

take note, some shops actually charges more on the insurance. it's two different prices if you renew insurance with the shops, and if you go directly to agent. of cos, the latter being cheaper.

hihi, ok i think must go check it out at more places first. cannot jus too rush.. must plan properly.. 1 k cheaper is also better rite?

thank you for all the information

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Sep 12 2005, 01:36 AM

guys.. sadly its come to this... pls help pass the news.. thanks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=90355

i'm going for a part overseas course from oct-feb... so... all good things must come to an end...

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Sep 12 2005, 01:36 AM

guys.. sadly its come to this... pls help pass the news.. thanks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=90355

i'm going for a part overseas course from oct-feb... so... all good things must come to an end...

one of my fav bikes around :lovestruck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Philip... Hope your bike finds a good owner .... :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by TLK24@Sep 12 2005, 11:20 AM

one of my fav bikes around :lovestruck:

so let it remains as .."one of..." okay?

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by razin@Sep 12 2005, 12:34 PM

so let it remains as .."one of..." okay?

depends on the next owner.... :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by glen79@Sep 11 2005, 06:17 PM

huh? so u mean 23k is quite a good catch already?

hi glen79, I'm also riding a K5 busa.

I bought it at a price of S$23.5K in April! So S$23K is quite a gd buy already!

glen79: BTw, hw old r U? Maybe I can help u to check my motorshop....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Sep 13 2005, 02:48 AM

glen79: BTw, hw old r U? Maybe I can help u to check my motorshop....

hihi, i m born 79, so this year 26 year old... already bday past liao. hehe

i jus checked albert motor yesterday.. 23.5k sighz.. more ex

speedway 23.2k....

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 13 2005, 04:00 AM

Uncle stanley ... who is that in your siggy ... ? Is that your son ... ? :D

i wish......

coz if it is den i Good Life liao wor lol... :cheer: :cheer:

eh .. now i c u now i dun . (in the pic).. hey uncle stanley . will u be going to the GP at sepang next week ?

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Sep 13 2005, 12:25 PM

eh .. now i c u now i dun . (in the pic).. hey uncle stanley . will u be going to the GP at sepang next week ?

wrking both on sat n sun leh dave..... :cry:

yup.. wann join me ? set off on sat nite abt 8plus , , ,staying over at a fren's place.. in a malay kampong But bewarn first .. lots of mosquito.

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Sep 13 2005, 04:14 PM

wrking both on sat n sun leh dave..... :cry:

oh .. ok

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Sep 13 2005, 04:00 AM

Uncle stanley ... who is that in your siggy ... ? Is that your son ... ? :D

I am back Boring posting sorli guy..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

KOPI SESSION ON 140905 AT 2130HRS ONWARDS.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Sep 13 2005, 06:50 PM

yup.. wann join me ? set off on sat nite abt 8plus , , ,staying over at a fren's place.. in a malay kampong But bewarn first .. lots of mosquito.

Were U at Pit Stop last Sat nite around 11 - 12+am?

Hmmmm.....Y de page suddenly decrease? :confused: :confused:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@Sep 14 2005, 09:33 AM

Hmmmm.....Y de page suddenly decrease? :confused: :confused:

many pages of craps taken out mah.... :cheeky:

really...... then tat means there's loads of crap here!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

VP here I come wif Johan.... :smile: