Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 01:47 PM

hey i met this guy who wrks at albert motor at alexander village n says he owned the 1 of the 1st few busa frm the 1st batch i think in 1998 or 99. he has got a tatoo dot on his forehead seems to know u guys said was in the forum too.

He name is Royston, use to ride with us b4 when he got his busa :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

changed color liao dealer just called say red n black got 3 n the red very blood red, sliver n black onli got 1, red n black got 3 so changed to sliver n black bike in warehouse liao monday dealer collecting bike liao :smile: :thumb:

is there anyway i can config this thread so that any msg posted i will be alert n shown straight away instead of having to refresh the page ? :confused: :help:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 08:55 PM

changed color liao dealer just called say red n black got 3 n the red very blood red, sliver n black onli got 1, red n black got 3 so changed to sliver n black bike in warehouse liao monday dealer collecting bike liao :smile: :thumb:

ohh.... silver and black...... haha.... new colour..... :thumb:

must see must see..... monday take bike... must ask our good organiser to organise a meet up soon... for Mr Haya^Busa...... :clap:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 09:00 PM

is there anyway i can config this thread so that any msg posted i will be alert n shown straight away instead of having to refresh the page ? :confused: :help:

there is this "track this thread" thing at the top... but dun know how it works.... maybe it will email you when someone add a message....:help:

I didn't try... :smile:

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 27 2004, 09:03 PM

ohh.... silver and black...... haha.... new colour..... :thumb:

must see must see..... monday take bike... must ask our good organiser to organise a meet up soon... for Mr Haya^Busa...... :clap:

it's monday dealer take bike, i not yet take but i might go n take a look at it :cheeky: :sweat:

but once the bike in i'll take a pix n it will be my siggy wif me on it of coz lolz:smile: :angel: :cheers:

anyway whre is sunshine place ?:confused:

i was told a TRE will be fitted but metre will not be changed coz it's illegal, is that true ? some1 pls enlighten me :help:

great time meeting u guys :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 09:46 PM

i was told a TRE will be fitted but metre will not be changed coz it's illegal, is that true ? some1 pls enlighten me :help:

I dun think its illegal to change the meter.. but no point if you change the meter w/o modify the ecu from USA. Tre is only to blurr ur ecu in certain rpm only.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 28 2004, 01:33 AM

great time meeting u guys :smile:

Good to see u there, join us more often :smile:

Thanks to all who had come for the kopi session.. Surprisingly more than 18 ppl came down during the raining weather.. Nice to meet you ppl, guess I will oraganise it during rainly days :lol:

that means next time gatherings will be in monsoon season and during mid-year no rain no gathering? :confused::cheeky:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 04:25 PM

mai lar touch liao wait hand trembling cannot drive home lolz den go home liao cannot teach kid for exam lolz wait end up his comprehension all filled wif HayaBusa onli lolz sure fail

:goodluck: for ur kid exams anyway

hope to see u join us soon

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

great to see quite a number of guys tonite...

nice knowing u all..

sniper.. u were home fast.. and u forgot to teach me the signature pic..

i tried wat ghphng taught me.. but cannot work.. keep telling me error... :confused:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 28 2004, 02:14 AM

nice knowing u all..

i tried wat ghphng taught me.. but cannot work.. keep telling me error... :confused:

the server on which ur signature pic is stored does not allow accessing of the picture directly.. got to log in to view.. that's why the pic does not come out in your signature :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

OK lets go back to the Bangi trip!!!

Event 3

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: TBC (morning)

Place: 1st link (woodlands causeway)

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Need to be confirm by 31st Oct 04

Bangi on 13th Nov 04 afternoon(5 star golf resort near KL) for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights.Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room.

Confirm list.

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Shoei

FMJ

peter (tbc)

Neil(tbc)

Elson (tbc)

Gi jojo (tbc)

William (tbc)

Novan (tbc)

Any more interested parties? :confused:

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 28 2004, 02:14 AM

nice knowing u all..

Aiyah u forget to ask me just now leh.. Ok theres another short cut way is that u can actually copy exmaple phghng's siggy by right click then go to property. copy the url address and then go to click ur edit signature click IMG and patse it there.. the long way one is that u need to have a link to uplaon ur pics than follow the same step. But some link like yahoo photo and others cannot be done.. wat I'm using is netscape link but u need to register. hope this help..