Best Sounding Kruzers

Legan

What bike has the best exhaust note?  

96 members have voted

1. 1. What bike has the best exhaust note?

• Honda Steed
    • Honda Shadow Classic
    • Honda Shadow Slasher
    • Honda Phantom
    • Yamaha Dragstar Classic
    • Yamaha Dragstar Custom
    • Kawasaki Eliminator

• Replies 92

how come no valk leh???

valk sound nice mah.... kekekeke.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by beary@Mar 1 2004, 11:07 PM

how come dun hap mine leh...?

kekekeek!!! :cheeky:

hehe... maybe if he add a "sport" in front of th kruzer on the topic lor... hehe..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by beary@Mar 1 2004, 11:27 PM

wah!!!! bias ah!! i complain to SPCA!!! cruelty to rare animal ah!!!

haha... me oso rare animal ah... spca help who ah??? hehehe.... keke... :hungry:

Originally posted by beary@Mar 1 2004, 11:39 PM

hurmp!!!

anyway..i choose Dragster Classic!!! :hungry:

hmmm... yah.. dat one is not bad... how come no cl 2 one??

cruiser on cl 2 sound very much better... more choice... although majority may choose HD... keke... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 2 2004, 02:22 AM

i vote for IZ honda valk.....

haha... finally... valk got 2 vote liaoz... keke.... :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer:

Originally posted by kongster@Mar 2 2004, 07:58 AM

greetingz

i vote for Iceman's Fatboy...sounds especially good when its idling.

cheers n god bless

jem....

i second that...

best sounding harley i ever heard...

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

greetingz

cheers n god bless

jem....

oh yeah..... his fat boy is wonderful too.....

ya, esp the idling sound.... machiam like disco beat or heart beat...

oh ya, iceman, dun throttle too hard hor, wait kena tailgate again and the driver will say his son scare......

hahahahaha.... :D

greetingz

cheers n god bless

jem....

Me too.........when I was behind him at the traffic light, I feel like dancing upon hearing his exhaust and the pipes........... I LOVE IT............. :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

Loud Pipes save lives..........

ICEMAN the FATBOY RIDER

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/peb593746e9ae6515f120fff04d05203d/f7146af5.jpg

In Loving memory Of A Friend, Riding Buddy, TCS Buddy, Pendas Buddy, 3NCR Buddy, Frasers Buddy, GP Buddy, Southern Thailand Buddy, Cherating Buddy, Changi V Buddy,

will never forget your smiles, boh chap attitude, the rides that we went tru, dry, wet, hot, cold and dangerous....u will alwiz be in our hearts!!! Good Bye My Buddy!!!

greetingz

cheers n god bless

jem....

The Blue Harley with rythmic tunes?:smile: Heard of it at PitStop last week, but got no chance to interact with you guys. Yes, it got a very sweet tune! VOTE for it.:smile:

Hahaha....how about a Slasher with 2 broken Exhausts?:confused: Just kidding la...Yes, Vote for the Blue Harley.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Originally posted by INTRUDER@Mar 3 2004, 11:12 AM

The Blue Harley with rythmic tunes?:smile: Heard of it at PitStop last week, but got no chance to interact with you guys. Yes, it got a very sweet tune! VOTE for it.:smile:

Hahaha....how about a Slasher with 2 broken Exhausts?:confused: Just kidding la...Yes, Vote for the Blue Harley.

Ice..,

you Blue fatboy is getting more popular liao.... FATBOY...FATBOY...FATBOY......

Loud Pipes save lives..........