Guys take note of slight changes below.....

Latest attendance to our 3rd meetup on 23rd Dec2006.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

5.new_dragstarrider (2Bconfirm)

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

9.crash_8114 (2Bconfirm)

BTW great idea alexander2004. Ok guys we change plan.

1st - we gather at 9.30pm AMK Mcdonald Rest. (where to park our bike while waiting for others)

2nd - we ride together to Seletar Dam (we will decide who shall lead the way when evrybody present at McD)

3rd - we go for late night supper (venue yet to decide)

Or call me at 96778955 - Suhaimi

P.S my blog which is still "half-past six"

My blog: CruiserRiders.sg

C yer ther!

Map to Seletar Dam Via Yishun Ave 1

• Replies 143

Hi ststarrider

Where is AMK Macdonald rest

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

Originally posted by J.C@Dec 10 2006, 07:49 PM

Hi ststarrider

Where is AMK Macdonald rest

its the new builded Mac with the mac cafe besides it , so dont go to the wrong mac.

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

That means it is located at AMK central near the AMK MRT

Dont want to go to the wrong Mac

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Dec 9 2006, 01:28 PM

no more cruisers coming liao ah :p , i believe there are much more

Probably, the date is still early and likelihood majority of members in here might have their own program that day just before the eve of Christmas. :)

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by nights@Dec 11 2006, 04:17 PM

Probably, the date is still early and likelihood majority of members in here might have their own program that day just before the eve of Christmas. :)

oh ya ... nearly forgotten thats the christmas eve's eve ... lol anyone bringing turkey ham :p :cheeky:

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by sgstarrider@Dec 11 2006, 10:49 PM

Eh? 23rd Dec Christmas eve meh? Should'nt it be 24th the eve?

Oh got new McD Restn is it? Me not aware also.

you guys should change to mac cafe instead , cause there are 2 or more mac in amk .

I forgot if the mac cafe is at the amk park or something ..... i know its near the libary

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by Alexander2004@Dec 11 2006, 11:00 PM

you guys should change to mac cafe instead , cause there are 2 or more mac in amk .

I forgot if the mac cafe is at the amk park or something ..... i know its near the libary

Any one knows the location of the Mac Cafe at AMK

Cos dont want to go to the wrong Mac

:giddy: :confused:

Wahlau I also blur which McD u referring to alexander2004.

Anyway no problemo, i'll go down AMK to surver/recce that McCafe location tomorrow.

Will post the street directory soon.

Standby...............:thumb:

Anyway, what's the time of the gathering again? Since it's a Sat, I dun think I can be out early. I'll probably be able to come after 9pm. Coz I'm celebrating Christmas as my mum's birthday falls on the same day.

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
Originally posted by sgstarrider@Dec 9 2006, 02:25 AM

Latest attendance to our 3rd meetup on 23rd Dec2006.

1.sgstarrider

2.sovereign

3.alexander2004

4.icemanx

5.new_dragstarrider (2Bconfirm)

6.jchsoon

7.imjah(97shadowclassic)

8.dreamwalk(2Bconfirm)

Sori Alexander, typo error lah.

BTW great idea alexander2004. Ok guys we change plan.

1st - we gather at 9.30pm AMK Mcdonald Rest. (where to park our bike while waiting for others)

2nd - we ride together to Seletar Dam (we will decide who shall lead the way when evrybody present at McD)

3rd - we go for late night supper (venue yet to decide)

Map to Seletar Dam: Seletar Dam Via Yishun Ave 1

Or call me at 96778955 - Suhaimi

P.S my blog which is still "half-past six"

CruiserRiders

C yer ther!

as from sgstarrider plan

Originally posted by newdragstar_rider@Dec 14 2006, 03:19 PM

hi J.C, u r Jack or Jason :)

Jason, I change my nick to J.C

Hi Jason,hope to see u next sat.

wondering if jack will be joining us then.

yo icemanX,how come the pict of ur bike dun have sidebox?think the pict must be taken quite a long time ago,right?

ya,sgstarrider,like wat icemanX mentioned,any other meet up point should it really rain next sat?

hahaha,seems like sgstarrider has become our indian chief for our (CRUISER CLUB).

If it rain (hopefully not) :pray:

we shall stay indoors lah & make McD even richer. :cheeky:

Or u guys wanna ride in the rain n get soaked?

Stay indoors n plan nex meet-up or short trip to ......somewhere.

i guess if rain , dont need to force ourself to ride in the rain . unless we are already at the mac cafe :p see you guys there.

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

Originally posted by icemanX@Dec 15 2006, 11:01 PM

hey guys! i got a PLAN B... i had cater 4u guy if it is raining we change to dis mode..(browse my pic below)

Wheelbarrow..........hmm...thats a good one.Change helmet for tis one....Wondering how come no safety strap!!! hope the shop selling tis stuff open till late night.....!! So settle with Plan B but definitely must hav plan C..???

Cheers 2 all Cruiser riders and ride safe:cheer:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Hi Cruiser riders any lastest roll call attendence for the meet up. Look like so few ppl leh. Christmas just around the corner,the more cruiser riders the merryer lol!! Handout invitation to the big bro's of Kruzer Riders!!! But wait,must appoint someone to be the Santa Claus to lead the pack to the dam lel. Hmm... wondering who that can be.Pick your poll lel....

Cheers 2 all Cruiser rider and ride safe:cheeky:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Originally posted by J.C@Dec 11 2006, 11:06 PM

Any one knows the location of the Mac Cafe at AMK

Cos dont want to go to the wrong Mac

:giddy: :confused:

Here you go:

10, Ang Mo Kio Street 12, Singapore 567740

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

Originally posted by nights@Dec 19 2006, 02:49 PM

Here you go:

10, Ang Mo Kio Street 12, Singapore 567740

Thank you nights

Hi all fellow riders....

i would love to join all of u guys on sat but i got a wedding to attend....

any idea how long u guys are going to be out??

Mebbe i can give one of you guys a call and see if i can meet u guys after the wedding....provided i'm not drunk.......

adriel

I . L . T . N . N