which will u choose??CBR or RVF ??  

717 members have voted

1. 1. which will u choose??CBR or RVF ??

eLlo... LordDevil... u riding wat bike?? u wanna have a friendly or a match with side bet? u should own a fast cbr i think.. if u r riding a class2 bike then i m too slow for u to play with... i nv think my bike is fast.. bcuz i know there is much more faster 400cc bike out there... but every thing we can try.. lose or win is the nt main point.. is all abuot the fun... and u can see the performance between 2 MOD bike :)

if this match really happen can i join to watch?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
  • Replies 517

Kiwidude here is very race-centric.

Last time outing see him wide-open his throttle until my jaw drop :giddy: :cheeky:

watch? u must be kidding. u are the cbr representative!

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

Kiwidude here is very race-centric.

Last time outing see him wide-open his throttle until my jaw drop :giddy: :cheeky:

today went 2nd link wif him ...

just reach hm..

his bike top end .... wooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooo~!!!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

hey nice outing with u guys chun.. next time wan go then call me again.. need to go service my bike abit... response quite suck.. >__

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

haha red beacon dun sae until like tat sia.. i shy sia.. ur jaw drop.. i onli a newbie rider here... compare to those older rider n those class2 ar.. i small little small fly... i will sae 2 stroke is much faster then 4 stroke 1.. pgm aprilia all veri fast if they do up...

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q303/kiwi96rvf/head.jpg

hey nice outing with u guys chun.. next time wan go then call me again.. need to go service my bike abit... response quite suck.. >__

cannot everytime go ..

my bike stress -_-

lolx, but quite shock of my bike topspeed..

my bike very funny lei.. fully stock should have better midrange..

but mine topend -_- time got tuning liao, i must find off day go visit ur mech.. =X

watch? u must be kidding. u are the cbr representative!

ermm...if road racing i just watch le hehe...i dun dare to play :cheeky:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
ermm...if road racing i just watch le hehe...i dun dare to play :cheeky:
not for me either. revoke + vehicle compound is not worth it. tp is strict on this. no mercy by them.

haha red beacon dun sae until like tat sia.. i shy sia.. ur jaw drop.. i onli a newbie rider here... compare to those older rider n those class2 ar.. i small little small fly... i will sae 2 stroke is much faster then 4 stroke 1.. pgm aprilia all veri fast if they do up...

One day, somebody should arrange for a bike shootout with these bikers riding:

1 x RVF

1 x CBR400

1 x RS250

1 x PGM

1 x CB400 or GSR400

haha with current condition of my bike... i will nt wan to go test my top.. too long nv service.. been parking there for 1 month+ .. maybe when i service liao then i will give it a try... how abuot u.. test ur top already?

Not yet leh...havent service finish plus gasket starting to leak...anyway mine i think cant clear at 3rd...heehee...anyway when fully done up i will wanna try...Hee :thumb:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

1 x RVF

1 x CBR400

1 x RS250

1 x PGM

1 x CB400 or GSR400

should get bigger cc like 600 to tail...if wan overtake still possible...heehee :cheeky:

My Runner

Can...but liddat no fun leh. "600cc" is in a class of its own.

Somemore, this is a shootout leh.

`chUn;3004316']6 extra hp can easily be mod..

i got fren RVF 68 hp

gear 3 RPM meter 13 clear meter..

:offtopic: a bit lar..

kiwi's bike so powerful? ^^ wow!

uh, can we go together do a dyno? i'd really like to see 68hp on a rvf. it'll be cool!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

1 x RVF

1 x CBR400

1 x RS250

1 x PGM

1 x CB400 or GSR400

1 x RVF 400

1 x CBR 400

1 x ZX4 400

1 x GSX 400

like tat more fun..

1 x RVF

1 x CBR400

1 x RS250

1 x PGM

1 x CB400 or GSR400

why cb400 and gsr400 watch from behind? both are not from sports cat. last but not least, where are gsxr400 and zxr400?

:offtopic: a bit lar..

kiwi's bike so powerful? ^^ wow!

uh, can we go together do a dyno? i'd really like to see 68hp on a rvf. it'll be cool!

dun mind sharing the cost.

why cb400 and gsr400 watch from behind? both are not from sports cat. last but not least, where are gsxr400 and zxr400?

why cb400 and gsr400 watch from behind? both are not from sports cat.

Yup that's what I meant...they're not sports cat...so whilst the 6 (not 4 sportbikes, oops) speeds off, the streetbikes on the track lag behind, smelling their smoke.

I'm just including some variety here i.e. adding the cherry onto the ice-cream.

why cb400 and gsr400 watch from behind? both are not from sports cat.

Yup that's what I meant...they're not sports cat...so whilst the 6 (not 4 sportbikes, oops) speeds off, the streetbikes on the track lag behind, smelling their smoke.

I'm just including some variety here i.e. adding the cherry onto the ice-cream.

ok. so u like to play this way?

i'd like to highlight something here.

what rvf vs cbr vs gsx vs whatever.

can you get all stock bikes? or are we going with bikes with a hell lotta mods?

anyway i'd really want to see that dyno kiwi.. really..! shall we go together? since someone already say wan split cost (i sun pian wana go try dyno mine also lol)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

i'd like to highlight something here.

what rvf vs cbr vs gsx vs whatever.

can you get all stock bikes? or are we going with bikes with a hell lotta mods?

anyway i'd really want to see that dyno kiwi.. really..! shall we go together? since someone already say wan split cost (i sun pian wana go try dyno mine also lol)

fine with me. wad if not 68? i suggest he pay himself. and also can see gear 3 hit 190.

ok. so u like to play this way?

Err...maybe I might have placed my words in a crude manner :giddy: Anyways, the reason for me to include the 2 streetbikes in the shootout was to entice variety -- my last track session I did see chaps riding GSRs and CB400s -- kudos to those guys :thumb:

Again, apologies if it sounded quite gross to you guys.

Err...maybe I might have placed my words in a crude manner :giddy: Anyways, the reason for me to include the 2 streetbikes in the shootout was to entice variety -- my last track session I did see chaps riding GSRs and CB400s.

Again, apologies if it sounded quite gross to you guys.

ok. no pple will have a shootout with diff cat bikes. best is rvf, cbr, zxr and gsxr.

Can...but liddat no fun leh. "600cc" is in a class of its own.

Somemore, this is a shootout leh.

What i meant is bcos 600cc behind can watch closely and over take if needed...its not involve in the so called 400cc race...

My Runner

ok. no pple will have a shootout with diff cat bikes. best is rvf, cbr, zxr and gsxr.

ya lorz, if got sure very exciting =P