which will u choose??CBR or RVF ??  

717 members have voted

1. 1. which will u choose??CBR or RVF ??

Ya. realli quite surprising that S4 won RVF on p/u.

but its the same thing again. rider or bike?

IMO as below.

50% on rider

50% on bike

This is how i personally felt. :cheers:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 517

I base my reasoning on the bikes' piston shape (bore and stroke).

The engine of a sportbike is definitely different than that of a road bike

Not going into detail on piston shape, I must say that sportbikes are horsepower hungry, whereas for road bikes -- they are full of torque.

This is the reason why sportbikes have large amounts of power at the start, whereas the latter can only have the power whilst on-the-move.

try with that s4 ?? like what i say .. a stock s4 vtecII beat tat guy u tried racing with.

anyway, cheers. just tat on tat day ... [3]`chUn race with the s4, quite alot of comments were made from alot of bikers.

btw, if u think tat s4 u race with is fast.. wait till u see what others out there on road and u will be amaze.

trust me. Rvf can do better than that. V4 engine is not built just for fun.

my bike setting more for topend , after tis i'm going to change my spocket , setting and jetting and try again..

at least i admin i lost , at least i try..

not like ppl only know hw to tok/see and "HEARD" =)

wanna know TRY , not just see or heard..

u nv try , u nv know

u nv lose , u nv learn

at least i nv live in my own world and tell ppl my bike is the best.. ( like SOME of them here)

ppl only improve when there is competition

~~~~~~~~~ if u guys notices ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

y no 1 here POST " I WIN" his bike

always heard ppl say my fren win him , my fren win them?

ok let me tell u , my fren RXZ win R1 at DAM!

i saw at dam tat day.. i not angry wif R1 but i just can't believe a 1000cc can lose.. might be the rider problem/ or maybe the R1 nv service his bike got problem..

i'm so upsad.. =( believe me?

wahahaha.. dun be silly my dear fren, so wat if ur fren bike really win? it doesn't matter to me.. cos u nv win him :thumb: unless u POST here "U WIN HIM" and we will clap hand for u :)

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3370674']my bike setting more for topend , after tis i'm going to change my spocket , setting and jetting and try again..

u nv try , u nv know

u nv lose , u nv learn

at least i nv live in my own world and tell ppl my bike is the best.. ( like SOME of them here)

i saw at dam tat day.. i not angry wif R1 but i just can't believe a 1000cc can lose.. might be the rider problem/ or maybe the R1 nv service his bike got problem..

wahahaha.. dun be silly my dear fren, so wat if ur fren bike really win? it doesn't matter to me.. cos u nv win him :thumb: unless u POST here "U WIN HIM" and we will clap hand for u :)

WAH STEADY LA

when u performing again at dam i take taxi come see u

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

`chUn;3370674']my bike setting more for topend , after tis i'm going to change my spocket , setting and jetting and try again..

u nv try , u nv know

u nv lose , u nv learn

got la...who dun haf ? page 7 i got say b4 i tried with my rvf fren pickup and i won...:cheeky:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

got la...who dun haf ? page 7 i got say b4 i tried with my rvf fren pickup and i won...:cheeky:

erm there are many rvf and cbr out there

some are in superb condition some are nt

so if u happen to win once does not mean tt u can win the particular model bike

in IMO

u may haf the superb condition bike but if u are not familiar with them so even if u lose its normal those high powered bike are not so easy to ride IMO

`chUn;3370674']

Well dude, I guess we have a very good RVF spokesperson / lacer here already. Cheerz :thumb:

sometimes u win 1 bike doesn't mean u are fast..

there are many factors like , spocket size , rider , jetting and setting? or maybe u are lucky ur ex-owner take really good care of the bike , den u got ur bike in good condition..

or maybe u really spend alot of time taking care of ur bike..

usually CBR got bigger spocket den RVF to improve their pick up as they have better top.. tis is wat is notice..

but actually i find it quite bo liao to compare RVF and CBR but seems ppl enjoy doing so..LOL~!!

i find it more fun to compare wif the same model , cos u can share the mod u done ..

`chUn;3374226']sometimes u win 1 bike doesn't mean u are fast..

there are many factors like , spocket size , rider , jetting and setting? or maybe u are lucky ur ex-owner take really good care of the bike , den u got ur bike in good condition..

or maybe u really spend alot of time taking care of ur bike..

usually CBR got bigger spocket den RVF to improve their pick up as they have better top.. tis is wat is notice..

but actually i find it quite bo liao to compare RVF and CBR but seems ppl enjoy doing so..LOL~!!

i find it more fun to compare wif the same model , cos u can share the mod u done ..

erm for 2A BIKE mostly go for the looks onli la

and fun factor

if fast but not good looking doesnt sound appealing

not the fastest but one of the nicest :thumb:

erm for 2A BIKE mostly go for the looks onli la

and fun factor

if fast but not good looking doesnt sound appealing

not the fastest but one of the nicest :thumb:

seriously speaking fast also fast less den few sec -.-

the more u mod the faster the wear and tear ..

`chUn;3377571']seriously speaking fast also fast less den few sec -.-

the more u mod the faster the wear and tear ..

its like tt de.

bike ugly must make nicer

bike slow must make faster

both nice n fast no need to make

hahahaahhahaahhaha

ok i want to try my bike at yishun dam.....how?i want to try with that super4....super4 is few kg heavier than cbr..and rvf is few kg lighter than cbr...power to weight ratio still applies...rider,setting of sprocket size also...etc...many more factors powerful drag...how many meters drag?i never play at yishun dam before....any contacts?

its like tt de.

bike ugly must make nicer

bike slow must make faster

both nice n fast no need to make

hahahaahhahaahhaha

i think "road use" bike must be nice looking and easy ride and moving off ..

good fc , den its a very good bike liao..

different ppl expect different from the bike..

basically i still love my V4 alot.. =)

ok i want to try my bike at yishun dam.....how?i want to try with that super4....super4 is few kg heavier than cbr..and rvf is few kg lighter than cbr...power to weight ratio still applies...rider,setting of sprocket size also...etc...many more factors powerful drag...how many meters drag?i never play at yishun dam before....any contacts?

he everytime at yishun dam de..

white super4 wif green wing..

Indian fellow wif yoshi pipe..

u try wack a few round at dam he will come jio u liao..

wahahaha...

ooo like that ahhh....cannot lahh...i dont know anyone there...wait kena hantam.....besides,i dont belong to any bike gang......most of my fren all retired hell rider....i just wanna try my bike drag performance before selling it...anyone wanna join me can private msg me..go together...

haha, maybe 2 weeks later den can join u ..

(rear bearing spoil , tires kena nail )

wat time u going down i go support u .. LOL!!

any day or time after ofis hours....you pm me...need some new friends who are into this kind of activity......must be careful of TP also..my licence gantung before last time.....i dont wanna kana again....

:angel: haha...me 2...maybe we can form ex gantung riders club "EGRC" :angel:

My Runner

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008%5C07%5C25%5Cbikepics-1364105-full.jpg

mine revoked in 1990......for 15 months....after that i take all over again....not easy to take everything all over again...especially class 2.....

i going take class 2 liao very lazy go..

wan go together?

i already have class 2.......1990 gantung...1993 take licence again.....1999 got class 2 already....

haha.. den u hw old tis yr?

im 34 already..oops sorry..i gantung 1998....hehe...take back everything on 2003.....confused already.....and i still keep my very old licence before kena gantung....memories...

old bird tok we listen.. LOL~!!

saw u post abt 250cc bike..

u last tme super 2stroke siao ah?

wahahahaha..

y u selling off ur bike?