• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i luv H O T D O G S

Originally posted by suzanne@Dec 5 2005, 04:55 PM

hi hi.. yr dog is really cute !!

i've got 2 dogs too...

lady rider... ur dogs attracts quite a no. of dogs lover here....

welcome welcome to tok cok platoon...

Feel free to tok cok here... :cheer:

we tok nothing but everything under the sky and the sun... :thumb:

hope to see this thread more active... :lovestruck:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by tom3694@Dec 3 2005, 07:34 PM

ya remarks sounds alittle extreme and general

go with an open but cautious heart would be more beneficial

past is gone live the present mould the future

chauvinist is part of man as tears with woman

gd luck in ya findings :smile:

wah like "father" teaching daughter wor... :lol:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Dec 5 2005, 09:04 PM

wah like "father" teaching daughter wor... :lol:

so wat ya waiting for?... call daddy!~ :sweat:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 5 2005, 09:33 PM

so wat ya waiting for?... call daddy!~ :sweat:

OMG

this thread go complicated relation sia

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Dec 5 2005, 09:51 PM

OMG

this thread go complicated relation sia

ya... :sweat:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Dec 5 2005, 11:10 PM

pa pa.......i wan lolipop~~~~~~papa wo ke ai ma? :lovestruck:

i m not refering to myself lar... wat i mean is the person u r replyin to.. :sweat:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Dec 5 2005, 10:49 PM

ya... :sweat:

jus curious....

how come u 2 live together and have to come forum and argue de??

no offence hor..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Dec 5 2005, 11:10 PM

pa pa.......i wan lolipop~~~~~~papa wo ke ai ma? :lovestruck:

no...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by 168km/h@Dec 6 2005, 08:53 AM

morning everyone.:cheer:

morning

still a bit :sleep:

Originally posted by 168km/h@Dec 6 2005, 09:30 AM

HELPPPPP !!!!!

I need to change jobs liao ......

too bored working in this company .........'

then u wan to exchange with me

now working at

cs_kup_oh Papa Corp,

wage (the best part) : $0, but meals included

good right?

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Dec 6 2005, 09:33 AM

then u wan to exchange with me

now working at

cs_kup_oh Papa Corp,

wage (the best part) : $0, but meals included

good right?

when can interview?

Originally posted by mightymike@Dec 6 2005, 01:58 AM

jus curious....

how come u 2 live together and have to come forum and argue de??

no offence hor..

U were asking why there is a need to come to forum to argue?

Reason is very simple… because I had tried talking to him many times but its still useless. From mountain-high chatline bills to the current forum outings.. He said I am trying to control his life.. but he is getting calls very frequent to go out late at night, sometimes weekends. May I ask which one of you being a father would not care about the well-being of your kids and took time for leisure. If you are saying no leisure at all, I think that is really unfair to the person too. However, this guy I am talking about comes home watch tv, surf the net, other than dinner time.. he does not take the initiative to spend some time to play or teach his kid some useful things. I had tried talked to him & only recently he had cut down on the surfing net part by logging in after his son has slept..

Imagine the he can reach the Lacer level, the number of posts he can have within the period of 4 months??

I dun wish to hag on anymore… He can decide whether he want to have a happy family or envy others having a happy family afterwards. Its all up to him whether he wishes to treasure what he has now or regret later.

Sorry for taking up your time, everyone.. Enjoy ur day.

http://sg.geocities.com/cheekychili/blinkieeeyoremoods1su.gif

Morning everyone. . sorry abt the "tian ji zhou".

who wanna treat?i sure go. . :hungry:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by 168km/h@Dec 6 2005, 09:49 AM

husband and wife ?:sweat: jia jai you ben nan nien de jin

now more like personnel leh... :sweat:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 6 2005, 09:51 AM

Morning everyone. . sorry abt the "tian ji zhou".

who wanna treat?i sure go. . :hungry:

u treat lah... :hungry:

hi ppl!

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ