Originally posted by summerlove^_^@May 22, 2007 12:06 am

ya. i will

Miss you a lot :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Den wen u get better we all go gaigai 4 GSS wo..., wooooooooohoooooooooooooo~~~ :cheer: :lovestruck:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

flareon >>> lols, means you not suitable to play RPG games lors~~* Usually I just go ahead and explore other islands first hahas~ surely will come across one... else not confident always have http://www.gamesfaq.com one lors!!

Captain Jack Sparrows inside~~!! hahas... always so pathetic in every story... Me now at Hallow Bastian kenna 'prison' by the CPU. I super bias... only give AP points to Sora... XD

Okay bahs... I want go offline again... (none other than play till I go keesiao)

tmr going back work... :sian:

for the outing... I have to check my money first... ^_^lll Already gotten myself 2-days MC (paid $33 for it) after a 4-day maggie fest.

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by princessminn@May 22, 2007 09:05 pm

wah.

wif mi aro,eat any food oso nice?

hmmm...

summerlove,

dun kill mi!!! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

she won't kill u lar..... she allow me to have another 7 more gf..... she wanna make me wei xiao bao..... hahahaha

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n145/henry_fy7d/untitled1-1.jpg
Originally posted by 83henry@May 22, 2007 11:17 pm

she won't kill u lar..... she allow me to have another 7 more gf..... she wanna make me wei xiao bao..... hahahaha

diao.

u so hua xin.

haha. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hua xin de nan ren shi bu hao de wor.. :giddy:

http://i168.photobucket.com/albums/u191/edlan1987/DSC00113.jpg
Originally posted by princessminn@May 23, 2007 12:03 am

diao.

u so hua xin.

haha. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

haiya.... due to the increased risk in relationship nowadays.... having 8 is the best mah. if 1 were to ciao sai, i still have 7. Unless u swear u remain true to me lor... then 1 is enough...... hahahaha

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n145/henry_fy7d/untitled1-1.jpg
Originally posted by 83henry@May 22, 2007 08:43 pm

you never jio me..... with u around, eat any food also nice one..... :lovestruck:

wah lao. y u so hua xin wan :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Originally posted by edlan@May 23, 2007 12:51 am

hua xin de nan ren shi bu hao de wor.. :giddy:

ya lo :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by 83henry@May 23, 2007 01:14 am

haiya.... due to the increased risk in relationship nowadays.... having 8 is the best mah. if 1 were to ciao sai, i still have 7. Unless u swear u remain true to me lor... then 1 is enough...... hahahaha

lik real lo. to u one will never be enuff :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by cheeko@May 22, 2007 05:38 pm

:giddy: i hope its not any of our frens here....... :pray: saw this on AYE at 11plus just now. Opposite NUS & DOVER ITE

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0008resize-46k1pwukl.jpg

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0009resize-f20681jf.jpg

http://img103.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0010resize-46k1yus64.jpg

http://img101.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0011resize-46k1z6kp3.jpg

http://img103.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0012resize-46k1zdluf.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0014resize-46k1zkwfl.jpg

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/05/22/pict0013resize-46k1zr4fv.jpg

reali hope the rider is ok..

---------------------------------------------------------------------

:cheer: CHeeko~~~~~~~~~~

Hw is ur SDU?

ya ya

go ahead

Originally posted by flareon1982@May 22, 2007 07:54 pm

Just a qn? summerlove lead with what ah. On foot or bicycle? If she is a pillion than should be the rider pillioning her the one to lead the way mah. Hmmmm......... I wonder..... :confuse:

:cheeky: u koe me best

but wor.. i koe the way there as well wor..

iu really think i m sleeping while pilloning ar

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@May 22, 2007 10:51 pm

for the outing... I have to check my money first... ^_^lll Already gotten myself 2-days MC (paid $33 for it) after a 4-day maggie fest.

:giddy: eat so many maggie mee.. aiks

go lar... we go and makan crabs~

Tian Lai Crabs outing

DATE: 2 June 07, Satursday

TIME: 8.15pm

LEAVING 8.30pm

GATHERING AT: GP petrol station

Going:

1. Alan_see [he will lead the way]

2. summerlove

3. davidtoh83

3. gohjohan

1. ranzl

2. johan, alan and summer's frd - special guest]

Yesterday go Malaysia Top up for the first time. Speeding all the way.... Although its only 120km per hour haha... First time experience not bad.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Tian Lai Crabs outing

DATE: 2 June 07, Saturday

TIME: 8.15pm

LEAVING 8.30pm

GATHERING AT: GP petrol station

===================

Attendee:

1. Alan_see [he will lead the way]

2. summerlove

3. davidtoh83

3. gohjohan

===================

Pending crabs:

1. ranzl

2. johan, alan and summer's frd - special guest]

3. Akarui Siren (depends on financial & time situation)

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

my mum's hogging my passport for the past 19+ yrs so i doubt i can make it lo..so sad..i lik ceareal prawns!!!

edlan---> i warn u ar ur mouth better shut if not dun let me c u..break ur hands and legs..

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Guest enHANZed

wah lau 20 yr old liow still kena hog passport.... u can fit inside my pocket ? i smuggle u in

oh so bored... :weep: where you guys working at? All central one arhs?