usually sportbikes chai have to leannnnnnnnnnnn on the rider for support , if not, hold the oiltank...so....................... :sweat:

orh..... like dat all the sportbikes riders are tiko pei.... u say de..

i was choosing between a SP n phantom when i got my lic. in the end, i choose convineince over "lust". lolz

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i was choosing between a SP n phantom when i got my lic. in the end, i choose convineince over "lust". lolz

not all. just U... o_O

later u backached, hw?

hahaa.

Sportsbike not good de.

cant put box wor.

haha.

NVM... he got his bike, u lean on him, will know :D

dots.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

usually sportbikes chai have to leannnnnnnnnnnn on the rider for support , if not, hold the oiltank...so....................... :sweat:

SeEN GiRls sit on Sport bIke without Lean 1 wor :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

YA.. got... they sit v straight up, holding onto the back seat .

well, can be dangerous, cos have to face the wind and if the rider brakes suddenly.. fly~~~~~~~~~~~

I tried b4.

grrr.

tt feeling sucks!!!!

yucks!!!

nightmare!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

riders also ride fast~~~~~~~~ jia lak...

u have no time to hold ur helmet tight cos of the strong wind.. hahaha

not mention of sitting up....

sit sportbikes, hold the oiltank better... but backached as well..

so i rather sit those sit there, can sleep one lo.. hahaha

riders also ride fast~~~~~~~~ jia lak...

u have no time to hold ur helmet tight cos of the strong wind.. hahaha

not mention of sitting up....

sit sportbikes, hold the oiltank better... but backached as well..

so i rather sit those sit there, can sleep one lo.. hahaha

Ya lo.

sit sportsbike cant take nice nice handbag oso.

coz no place to put.

haha.

sit those can slp de is e best.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Best Solution Ride you Own Transport

if not all SPort bIke = TIkO Bike liao :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Actually serious one,

Pillion lend i have no idea y they SOme feel so Shiok can Eat Toufu

i personally think Very Tiring and Wu Liao

my g4 position already so BenDeD... THen suddenly behind got pple lend

:sweat: Make the Rider More Tedious :giddy:

Best Solution Ride you Own Transport

if not all SPort bIke = TIkO Bike liao :sweat:

phantom is non-tiko bike. haha.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Tt's v.dangerous unless there's those handlebars i'd grabbed @ SSDC den's stil alrite..., if nt u'r c SG version of Wonderwoman flyg across 'e rd... :faint:

Ya lor..., gt fren flew b4... C her wounds kena a shock outa me..., gdness... :faint: x2

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Tt's v.dangerous unless there's those handlebars i'd grabbed @ SSDC den's stil alrite..., if nt u'r c SG version of Wonderwoman flyg across 'e rd... :faint:

Ya lor..., gt fren flew b4... C her wounds kena a shock outa me..., gdness... :faint: x2

:sweat: thats the thing lor So not TIko lah iS care for you all's Safety :cheeky:

phantom is non-tiko bike. haha.

You will nv Know...

pillion lend weight on the Rest and your bike going like SeE-SaW

any you have a despo Gf Like me :cheeky: haaha Jokin JokiN

i got a phantom a long time ago also lah

ta200 :thumb:

:sweat: thats the thing lor So not TIko lah iS care for you all's Safety :cheeky:

:puke: Tt's bo bian bt normally'll'v my bag place in btwn me & 'e rider & i'll leave gap btwn my hands wen grabbg 'e oil tank..., no wun'v body contact except frm gettg of 'e sportabike... Bt if gt handlebar evn better..., can sit str8... Muahahahahahaha~ :lol:

Pillon jia lak. rider also jia lak.. cos put all the weight onto the rider , esp in the long distance travelling...

i cant ... later, cant get down the bike.. :p

True..., if long distance mayb a lil'tirg... Bt i'll stil get a sportsy after i pass my 2B..., no regrets...!!! Unless i'm old liao den bo bian take phantom lor..., lmao~

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

:puke: Tt's bo bian bt normally'll'v my bag place in btwn me & 'e rider & i'll leave gap btwn my hands wen grabbg 'e oil tank..., no wun'v body contact except frm gettg of 'e sportabike... Bt if gt handlebar evn better..., can sit str8... Muahahahahahaha~ :lol:

True..., if long distance mayb a lil'tirg... Bt i'll stil get a sportsy after i pass my 2B..., no regrets...!!! Unless i'm old liao den bo bian take phantom lor..., lmao~

Seriously for me i think no different...

i mean personally la for me GIrl lend or not lend also same to me

lend liao also nothing special chEyz

dont understand y pPle will Feel Excited over it :sweat:

Wat Is Lend??? Should Be lean!!!!!!!!!!

Hahahaha

:shy: Sorry Lah :shy:

My have a hard time jOin those A b C together you know :cry:

wondering wat time can i off work today...

grrr...

faster all pt go back la.

sianz.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。