it was a terrible procedure....

*pengz.. i almost fainted.. they asked me whether i wanted sedation i said no cos i'm riding bike.. was soooo uncomfortable and painful.

princessminn... guess what's e procedure i did just now?

castration? lolz. jus kidding.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

castration? lolz. jus kidding.

erm worse that that .. i did a colonoscopy..

it hurts real bad and i didn't use sedation.. but at least for now small tumor is taken out alr..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

anyone interested to go for ikea's sale preview for members tmr? i can bring 4 guests along..

i'm going to ikea tampines, will reach there around 7am..

here's the details:

Ikea Sale Preview - Ikea Tampines

Friday 20 July 2007

7.15am-8am - free morning snacks, coffee and tea.

8-10am, member exclusive sale.

10am onwards open to public..

who interested to go please pm me..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
then will ur friend wear those cosplay to there?

lols, everybody. But he go there is to buaya with pretty girls. lols

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i heard minds at weekends quite ex.. anyway got sth on le..so unfortunately cant join u guys..siren happy birthday in advance!!!

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

morning ppl!!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

MORNING..

so hw?

no response from others?

if need to make reservations, then cant go , cos i will be there quite late...

Dun worry lar... told ye I got backup liaos... No need to reserve juz go in lo~* Coz the wlny alr make booking up to 10 but they say can go more so can go means can liaos~*

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i wanna go lei.

boo hoo.

sob sob sob.

but i cant go.

sob.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i wanna go lei.

boo hoo.

sob sob sob.

but i cant go.

sob.

then go lor

hee hee

ho ho ho

then dun go lor

^^

then go lor

hee hee

ho ho ho

then dun go lor

^^

dots.

v lame lo u.

i so bored at work.

grrr.

if i can go,

i sure go.

but i cant.

sob.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

dots.

v lame lo u.

i so bored at work.

grrr.

if i can go,

i sure go.

but i cant.

sob.

bo bian, who ask me to buang and hurt my leg...

bored at work, then surf forum lor... but you oredi surfing forum, so shouldn't be bored at work liao ma right?

hmm

why cannot go?

bo bian, who ask me to buang and hurt my leg...

bored at work, then surf forum lor... but you oredi surfing forum, so shouldn't be bored at work liao ma right?

hmm

why cannot go?

wahaha.

coz cant go lo.

haha.

my work always bored de la.

haha.

but busy means v busy.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wahaha.

coz cant go lo.

haha.

my work always bored de la.

haha.

but busy means v busy.

haha.

no wonder la, cos can't go = cannot go, so cannot go la

-.-"

bored then surf net lor, surf until dun need work, then wont bored le

on duty now hehehe...

hungry for chicken chop~~~~~~~~~``

mash potato and fries...

who will tabao for me ... ???

call KFC, ask them chop the chicken for u

ask lunloon ta bao for u.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:sweat: i wan western style, not fast food style leh... :sian:

-.-"

hans no have delivery leh

ask lunloon ta bao for u.

wahaha.

ok, i ta bao for u, but pay me double.

wahaha.

y u so bad to her de?

lol.

=x.

haha.

now i wondering wat shld i eat for lunch.

argh.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wahaha.

y u so bad to her de?

lol.

=x.

haha.

argh.

i never leh,

@.@"

dun eat best

no need to think so much

-.-"

hans no have delivery leh

ok, i ta bao for u, but pay me double.

Kaoz.. u dream on... my collegue helped me to tabao for me liao..

now can smell the food on my table

cum orange juice ~~~~~

wahaha.

y u so bad to her de?

lol.

=x.

haha.

argh.

he is not good in the lst place, dun expect much.. hahaha

he is only good to his tag 27~~~~~~~~~

Kaoz.. u dream on... my collegue helped me to tabao for me liao..

now can smell the food on my table

cum orange juice ~~~~~

he is not good in the lst place, dun expect much.. hahaha

he is only good to his tag 27~~~~~~~~~

wah u say until like i one cent also not worth leh

: (

dun rike that hor~

i got offer hor~

just double only ma, chia me eat also ma...

wah u say until like i one cent also not worth leh

: (

dun rike that hor~

i got offer hor~

just double only ma, chia me eat also ma...

hippy~~~~ nice chicken chop.. hahaha...

wow.. whaqt a big chop ~~~~~

what so tasty fries.. ~~

nice orange juice.... :D