back from lunch.

ate for e seek of eating.

haha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

hahahaha... back from lunch

nice japanese food - chicken katsu ~ :cheeky:

ya, after eaten, sleepy ~

YuMmy~

eNvy :weep: my here no sell nice food :cry:

back from lunch.

ate for e seek of eating.

haha.

o_O Like that eat liao no SHoik SHoiK wor :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

YuMmy~

eNvy :weep: my here no sell nice food :cry:

o_O Like that eat liao no SHoik SHoiK wor :giddy:

ya lo.

haa.

eat for e seek of eating.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Ok la.. today is monday. so i treat myself nice nice food.

then till friday, maybe eat bread liao.. overspent :(

haaha :giddy:

where got such thing one Thought just Pay day nia :angel:

ya lo.

haa.

eat for e seek of eating.

grrr.

ErM, then i request you Buy the Mum mUm then see me eat la

better, at lest i repect the Food...

ii eat because i love to eat it :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haaha :giddy:

where got such thing one Thought just Pay day nia :angel:

ErM, then i request you Buy the Mum mUm then see me eat la

better, at lest i repect the Food...

ii eat because i love to eat it :angel:

trying to keep my wei kou small so tt i dun have to eat so much,

can slim down and save money.

wahaha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Oh my goodness,

haha then ii think ii should eat with you all...

no need to order food just take one more extra plate can

"pick and match" all you all's "left" over

except ii assume you all have leftover even before you all started eating =P

2 and a half hrs more to off work.

haha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

3.5 hrs for me ... :sian:

wow, u so early gg home today?

haha.

got things on later ma.

so claim time go back early lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haiz... so sad tat botak doesnt open after midnight... I tempted to go Minds Cafe AGAIN.. LOLS!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

haha.

got things on later ma.

so claim time go back early lo.

wah can Teach me how to CLAIM time =x

ii also wanna learn this skill :cheeky:

wah can Teach me how to CLAIM time =x

ii also wanna learn this skill :cheeky:

claim time is a term my clinic use,

when we work ot,

we dun get money.

on days where u need to go off earlier than u r suppose to,

we claim time lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

if clinic free then can la,

or muz tell b4 hand.

haha.

heng i see dr all in nearby nia.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

WOW.. not bad wor.. can claim time off ...

anyway, my co also allow me to take time off to do my threaphy last time...

but to and fro wrk is SO TROUBLESOME !

hai, remind me of oldern days

i also take time off then instate of go threaphy,

feel sian and go home slp :cheeky:

everytime must thing of new story to tell the doctor and my camp

hai, remind me of oldern days

i also take time off then instate of go threaphy,

feel sian and go home slp :cheeky:

everytime must thing of new story to tell the doctor and my camp

cant cheat much le..

cos they will put the time u come and the time u leave.

even u need to take time to travel back, also not so long..

i hate those days !!!!! :angry:

that y, i feel contented wif my life now.. cant complain much anyway :p

might as well request to work from home lor

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

cant cheat much le..

cos they will put the time u come and the time u leave.

even u need to take time to travel back, also not so long..

i hate those days !!!!! :angry:

that y, i feel contented wif my life now.. cant complain much anyway :p

dont know laSt timE my side nv check 1

so i just say i go for checkup appointment haaha

usually the appoint is real but i did't go

i just called to post pone :cheeky:

dont know laSt timE my side nv check 1

so i just say i go for checkup appointment haaha

usually the appoint is real but i did't go

i just called to post pone :cheeky:

wow.. good tactics le... hahaha...

but for my case, need evidence to prove i been there !

so no need ... :p

wow.. good tactics le... hahaha...

but for my case, need evidence to prove i been there !

so no need ... :p

haah,

maybe can try out some new tactics

aiya as you know the world is upgrade every Secs

so "Chu Pattern" also must update liao :cheeky: