Oic... nite class is like dat.. longer than the normal day class... :D

But envy u lo.. can cope wif wrk and study at the same time.... ! :cheeky:

struggle to keep awake..especially theory lesson :giddy: :giddy: :lol:

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

hahaah.. lim kopi thick thick ..... will help.... :cheeky:

no use..only my mp3 player can help me during those difficult times :angel:

I am think of something. Would u all want to have a list of phone numbers that is in Tok Cok platoon so that we can keep in contact more easily?

I will start first.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
:cheeky: Seem like u din see death note 1 and 2, death note 3 will be showing soon ... in cinema !!!!

When out ahh... Organise a outing for that movie?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
When out ahh... Organise a outing for that movie?

This one.. nt sure yet... i juz see the preview for this show... in crunchyroll.com.. i wan to see !!!!!!! :cheeky: Once its Out... i will oragnise outing for the show.. :thumb:

Contacts Of TCPianz ~

Nick/Contact no/ Msn contact/Bike ride

Existing Member Contact List

1. Flareon1982 (97125926)

2. Summerlove /[email protected]

3. Kelvin aka 7346 [93382752]/presently ride x9, k2 will be out ]

4. Mike Ong [97849737]

5. Siren

6. Yeong59 [96187425]/ride s4

7. Princessmin

8. Ranzl

9. gohjohan [97311568]

10. Yahoo^Rider [97224196]

MIA Member Contact list

1. Edlan / [91446408]/ride fireblade

2. Davidtoh [81202316]

3. Aliengal

Guys, Feel free to add in and keep the ball rolling ! :cool:

Got so many nice shows coming soon : :D :D :D

Stayed Tuned for the following movies :

1. Redline - :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: / 5

2. Death Note : L change the world - :popcorn: :popcorn:/5

:cool: :cool: :cool:

erm... summer... i dun feel comfortable to have my handphone displayed publicly... could you have mine removed? It's for a reason... Thanks.

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

thanks! ^^ lols~ and i left my phone at my friend's house... now phoneless sia... T^T

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

walao eh..redline i watch how many months ago on dvd liao.. around last yr september.. now onli movie come out.. sianz.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero