• Replies 2.8k

2 more days to collect ! hahah i cant wait man. miss her so much.. :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

i gt ask any one wan to go out ??

U go c e previous thread.. DIAO -.-''

eh u dun just ask like that la .. at least put time put place wad. u post like that who wan to come.. -_-

u guy going to e durian at malaysian ??

i'm not really sure also. i know fairrings new. forks new. rims and tyres maybe. haven go see my bike.

original fairings ah?+forks..+rims+tyres = HO SEH LAR.

wahhh.. bomb the stupid fellow! :bouncefire:

of cos la. who ask him blur fcuk. nv notice me. stupid fool. he deserved it. my claims will be more den 7k. wahahaha.

yes! just called bike shop and they say my bike is ready to run. hahaha. shiok man. eh botak jones very nice ! lol :cheeky:

of cos la. who ask him blur fcuk. nv notice me. stupid fool. he deserved it. my claims will be more den 7k. wahahaha.

yes! just called bike shop and they say my bike is ready to run. hahaha. shiok man. eh botak jones very nice ! lol :cheeky:

wah...$7k can buy new bike sia, how ur bikeshop manage to do it?..whaha

tell me more leh got wad Ho Liao in ur bike.. ho seh la bike ok liao, see u soon docsu:box:

eh not bike claim la. total claims.. as in medical, pain and sufferings, transportation, expenses those claims. bike i think only spend around 600+ ba..

shitzzz, my hook kana straighten by 1 monstor fish...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

u mean fishing ?

eh not bike claim la. total claims.. as in medical, pain and sufferings, transportation, expenses those claims. bike i think only spend around 600+ ba..

wah...power.

shitzzz, my hook kana straighten by 1 monstor fish...

:sian: :sian: :sian:

rookie where u mia? go fishing ah... siala straighten hook, u catch mermaid? =x

ok my bike is out ! woot ! hahaha shiok man. when wan outing ! i very excited to meet liao. haha. they give me full set fairings new original throttle and new brake reservoir. the rest they just repair and do up. lucky they repair my pipe. if not wasted man. haha.

no lah, dunno wat fish and my hook gave way liao... :sian:

rookie missing liao go fishing! got any pics of ur catch BO.

ok my bike is out ! woot ! hahaha shiok man. when wan outing ! i very excited to meet liao. haha. they give me full set fairings new original throttle and new brake reservoir. the rest they just repair and do up. lucky they repair my pipe. if not wasted man. haha.

wah kao..jealous leh, new fairing...wad colour? lai lai outing outing i wan to see also. :cheer:

rookie missing liao go fishing! got any pics of ur catch BO.

wah kao..jealous leh, new fairing...wad colour? lai lai outing outing i wan to see also. :cheer:

no fish = no pic leh.. o_O

black colour. my bike now very dirty and i lazy to wash. the head fairing is the new 125z one. haha.

no fish = no pic leh.. o_O

walau, bo tio ah.. rook that day i go prawning at farmway 1 ah, with fren/gf 2rods 2hours only 5prawn. sian sia! straight away bbq it and makan. lol

black colour. my bike now very dirty and i lazy to wash. the head fairing is the new 125z one. haha.

wa all black like rempit ar

no la.. all black simple and nice ma. haha. i not rempit la. i ride very slow one. :cheeky:

when wan to meet out ?

no la.. all black simple and nice ma. haha. i not rempit la. i ride very slow one. :cheeky:

when wan to meet out ?

ahya like nobody on only meet up.. let me knw lor.:slurp:

walau, bo tio ah.. rook that day i go prawning at farmway 1 ah, with fren/gf 2rods 2hours only 5prawn. sian sia! straight away bbq it and makan. lol

wa all black like rempit ar

prawning got technique 1 leh

u need to go more to practise. :D