P.S kurarensu - Could you post the price of accessories for our bike that you have seen in JB (in a list format)? Cause some of us have yet to go to JB and if its roughly the same price down here, at least we wont waste time going to JB :angel:

ya loh , me oso wan to knw leh......(list plszzzzzzzz.....)

• Replies 2.8k

Currently not sure yet. We see how is the response first. If good than organize one if not than dont have. Maybe a small gathering for us to know each other better first. =)

ok, slowly we organize loh ...cos really keen to meet more friends out there...but me oso pai say pai say (shy shy )that type of people ...only behind PC very friendly only haha......

P.S kurarensu - Could you post the price of accessories for our bike that you have seen in JB (in a list format)? Cause some of us have yet to go to JB and if its roughly the same price down here, at least we wont waste time going to JB :angel:

ya loh , me oso wan to knw leh......(list plszzzzzzzz.....)

i not part time sales executive representive for msia ahboy leh....

Item Name: Model/Size/Price(RM$)

TT900 Tyre: 80/90($95) 90/80($105)

Footrest: 240-320(Depending on model)

Brake Disc: 140-170(Depending on model)

Respray rim: 80(Single Color)

sp carb: 280(New)

uma racing carb: 280(New)

rextor cdi : 385

gazi suspension: 360

exhaust bracket: 85

morin brakehose: 65

x1r tail light: 75

sprocket cover: 35(small)/80(big)

racing boy fork clamp: 88

RB Race Series 8Spoke: 300(F 1.85/R 2.15)

RB 8Spoke Normal: 200(F 1.6/R 1.85)

Racing Gear Ratio 1,2,4: 380

Steering Cone: 65

TPost: 380

Rear Brake Disc Conversion: 400(Inclusive of 1pair rim)

Racing Footrest Pillion Pegs: 120 (For those single racing footrest w/o pillion)

Chain + Sprocket (428): 75

Koso RX1 Meter: 850 (Exclude installation)

anymore things u want know..

pls call up:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/ABM.jpg

mine not CF ah.. mine only black..

and yes my photoshop skill is good but not expert.. i edited before my friend face on a muscular body.. of cos with a single coloured background.. hahass..

performance..?

my review: very smooth ride through the rpm range, bike reponse improve, and the bike feels light(or issit i lost weight?)..

bad points:

too freaking loud and irritating.. i use my stock tong pipe i listen radio on my HP stil can listen.. with this.. the pipe has overtake my earpiece volume.. even with max volume on..

another bad point esp if u stay MSCP.. too irritating and the whole carpark will have your sound.. everyone will know you're home..

i rode to mustafa carpark.. omfg.. too noisy.. the whole carpark my sound.. but damn shiok to drag drag abit to blast up the carpark.. cos the echo.. shiok but scary loud pipe..

btw i using stock pipe now.. my tong pipe at friend's bike.. the pipe is rotting at home hee..

my nob1 bought from friend.. he buy from indonesia.. sg/msia oso got sell.. msia selling 230rm or 330rm.. forget.. and msia got tri-oval.. mine is the round shaped.. oval one heard from people @ yamahat135 is better.. u can try buy then let me know loh

Oo, looks like fun. I want a loud pipe!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFES! Haha.

Might be interested in the Tri Oval one you mentioned. Any idea on the price?

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

i not part time sales executive representive for msia ahboy leh....

Item Name: Model/Size/Price(RM$)

TT900 Tyre: 80/90($95) 90/80($105)

Footrest: 240-320(Depending on model)

Brake Disc: 140-170(Depending on model)

Respray rim: 80(Single Color)

sp carb: 280(New)

uma racing carb: 280(New)

rextor cdi : 385

gazi suspension: 360

exhaust bracket: 85

morin brakehose: 65

x1r tail light: 75

sprocket cover: 35(small)/80(big)

racing boy fork clamp: 88

RB Race Series 8Spoke: 300(F 1.85/R 2.15)

RB 8Spoke Normal: 200(F 1.6/R 1.85)

Racing Gear Ratio 1,2,4: 380

Steering Cone: 65

TPost: 380

Rear Brake Disc Conversion: 400(Inclusive of 1pair rim)

Racing Footrest Pillion Pegs: 120 (For those single racing footrest w/o pillion)

Chain + Sprocket (428): 75

Koso RX1 Meter: 850 (Exclude installation)

anymore things u want know..

pls call up:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/ABM.jpg

You can be one now. =)

To all riders that would like to join the outing, please add yourself in the list in the first few pages.

Many thanks. =)

So tentatively the outing will be on Vesak Day? Any more suggestions guys?

Oo, looks like fun. I want a loud pipe!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFES! Haha.

Might be interested in the Tri Oval one you mentioned. Any idea on the price?

didnt bother to see cos i already got one.. haa.. call up dem n ask la?

To all riders that would like to join the outing, please add yourself in the list in the first few pages.

Many thanks. =)

So tentatively the outing will be on Vesak Day? Any more suggestions guys?

vesak day is 1st may? i maybe working.. go back work pizzahut.. no money liao..

lol..

u intro first.. lol...

me young virgin boyboy :angel:

shy. fat. short. nerdy. u sure wan date me..

ltr see me already u run to other end of sg to hide uh.. :dot:

Just wan to make friend only !!!!

didnt bother to see cos i already got one.. haa.. call up dem n ask la?

vesak day is 1st may? i maybe working.. go back work pizzahut.. no money liao..

vesak day is on the 9th of may.. so i guess you could join dude..

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

So guys, you all want to confirm it on Vesak Day as the day for the outing?

So the date is set on Vesak Day then. Next will be the time..

What time is it? What time is it?

hello guys !

i just bought my spark

and now i experiencing a problem

when i travelling at 70

my bike start to push me back

i try to force up again

it push me back again

ani one can enlighten on this ?

so i noe can go find my mechanic and tell him the problem

ty in advance !

Some one Pass Class 2.. Crogrett .. :p

fishpig:

check your EO, service your carb, check the air/fuel ratio on the carb(ask ur mech they know)

if problem stil persist.. i dont know le hahaha

bunny_hui:

who? congrats too