LOL!

Kura: Next outing i dont want to be orangiser already, STRESSFUL!

Bunny_hui: Woodlands never rain meh? On the way back i see like every single part of Singapore rain. I travel from Jurong Hill to Bedok and than back to Serangoon North. Every road i travelled on is wet.

I at Jurong area rain until at Dover there no rain. Lost my way again haha at west side . At Bukit tima no rain until mindf there rain .. Bke no rain .. Until i reach hm .. about 30min it start rain .. hahaha End up reach hm 3am WTF :angel:

• Replies 2.8k

Sian i stuck in camp until 220509...

No chance to go to the Red Bull stunt show. :(

ok after 1 month plus u ORD .. Bear it first :thumb:

I at Jurong area rain until at Dover there no rain. Lost my way again haha at west side . At Bukit tima no rain until mindf there rain .. Bke no rain .. Until i reach hm .. about 30min it start rain .. hahaha End up reach hm 3am WTF :angel:

lol.. lidat u better stay n wait wif us.. we leave almost 4 and most of them reach home before 5.. 4something.. lol.. better den u rain, no rain, den lost.. lol..

squarebox: u ord soon lah.. relac liao leh.. i den stress.. GOING IN SOON.. :cry:

btw i got idea for outing nxt time..

those wan go pay deposit $5, on the day u come $5 be return.. lidat end of day all never come those who go got free food, petrol, supper..

Ideal man .. .

Like that no one will put their nick at going list haha..

Need to rush hm to zzz ...

wah good idea

I cant join any outing until after 220509...

My army unit going outfield till 220509...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Next outing to Yishun Dam? Good foe me cause its freaking near but its quite boring there. Nothing much to do..

Dont worry Squarebox, we can wait till you outfield come back than organize want ma. =)

I think next outing organise to go vicom to change IU Unit. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

lol.. dono.. go dam maybe..?

btw juz gt hm frm jb.. went to buy e giant pau.. lol.. friggin' FULL...

wah go JB bo jio...haha when u goin again??? might wan u to bring me... haha

all wanna change to the slim ERP like kurarensu using ar ?????

lols.. it's meant to be a PROJECT SLIM IU.. lol..

all chinese here?

obviously.. cos this is chinese kup rider.. thread..

BUT.. there r some other races people come in see see oso

wah go JB bo jio...haha when u goin again??? might wan u to bring me... haha

my num on the this page of the thread.. u wan go sms me loh..

all chinese here?

Welcome Join us

Kura, when i free go meet you. Need your help in the IU thing. Haha! I'm serious in doing that. =)

passion of bike: Welcome to this thread. Do join us for outings. =)

all chinese here?

wah so raciest.

Kura, when i free go meet you. Need your help in the IU thing. Haha! I'm serious in doing that. =)

dun go find him he charge expensive :angel:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

lols.. it's meant to be a PROJECT SLIM IU.. lol..

obviously.. cos this is chinese kup rider.. thread..

BUT.. there r some other races people come in see see oso

my num on the this page of the thread.. u wan go sms me loh..

u say one i maybe go this fri or sat u free ???anyway i b4 outing save ur number liao ...

kinda lazy thou.. going in army in less than 1mth!! OMFG..!!

u say one i maybe go this fri or sat u free ???anyway i b4 outing save ur number liao ...

see hw bah i gt wrk

kura, i also wanna do the IU thing.

Mdarto we go do it together lol...

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Haha, this time kura cannot siam liao.

Help us do la, we treat you kopi okay and offer you our north side goodies. =)

U guy post the IU "things" so open ..

There r people for Goverment People looking wat we post !!