• Replies 2.8k

lol haha icic..

i see ur bike like very power.. but nob1 exhust will not make u go faster abit eh? but ur information on the full mod is good ^^

nob1 exhaust for nice and sound nice.. faster? hah.. acceleration and pickup nice.. i love it *woo woo* (the m1 commercial the "i love it..") :thumb:

btw.. my bike stock only with the poser nob1 exhaust power meh?

cub kias are so light, still want to use r1 disc and brembo pump? (as full mod)

chances are front wheel lock up then GG.

with proper braking technique control, you can handle it well.. people say changing brembo brake pump, aftermarket oversize disc brake already overkill for bike..

to me.. it's stil not enough.. my spark has oversize disc brake, new racing brakepad for high temp braking kind.. i stil find it not gd enuff.. maybe a aprilia caliper and 320mm disc might work for me.. i'm a brake-lover person.. i love instant brake response from my fingertips..

i dont use more than 2finger to brake.. i only use 2finger.. so the brake mus meet my standard able to stop anywhere i wan within my 2finger range/pressure..

outing not really west side....

cause there going to be alot of tamp rider from X1R

we still dunno where to meet up 1st

might be yishun dam.... and talking **** abit....

den go makan, movie session....

mdarto: haha dun 1 la.. paiseh siah.. send me n kaii69 to army

kang: why me? kaii69 more fierce n racer.. see his avatar.. he go pg b4.. i dun even noe what's pg.. i know pg ppl call it punggol only..

btw kang, my bike is super stock.. dont be fooled by the nob1 exhaust.. it's just a photoshopped.

my bike has the following mods only:

- racing footrest

- slim iu

- customised BLING BLING swarovski diamonds on my meter

- tinted auxilary & meter, headlights pending

- pink polelight

- red t10 on all my gear numbering

- blue t10 on my highbeam and neutral light

- headlight switch

- hazard light

- lousy throttle that u turn alot to move off, freeplay the already -100000 stil cannot make it 0 freeplay.. anytime cause u to lost control of the bike due to the throttle wont go back

- cute keychain

- racingboy brake disc

- racing boy 8spoke sports rim

- super lousy + lok condition fairing (it look nicer on pic cos photoshopped..)

tats all i guess..

my top speed only 110km/h.. and for me to reach 110km/h takes more than 1km.. and i feel my bike is the fastest!! no one can beat my bike when it comes to taking the longest time to hit 110km/h..

wah full mod sia!!! wow

send us go army good wad maybe

got presents leh? haha

outing not really west side....

cause there going to be alot of tamp rider from X1R

we still dunno where to meet up 1st

might be yishun dam.... and talking **** abit....

den go makan, movie session....

alot from tamp ar. got galgal not? =x

dont talk c0ck leh.. talk girls can? lols...

wah jialat la going army le still lidat

brother.. control leh!! haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Wah, two army friends going bonkers over women.

I think the outing can change to go geylang fishtank already la. We all sponsor them money go fishtank before they enlist. Swee bo? LOL!

Kura: Your list of full mod is really over the line liao lor. I rather use the money to go buy class 2 bike liao.

kaii69: Send you go army i still dont mind, send you presents... ask others! =)

Squarebox: They different. They using wet weather tyres while you are using the sucky stock IRC tires. Somemore your fishtail angle is deeper compared to his. 2 in a row somemore lor, right than left.

k3ndokaz3: Outing go where? Eat and relax i dont mind, but movies.. might consider. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

What is big bore kit huh?

Details pls

Big bore kit refers to bigger pistons and a bigger block which effectively increase the engine displacement. i.e, stock X1R is 135cc but if you upgrade big bore kit, your engine cc will increase depending on how big is the big bore. More cc refers to more power.

wah full mod sia!!! wow

send us go army good wad maybe

got presents leh? haha

alot from tamp ar. got galgal not? =x

wah jialat la going army le still lidat

brother.. control leh!! haha

wat wat.. u also wat.. ask wat alot from tamp.. got galgal not.. i BOLD for u le..

What is big bore kit huh?

Details pls

bigbore kit = block set that has a larger piston than stock.

so bigger piston = bigger displacement(cc)

eg: stock piston 54cm

bigbore piston 57cm

increment of 3cm is little but if you count the bore x stroke = cc

u get about 149.**cc

which is about 15cc extra.. but u see 15cc like small.. jus imagine u ride a wave(110) and a spark(135) just that 25cc difference, you can feel the difference.. so imagine another extra 15cc to your current spark that power..

well overall it basically gifs you better torque, acceleration, topspeed wise you need to mod more..

purpose of bigbore(my own personal view):

for my case, i prefer bike to have power out of corner, known as acceleration

which could be subsitute for sprocket ratios, but it dosent gives the extra power and torque out of corner

some ppl is want top speed.. but nt me..

I think the outing can change to go geylang fishtank already la. We all sponsor them money go fishtank before they enlist. Swee bo? LOL!

Kura: Your list of full mod is really over the line liao lor. I rather use the money to go buy class 2 bike liao.

Squarebox: They different. They using wet weather tyres while you are using the sucky stock IRC tires. Somemore your fishtail angle is deeper compared to his. 2 in a row somemore lor, right than left.

k3ndokaz3: Outing go where? Eat and relax i dont mind, but movies.. might consider. =)

mdarto: u spon i think me n kai can consider :angel: but our requirement is >18

regarding the full mod.. lol that's only for the rich to play ah.. no body will so crazy til that extend..

haha i dun mind go fishtank =x

wat wat.. u also wat.. ask wat alot from tamp.. got galgal not.. i BOLD for u le..

bigbore kit = block set that has a larger piston than stock.

so bigger piston = bigger displacement(cc)

eg: stock piston 54cm

bigbore piston 57cm

increment of 3cm is little but if you count the bore x stroke = cc

u get about 149.**cc

which is about 15cc extra.. but u see 15cc like small.. jus imagine u ride a wave(110) and a spark(135) just that 25cc difference, you can feel the difference.. so imagine another extra 15cc to your current spark that power..

well overall it basically gifs you better torque, acceleration, topspeed wise you need to mod more..

purpose of bigbore(my own personal view):

for my case, i prefer bike to have power out of corner, known as acceleration

which could be subsitute for sprocket ratios, but it dosent gives the extra power and torque out of corner

some ppl is want top speed.. but nt me..

mdarto: u spon i think me n kai can consider :angel: but our requirement is >18

regarding the full mod.. lol that's only for the rich to play ah.. no body will so crazy til that extend..

wah cnanot see galgal ride bike meh. LOLS

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

wanna ask the laojiao here something. for y125z, if we take out the air box cover does it increase fuel consumption? does rainy days make the bike stall as water can enter carb thru the opened airbox without cover?

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

wanna ask the laojiao here something. for y125z, if we take out the air box cover does it increase fuel consumption? does rainy days make the bike stall as water can enter carb thru the opened airbox without cover?

removing airbox cover, will increase acceleration/pickup.

fuel consumption?

kups oready v.chp on the fuel.. dont bother so much.. even if it increase ur FC, the most by 1-10km/L ONLY

it's better if you can safe guard the airbox area there with something to prevent water from splashing in from underneath or what..

if u wanna remove ur airbox u might as well just drill lotsa hole @ the airbox at least water not so prone to entering.. n u get almost close to the feel of removing airbox cover..

if wanna remove airbox cover i might as well remove the whole airbox siah..

if u go to shops that really know how to mod kups, they remove your airbox, they will cut something like plastic/metal plate lidat to block certain parts of the bike to prevent water from entering the carb..

like my spark, i remove airbox, alot shop in sg just remove n lidat.. water can splash from the suspension there and from the center fairing holes.. but my mech did it swee swee.. heavy rain i ride also wont kenna water n choke.. hahaha..

this one u can ask mdarto.. his is w/o the protection of water then his bike hard to start when kenna rain.. mine no problem.. hahaha

LOL!

Kura: Your piston where buy? I thought is in mm instead of cm? 54cm piston damn big lor, almost half a metre? LOL! Typo Error!!!

kaii69 & Kura: How to satisfy your requirements? Want young and fresh.. Want big also anot? LOL! Virgin girls where got kick? Later like noob like that you sure sian 1/2.

kaii69: I think you damn desprate liao, fishtank also want to go.. But i don't blame you. Haha. Btw, you want to see galsgals ride bike or ride other things? =X

removing airbox cover, will increase acceleration/pickup.

fuel consumption?

kups oready v.chp on the fuel.. dont bother so much.. even if it increase ur FC, the most by 1-10km/L ONLY

it's better if you can safe guard the airbox area there with something to prevent water from splashing in from underneath or what..

if u wanna remove ur airbox u might as well just drill lotsa hole @ the airbox at least water not so prone to entering.. n u get almost close to the feel of removing airbox cover..

if wanna remove airbox cover i might as well remove the whole airbox siah..

if u go to shops that really know how to mod kups, they remove your airbox, they will cut something like plastic/metal plate lidat to block certain parts of the bike to prevent water from entering the carb..

like my spark, i remove airbox, alot shop in sg just remove n lidat.. water can splash from the suspension there and from the center fairing holes.. but my mech did it swee swee.. heavy rain i ride also wont kenna water n choke.. hahaha..

this one u can ask mdarto.. his is w/o the protection of water then his bike hard to start when kenna rain.. mine no problem.. hahaha

Yeap! Agreeded! Take out whole airbox will indeed increase your pickup and acceleration but you will also get "throttle lag".

What it means is you cannot one shot full blow your throttle or it will die. I'm not sure whether it affects stock carbs but i think it would too cause the air is more than the fuel.

Removing the airbox doesnt really increase the fuel consumption that drastically. Too me i feel no difference. But one thing for sure better do water proof protection or else rainny days sure suffer like me. Today my bike died on me at 4 traffic lights due to rain. -.-

y not haha all cubs mah haha,but thinking wanna go a not leh cos go watch movie like very lame leh......

Same here, watch movie i dont want to go but i dont mind if all go out for leisure ridding and makan. =)

mdarto: said it right.

movie outing is kinda of pointless. Few/no chance of getting to know each other.

makan/leisure riding is a more enjoyable event if it doesn't rain.

kura: i think u miss out one thing in full modded. "turbocharger"

since sparks are water cooled, turbochargers can be used although the size of the turbocharger damn small.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.