y not haha all cubs mah haha,but thinking wanna go a not leh cos go watch movie like very lame leh......

ya..should go for same sports or slack or doing bike!

watch movie without a gf dun u guys for lonely?

no offered alright!

just my suggestion!:)

• Replies 2.8k

ya..should go for same sports or slack or doing bike!

watch movie without a gf dun u guys for lonely?

no offered alright!

just my suggestion!:)

dan u guys going??? sianz.....

LOL!

Kura: Your piston where buy? I thought is in mm instead of cm? 54cm piston damn big lor, almost half a metre? LOL! Typo Error!!!

kaii69 & Kura: How to satisfy your requirements? Want young and fresh.. Want big also anot? LOL! Virgin girls where got kick? Later like noob like that you sure sian 1/2.

kaii69: I think you damn desprate liao, fishtank also want to go.. But i don't blame you. Haha. Btw, you want to see galsgals ride bike or ride other things? =X

lol didnt notice i typed CM..

virgin girl got kick.. we teach them from the basics!! hahaha

kaii69 wan see girl girl riding on him.. :cheeky:

Yeap! Agreeded! Take out whole airbox will indeed increase your pickup and acceleration but you will also get "throttle lag".

What it means is you cannot one shot full blow your throttle or it will die. I'm not sure whether it affects stock carbs but i think it would too cause the air is more than the fuel.

Removing the airbox doesnt really increase the fuel consumption that drastically. Too me i feel no difference. But one thing for sure better do water proof protection or else rainny days sure suffer like me. Today my bike died on me at 4 traffic lights due to rain. -.-

i can WOT(wide open throttle) leh..? maybe ur mainjet not big enough.. + i using stock carb.. mechanic problem..

aiyo.....

we come out chit chat makan....

movie is the last last resort.....

will wont meet and go movie straight away...

of course got talk talk relax and makan

lol.. find a weekend come out go dam talk **** about bikes?? dont go movie lah..

removing airbox cover, will increase acceleration/pickup.

fuel consumption?

kups oready v.chp on the fuel.. dont bother so much.. even if it increase ur FC, the most by 1-10km/L ONLY

it's better if you can safe guard the airbox area there with something to prevent water from splashing in from underneath or what..

if u wanna remove ur airbox u might as well just drill lotsa hole @ the airbox at least water not so prone to entering.. n u get almost close to the feel of removing airbox cover..

if wanna remove airbox cover i might as well remove the whole airbox siah..

if u go to shops that really know how to mod kups, they remove your airbox, they will cut something like plastic/metal plate lidat to block certain parts of the bike to prevent water from entering the carb..

like my spark, i remove airbox, alot shop in sg just remove n lidat.. water can splash from the suspension there and from the center fairing holes.. but my mech did it swee swee.. heavy rain i ride also wont kenna water n choke.. hahaha..

this one u can ask mdarto.. his is w/o the protection of water then his bike hard to start when kenna rain.. mine no problem.. hahaha

thanks got the info bro kurarensuuu. just removed the cover and rode home in the rain 10 mins ago. didnt stall. but one thing about the pickup is it isnt really much faster man. infact like slower hahaha. carb was washed already. maybe cause my throttle not fast throttle? lol

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

wrong..

listen wat i got to say..

imagine if u're running on stock airbox, with stock carb.

your carb is jetted and tuned for that amt of air flowing in..

now:

u removed ur airbox, what happen?

more air flow..

ur fuel going in stil same.. by right u shld increase ur air/fuel ratio then u will feel the effect.. now ur carb is taking in more air than petrol.. you need to balance it out.. my 125z i took out my airbox and tuned abit.. in the MSCP carpark i drag gear 1.. the rear wheel slide.. before that it didnt slide.. floor dry, tyre gd condition hor..

i see i see. so its the setting of fuel fault? the prob with it now is it now the pickup isnt really solid. and just now try drag the bike like no strength. the mech also helped me change this 2 pins. i suspect is the air and fuel injection valve. any idea how to rectify?

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

Whats with the mechanic problem? Haha. Agreeded la, my bike setting not very good cause i stingy on fuel so change to smaller main jets. Even my mech's bike also cannot open full throttle at one shot. We both using same mods only thing his got more TLC inside. =)

Savo: Your air feed into much already. Must go and tune back. Try reducing the air intake into the carbs.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

lol didnt notice i typed CM..

virgin girl got kick.. we teach them from the basics!! hahaha

kaii69 wan see girl girl riding on him.. :cheeky:

i can WOT(wide open throttle) leh..? maybe ur mainjet not big enough.. + i using stock carb.. mechanic problem..

lol.. find a weekend come out go dam talk **** about bikes?? dont go movie lah..

Come out and talk? Last outing you also never talk much, like one cat like that. HAHA!

The only talkative one is like me and squarebox? LOL.

Go out makan and slack i am in for it! If movies i will give it a pass..

Come out and talk? Last outing you also never talk much, like one cat like that. HAHA!

The only talkative one is like me and squarebox? LOL.

Go out makan and slack i am in for it! If movies i will give it a pass..

haha.. u all talking i listen loh.. it's rude to interrupt u know :angel:

hihi x1r user here =)

hi.. intro?

haha.. u all talking i listen loh.. it's rude to interrupt u know :angel:

hi.. intro?

Right..Just talk la Mr. Shy Cat! So when want to organize this? This time Kura you organize okay? Since you suggested it. Haha.

You ask me intro? LOL!

Looks like teo is a girl cause from the "hihi" and Kura is very interested. =)

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

Btw, am curious. Anyone here using bigger vavles for our spark?

Whats the damage to fuel consumption, how much and where to get it?

Thanks. =)

Right..Just talk la Mr. Shy Cat! So when want to organize this? This time Kura you organize okay? Since you suggested it. Haha.

You ask me intro? LOL!

Looks like teo is a girl cause from the "hihi" and Kura is very interested. =)

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

i a guy not a gal . don get cheated by hihi =)

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

Btw, am curious. Anyone here using bigger vavles for our spark?

Whats the damage to fuel consumption, how much and where to get it?

Thanks. =)

for stock bike u use 19/17 oversize valves. make sure u trust ur mechanic.. cos the valve clearance gap MUST BE CORRECT.. if they just plug and play w/o doing the valve clearance of the valves, you get **** performance..

for racing block u can use 22/17.

FC confirm down, power confirm up if ur mech does it well..

not forgetting, your piston MIGHT need to modify to suit the big valves head.. and wear and tear confirm higher, but torque, acceleration & power increase CONFIRM + chop have

i a guy not a gal . don get cheated by hihi =)

dont worry.. i no buaya here..

so hw moive outing no one respond mi :(

lols... u all plan den i see bahsss!!

buaya = crocodile if i rmb rightly.. lols...

buaya means like u aim girl onli.. ppl call u buaya..

orh , common mah guy aim gal .

so hw moive outing no one respond mi :(

watch wat movie ? got my share ? lols

btw DID O-ring 428 chain got wat diff ?

Edited by teoie

orh , common mah guy aim gal .

watch wat movie ? got my share ? lols

btw DID O-ring 428 chain got wat diff ?

did o ring no difference.. just the brand DID..

Why dont we all just go chill? at East coast? starbucks or carl's jr?

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

morning guys!! wanna ask, im heading to jb tonight with a friend, which shop would you recommend to mod the bike? (location please) not as in accessories but more of engine/pipe stuff.. your help is much appreciated bros! thanks!

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

did o ring no difference.. just the brand DID..

oh . ask u ar why my x1r will come out smoke ?

white smoke or black smoke?

white smoke(blueish) = burning or 4t oil. gasket gone?

black smoke = ur jetting is TOO HIGH (damn racers) :X

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

white smoke or black smoke?

white smoke = burning or 4t oil.

black smoke = ??? buring of petrol in ur exhaust ??? (I dont know, just guessing)

both oso got but mostly is black smoke