LOL!

Kura: Your piston where buy? I thought is in mm instead of cm? 54cm piston damn big lor, almost half a metre? LOL! Typo Error!!!

kaii69 & Kura: How to satisfy your requirements? Want young and fresh.. Want big also anot? LOL! Virgin girls where got kick? Later like noob like that you sure sian 1/2.

kaii69: I think you damn desprate liao, fishtank also want to go.. But i don't blame you. Haha. Btw, you want to see galsgals ride bike or ride other things? =X

haha is lidat de la ride de girl oso can =x haha

just say la i very open de.

noob nvm de can teach lols

so hw moive outing no one respond mi :(

i sure ON!

even if work till half way

wan go movie oso can!

hahaha :angel:

ask urself 1 thing..

no matter how you mod, the power is stil limited..

imagine u top speed on ur spark, i ride s4..

i go beside u.. i wave at u.. i open throttle or drop 1 gear n drag.. u smell my smoke..

yes some ppl say spark can clear meter 190.. but ur 190 = s4 190 meh? the most onli 160-170 i think..

i wan try leh haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 2.8k

My review on OGK FF4:

-kept me cool during 1230 - 1530hr of my adventure.

-when traveling back to camp at night, too cold. must some vents.

Cons:

-quality not to my standard.

a tiny plastic broke while i taking out my visor, now the side pod is abit loose but post no disturbance during riding.

i use le still quite okay leh haha

I'm a boy !

Kura: Yea, i understand the difference. BUT, NS really spoil my plans.. S4 to me now is still achievable but once enlist already and getting that sucky allowance, how to maintain? Sian ar...

Sparkz83: Long time ago got the wanting to upgrade but keep holding back the temptation only.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

I went on saturday.

I too bored liao so i went exploring abit and to test how good is OGK FF4.

Places checked out Sembawang park, Bottle Tree park, upper pierce reservoir.

sadly upper pierce opens from 6.00am to 7.30pm.. the gates will be closed.

Bottle tree park is small and pathetic but newly build RC car race tracks.

Sembawang park is the best. got bbq pit, can set up tent and got beach.

You didn't go to the other side which is located inside the private houses? There more shiok =) Only thing is you need good and strong headlights to see in there at night. Pitch dark. No external lights only your headlight. =)

Kura: Yea, i understand the difference. BUT, NS really spoil my plans.. S4 to me now is still achievable but once enlist already and getting that sucky allowance, how to maintain? Sian ar...

Sparkz83: Long time ago got the wanting to upgrade but keep holding back the temptation only.

normal maintain lo

S4 maintainance don such too much de la

dun mod till so tiong la wear n tear wont be tat big

I'm a boy !

You didn't go to the other side which is located inside the private houses? There more shiok =) Only thing is you need good and strong headlights to see in there at night. Pitch dark. No external lights only your headlight. =)

Hmm.. I go try to night :p anyone wanna join me? lol..

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Hmm.. I go try to night :p anyone wanna join me? lol..

wah u serious ar ? let go 2gether lo :cheeky:

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

mdarto: be an officer lor.

Officer - $1000+

Sgt - $700+

Cpl, Lcp, Pte - $400+ (Max at $460) Pte -$400, Lcp +$20, Cpl +$20, After finishing 1yr +$20

$400 can only support Kup kia.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

teoie: Yup I'm serious, then after that go for supper. Wat time u off work/free?

Those who wanna go sms me at 97401986.

A last minute outing to visit Sembawang Park.

Time: after 2000hr / TBC

Meeting place : TBC

Plan:

1. Sembawang Park

2. al aleem @ Woodgrove Drive or anywhere else u guys suggest?

Going list:

1. Squarebox - 97401986 - Shaun

2. teoie

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

s4 no nid maintain much de lehs..

every 5000km change EO (4 bottle inclusive of oil filter, go for those package..)

every 10000-12000km change spark plug ($5.50/pcs x 4 = $22) DIY LAH so easy..

u army come out hw much can u ride.. so can last u v.long before u service le... right?

every 5000km change EO (4 bottle inclusive of oil filter, go for those package..)

u army come out hw much can u ride.. so can last u v.long before u service le... right?

Looks like you and kaii69 psycho-ing me to upgrade ar? Those are the minor stuff, but what happens when the tyres, chain and sprocket, and other stuff comes.. Head Big ar..

See how la, if heng heng i kena 1st price big one confirm come out revo and keep my spark. If that comes true..

teoie: Yup I'm serious, then after that go for supper. Wat time u off work/free?

Those who wanna go sms me at 97401986.

A last minute outing to visit Sembawang Park.

Time: after 2000hr / TBC

Meeting place : TBC

Plan:

1. Sembawang Park

2. al aleem @ Woodgrove Drive or anywhere else u guys suggest?

Going list:

1. Squarebox - 97401986 - Shaun

2. teoie

Wah, you guys serious ar? after 2000 hrs not fun. Try it at 0000hrs. You need serious headlight to guide you in. Kup's headlight on highbeam still not bright enough. I went in there with 5 S4 =)

mdarto: be an officer lor.

Officer - $1000+

Sgt - $700+

Cpl, Lcp, Pte - $400+ (Max at $460) Pte -$400, Lcp +$20, Cpl +$20, After finishing 1yr +$20

$400 can only support Kup kia.

I officer? Bo Ko Leng Eh Tai Ji (Immpossible)

With my pattern and fitness and anti-NS mindset, how to go officer.. I just want to be normal man and serve finish my 2 years and f off. SAF ma, Serve and F off.

Mdarto: same same. I too have a anti-NS mindset.

Kura: imagine u go into a stay-out camp in changi air base. everyday travel DIE.

everyday clock abt 40+km. times 20days = 800+km at least excluding u go out at night or weekends.

even servicing dont kill, petrol kills!!!

Lucky u post to kranji camp2. near ur house but stay-in camp.

if u pass IPPT, u get to go out from abt 1800hr to 2359hr on tuesday and thursday

if fail, i think tuesday night out only.

Looks like i'm checking out the place alone. 2330 move out.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

I came back liao.

Almost all the road are with lamppost except abt 100-200m stretch of road which lead to a small camp ground like area. the stretch road is beside a malay looking retirement home.

Saw a park EG6 there and a couple's tent/camp and scooted away quickly.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Looks like you and kaii69 psycho-ing me to upgrade ar? Those are the minor stuff, but what happens when the tyres, chain and sprocket, and other stuff comes.. Head Big ar..

See how la, if heng heng i kena 1st price big one confirm come out revo and keep my spark. If that comes true..

tyre dont get those cornering tyre.. u get those touring tyre.. can last u 1.5yrs.. chain n sprocket u clean n lube regularly can last u 1yr..

all up to how u maintain ur bike leh..

Mdarto: same same. I too have a anti-NS mindset.

Kura: imagine u go into a stay-out camp in changi air base. everyday travel DIE.

everyday clock abt 40+km. times 20days = 800+km at least excluding u go out at night or weekends.

even servicing dont kill, petrol kills!!!

Lucky u post to kranji camp2. near ur house but stay-in camp.

if u pass IPPT, u get to go out from abt 1800hr to 2359hr on tuesday and thursday

if fail, i think tuesday night out only.

Looks like i'm checking out the place alone. 2330 move out.

icic... stay in camp sian.. haha tempted for class2.. i shall see hw my army schedule goes..!!

i rather spend $ on petrol and save on time THAN take public transport and WASTE TIME..!!

if mine is those i everyday mus go back n super far.. i will get a super4 or a spark..

s4 can maintain one la.. $400 pay more than enuff.. so long ur installment dont over $220/mth.. sure enuff one..

Then during the month no need go out? What if u so heng get GF? even more broke sia.

i now paying 226 per month. everytime must save when going out to eat.

P.S i dont take $$ from my parents anymore since i finished poly.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

spark,wave can tahan because petrol cheap.

s4 can also tahan but every month eat grass. all ur $$ spend on petrol liao.

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

my $460 break-down,

$226 - bike installment

$50(average out) - petrol, parking, cash-card, EO, sparkplug and etc

$174 left - going out, repairs if accident, food?

s4 i think spend on petrol more than 100++ liao... 25km/l, 4 sparkplug, 4L of motul - $100,

maintance $120-$150?

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

agree!!!

tyre if got hole u put de worm la

how much nia so cheap leh. lols

if chain spocket got take care wont spoil easily de.

if not find 2nd hand de lo sure got bike shop have de.

I'm a boy !

See how lor, waiting for my insurance payout to come in and see when i enlisting. Everything must see the timing..

SIAN!

See how lor, waiting for my insurance payout to come in and see when i enlisting. Everything must see the timing..

SIAN!

learn from me.

dun see liao see liao wont out liao

go with ur feeling. wan buy just buy.

u ask clar. i wan buy means wan buy de

I'm a boy !

learn from me.

dun see liao see liao wont out liao

go with ur feeling. wan buy just buy.

u ask clar. i wan buy means wan buy de

ya agree with u...

mdarto go with ur feeling ,anyway u already thinking of upgrading long ago dan y not ...

I dont want to upgrade already than afterwards stress no money. I dont want to rush into things than afterwards regret. Money hard to earn..