next time let have BBq OUTING

• Replies 2.8k

always lidat de leh.. come awhile go... :sian:

ya loh.. if i know throw dustbin liao.. then she wont go home so early..

pls ah.. nxt outing NO NASI LEMAK!!

btw had fun testing/trying out each other bike @ dam and exploring the NEW "DAM" lol...

heard from fren say they there going to built ferry thingy that leads to punggol.. same like the ones @ punggol end.. so.. we shall stay tune

hahaha kaii copy me de lahs..

btw... project matt pink i think cancel.. cant find the pink i like.. the fluroscent pink TOO BRIGHT.. it's that kind of pink on mdarto's gf fingernails kind.. just that matt finish.. i think no no.. guess i stick back to project matt.. tis time i will do a BETTER job.. sand, layer n layer n layer.. then lacquer... wahhaha.. confirm lasting..

LOL! You got notice my gf finger nails colour ar? I ownself also never notice. If you want the pink then i ask her go and buy the nail polish for you then you can paint the whole bike!

Btw kura, if you free got go JB let me know okay? I want the X1-R tail light. =) You know how to fix?

Seriously, matt black nicer, matt pink like abit wierd?

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Kaii69: Haha, desperate for sleep. I think you desperate for everything when you first book out.

bunny: BBQ outing? Very mafan to organize that man, must buy and prepare the food, rent location and stuff. Alot of logistics to be done.

next time let have BBq OUTING

haha u book de place n prepare de food!

I WILL SURE 100% BE THERE!! hahahaha

LOL! You got notice my gf finger nails colour ar? I ownself also never notice. If you want the pink then i ask her go and buy the nail polish for you then you can paint the whole bike!

Btw kura, if you free got go JB let me know okay? I want the X1-R tail light. =) You know how to fix?

wah he bio ur GF!!! hor hor! haha.

go JB do very fast de wad don need DIY de la

pay them la cheap cheap only wad.

Pink unique ma only 1 in SG. haha TEAM PINK! lols

NICE! COOL~ OUTSTANDING~

Kaii69: Haha, desperate for sleep. I think you desperate for everything when you first book out.

bunny: BBQ outing? Very mafan to organize that man, must buy and prepare the food, rent location and stuff. Alot of logistics to be done.

haha sure de la. i think when 1st book out

erm... go geylang ba.. haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

got to modify abit to fit.. unless u dun mind i sell u my abit scratches de x1r haha no nid modify.. chp chp u quote hahaha...

when u wan e tail light? me n kai go in b4 we go army chop chop buy loh den u come meet us or watever..

haha u book de place n prepare de food!

I WILL SURE 100% BE THERE!! hahahaha

wah he bio ur GF!!! hor hor! haha.

go JB do very fast de wad don need DIY de la

pay them la cheap cheap only wad.

Pink unique ma only 1 in SG. haha TEAM PINK! lols

NICE! COOL~ OUTSTANDING~

haha sure de la. i think when 1st book out

erm... go geylang ba.. haha

first book out go geylang? u lidat say all haf bad impression of u liao hahaha :dot:

the pink cannot that pink leh too pink.. sian.. guess i stick wif project matt black le..

got to modify abit to fit.. unless u dun mind i sell u my abit scratches de x1r haha no nid modify.. chp chp u quote hahaha...

when u wan e tail light? me n kai go in b4 we go army chop chop buy loh den u come meet us or watever..

first book out go geylang? u lidat say all haf bad impression of u liao hahaha :dot:

the pink cannot that pink leh too pink.. sian.. guess i stick wif project matt black le..

walan eh think till where sia u.

go geylang means find chicken meh.

go in army keep run then no energy ma

go geylang eat frog leg. bu yi bu

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

I'm okay with anytime. $40 right? Then you can help me fix? =) If i cant make it before this friday than when you guys first book out i go get from you?

YA right.. frog leg or "chicken" leg open wide wide for you to eat?

BTW.. project matt PINK

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v228/kurarensu/DSC00274.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v228/kurarensu/DSC00275.jpg

I'm okay with anytime. $40 right? Then you can help me fix? =) If i cant make it before this friday than when you guys first book out i go get from you?

i think so la.. forget hw much.. wanna complete my bike b4 army.. rushing project..

LOL! NS men understandable, alot all go geylang one.

So don't blame kaii69, its human nature. =)

Wah kura, dont spray that pink onto your bike. Too bright already. I prefer your matt black. More stylo!

nvm la.. matt black too common.. mus try NEW COLOR.. actually i wanted matt red.. but cant find the red i like.. nvm la.. i bought a few cans of pink liao.. v.ex leh..

Haha, Maybe must got a little bit of black so it wouldnt look like a candy on the road. =)

Kura, just drop me a sms if you decide to go into JB to help me get the lights. Thanks. =)

Good night people!

mdarto: ur 8 spoke is sprayed black or buy already black? and how much?

I check with wingyap, they say only in white. price: $180...

I wonder if the 185(front) and 215(rear) can fit on my wave.

bt39 - 180

rim - 180

360 is ouch... unless get dunlop tt900 enuff?

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Ur Matt pink is nice !!!

mdarto: ur 8 spoke is sprayed black or buy already black? and how much?

I check with wingyap, they say only in white. price: $180...

I wonder if the 185(front) and 215(rear) can fit on my wave.

bt39 - 180

rim - 180

360 is ouch... unless get dunlop tt900 enuff?

Oh, i got mine as a set with the racing footrest and the rear brake system. Was qutoed a total of $580 so i not to sure how much my rims cost plus i'm not using the same type of rims as yours cause mine is for 125z. If you want i can ask my bikeshop how much and let you know.

Yeap, i bought mine already in black. Diffcult to get this colour now. Unless you go to malaysia and buy.

Btw, yours is full white or got chrome linings?

Its better to stick with BT39.

Ur Matt pink is nice !!!

LOL! Bunny, than you also go spray matt pink also. Than put many hello kitty stickers. HAHA!

What's next? Purple Team?

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

yup white with chrome. fugly imo.

either all white or all chrome mah.. best all black...

black rims = one step closer to Ten Kate Wave. lol..

i go try photoshop it.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

LOL! Bunny, than you also go spray matt pink also. Than put many hello kitty stickers. HAHA!

I don Like Hello Kitty lol. .. .

will change my bike outlook sooN.

Maybe same colour wif Kur

Than we have a Pink Team !!! hahaa

Ai sey, somebody want to change paintwork liao leh, but abit wasted cause your coverset the limited edition than go respary pink. But remember leh, your fork leg and the rim must respary also! Cause Pink dont go with Gold. =)

yup white with chrome. fugly imo.

either all white or all chrome mah.. best all black...

black rims = one step closer to Ten Kate Wave. lol..

i go try photoshop it.

Haha, yeap. You today off right? Later im going to bike shop to do servicing, want to tag along and ask around for the pricing of the rims?