bitterhahas : if u change ur own EO, where are u going to throw the old EO?? the drain?

if u throw in the drain, ur kids will get cancer!!!

Spark plug can be change if u have the spark plug tools..

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

• Replies 2.8k

bitterhahas : if u change ur own EO, where are u going to throw the old EO?? the drain?

old EO simple...BURN IT DOWN BURN IT IN THE EFFING GROUND lol.

dunno if EO will burn though.

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

Anyhow only you. My advise is dont change your own e.o unless you have a proper place to dispose off the e.o which will be a barrel that you often see in motorshops.

Disposing of e.o into the drains and what other places that you can think off is very socially unresponsible, harmful and most importantly, a hefty fine. So my advise is go to a bike shop to change, you wouldnt save much from changing your own e.o. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

haha wrap inside a plastic bag

throw it into a bin lo? haha

dun think it will burn ba. lol

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

okay guys..i just did this power setting thing on my bike. but mechanic say need the air box cover for optimal results. any comments? one thing i feel now is..pick up wise is very rough..but after hit certain rpm, boom.

lol where u set ur bike?

I'm a boy !

jb leh. did it yesterday night

lol i dono how they set my carb

now its leaking lols. haha

I'm a boy !

How much did you pay for the pwer setting?

85 ringgit. did at 'park-din'(dunno how to spell) its the last shop after the first stretch. bike feels great now. top end superb but pickup feels like snail and effing noisy

I see. So your top end how much?

wah kenna caught by zacc here. sprayed long time ago. diy with fauzi before he enlisted hahahaha.

btw uh, 3 spoke rim and 8 spoke rim wise, what exactly is the differene?

Edited by savo

wah kenna caught by zacc here. sprayed long time ago. diy with fauzi before he enlisted hahahaha.

btw uh, 3 spoke rim and 8 spoke rim wise, what exactly is the differene?

LOL, the most obvious reason i can give is the difference in the number of legs? Haha. Dont think got any major difference besides the design..

@ mdarto: hmm....how about the weight factor? heard before that 3 spook rims are much heavier then 8 spook ones.

85 ringgit. did at 'park-din'(dunno how to spell) its the last shop after the first stretch. bike feels great now. top end superb but pickup feels like snail and effing noisy

havemnt really try, but can feel the surge it gives. maybe its just my mind. gahhh

savo how is ur fc like before/after pwr setting?

@ mdarto: hmm....how about the weight factor? heard before that 3 spook rims are much heavier then 8 spook ones.

For this i'm not really sure about that cause i never use the 3 legged rims. But coming to think of it since there are less legs and each leg got to support the whole rim, i pressume it must be made stronger thus using more metal which will increase the weight?

Not to sure, just a wild guess from me. Sidetrack abit, i dont think 3 legs suit 125z.. =) 8 legs seem nicer to me. =)