• Replies 2.8k

wahh wad convoy uhs? lolol shiok sio

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

well, no matter what confirm got me and skull_angel.

not everyone loves cruising/riding

most motorcyclist have the love of bikes but not the love of "riding".

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

hoho i hav both the loves of bike & crusing/riding :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

well, no matter what confirm got me and skull_angel.

not everyone loves cruising/riding

most motorcyclist have the love of bikes but not the love of "riding".

It depend on age. Younger more to speed generally. Go Katong LC sit sit look around, you'd notice those lao jiaos talk and plan touring up north like going ntuc. :cheeky:

What's the use of a bike if one don't like to ride. Die-cast models more cheaper lor...

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

this coming friday outing want ? was thinking of a convoy riding:thumb:

Just Jio only .. Don worry no one come ..

Is a good start :thumb:

Cubs night out

date:4th September, friday night

venue: west coast mac

time: 10pm

purpose: convoy riding from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by tcss/photo-taking/lepak/play cards/

1. savo/96640412

*we will slack abit at west coast mac until everyone is here

*riding will be at around 80-90km/h

*proposed route AYE/ECP?

*riders encouraged to bring friends/gf along

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

Wah, Savo organiser! Woo~

But i dont think i am able to come cause i will be working plus i might have other programmes on that night. Will let you guys know again when the date is nearing.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Cubs night out

purpose: convoy riding from the west coast mac to east coast, followed by tcss/photo-taking/lepak/play cards/

1. savo/96640412

2.Skull Angel/84280865

3.squarebox (auto join) lol

*proposed route AYE/ECP?

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

no gf bring urself cum can liao..lol..:cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

4sep !! i cant go coz bike accident now at hospital operation . btw u all noe yoshimura for x1r/ sparks is out ?

X1r - apr 2009 ~ jan 2010

CBR400 RR - jan 2010 ~ ???

if many cannot make it this friday, i propose to put it next friday instead. make a big one, as it wouldnt be really nice for a convoy to be less than 10 bikes. i apologize for making it so sudden :slapforehead:

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

4sep !! i cant go coz bike accident now at hospital operation . btw u all noe yoshimura for x1r/ sparks is out ?

bro, what happen? very serious injuries? hospital and operation dont sound good. :(

give us info on hospital and room. we can go visit u :)

Get Well Soon. :)

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

take care bro....

the pipe out liao mah saw some1 update on X1R thread.......

if many cannot make it this friday, i propose to put it next friday instead. make a big one, as it wouldnt be really nice for a convoy to be less than 10 bikes. i apologize for making it so sudden :slapforehead:

wah dan make a big big one...........:thumb:

Cubs night out

1. savo/96640412

2.Skull Angel/84280865

3.squarebox (auto join) lol

4.hahayrdead/91776100

*proposed route AYE/ECP?

yamaha y125z rider

yamaha lc135 rider

honda cb 400 spec 2

honda cbr 1000rr