• Replies 965

sooooooooooo quiet..............

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

weather for today :cloudy @ bt panjang

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by ZoRoM@Aug 16 2006, 03:12 AM

So how....

Any outing coming up :confused:

Sunday kallang anyone intereted !!!

intereted? wads dat word? do u know how to spell? let mi correct it... is "interested!" :nono:

Originally posted by Flowerboi@Aug 16 2006, 05:21 AM

intereted? wads dat word? do u know how to spell? let mi correct it... is "interested!" :nono:

Disturbing...........

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by sky_80@Aug 16 2006, 09:30 AM

Disturbing...........

O.M.G http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/ashamed/ashamed0006.gif

He is back...

M.I.A very long liao.

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Aug 16 2006, 12:19 PM

He is back...

M.I.A very long liao.

lacer back.....

he busy searching for new flowers.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by sky_80@Aug 16 2006, 10:30 AM

Disturbing...........

nonono... i'm correcting his mistakes... where got disturb?.... u guys are too sensitive.. :nono:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Aug 16 2006, 01:19 PM

He is back...

M.I.A very long liao.

M.I.A? haha... and wad wrong dat i'm back here? i'm all along logging in to sg bikes almost everyday.. just dat i seldom post... and my recent posts make uncle zorom talks so much... :nono: uncle already still wanna play kids game.. :nono:

Originally posted by Flowerboi@Aug 17 2006, 06:40 AM

M.I.A? haha... and wad wrong dat i'm back here? i'm all along logging in to sg bikes almost everyday.. just dat i seldom post... and my recent posts make uncle zorom talks so much... :nono: uncle already still wanna play kids game.. :nono:

Tot u MIA wat...

So long neber post and see u come out liao. :lovestruck: Very busy har!

Any new Flower added onto ur bike...

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Aug 18 2006, 04:41 AM

Tot u MIA wat...

of cos got new flowers added... more flowers look better... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Aug 18 2006, 04:41 AM

Tot u MIA wat...

busy? no la... nothing to post.. so nv post lor....

Originally posted by alan0240@Aug 13 2006, 01:33 PM

:smile: wat a sunny day...................

bo tiuz......................................sians

AH LAM ....

like wat i said,when e porn don huv king...

dont try to be the porn king!!?!

HAHAHAHAH!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :thumb:

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by three60@Aug 28 2006, 08:18 PM

AH LAM ....

like wat i said,when e porn don huv king...

dont try to be the porn king!!?!

HAHAHAHAH!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :thumb:

You porn Queen? :giddy:

Originally posted by miss60@Aug 29 2006, 01:52 PM

Look carefully idn...that is ah long not me...faints:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

how i know. maybe u use his a/c or he use ur a/c

so messy.....

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Sep 2 2006, 05:30 PM

Simi tiuz tonite :confused:

new avatar huh. hehe.....

sian all clubs draw line liao. yawn... :cry:

*quote*

"Wave is a Wave? A Sonic is NOT a Wave? A 125z is NOT a Wave?"

2 me ar..

"Wave is a 2b bike A Sonic is a 2b bike A 125z is a 2b bike"

whats de diff

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by three60@Sep 3 2006, 05:35 AM

2 me ar..

"Wave is a 2b bike A Sonic is a 2b bike A 125z is a 2b bike"

whats de diff

got out look lor. :cheeky:

got difference

a lot of differences

a wave is a wave

a 125Z is a 125Z

a sonic is a sonic

an X1 is an X1

a Sparkz is a Sparkz

just wave itself, you have wave 100, wave110,wave125, and wave125 u have wave s, wave r, wave 1

see

so many hell lot of differences

pls do not over-simplify or over-generalise, cause, different classification is needed to ensure that things are put into different categories, for identification purposes

:spam:

* + 1 post *

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 3 2006, 01:17 PM

got difference

a lot of differences

a wave is a wave

a 125Z is a 125Z

a sonic is a sonic

an X1 is an X1

a Sparkz is a Sparkz

just wave itself, you have wave 100, wave110,wave125, and wave125 u have wave s, wave r, wave 1

see

so many hell lot of differences

pls do not over-simplify or over-generalise, cause, different classification is needed to ensure that things are put into different categories, for identification purposes

:spam:

* + 1 post *