today n tmr i eng ah

can jio me go swim swim :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 965

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Oct 13 2006, 07:46 PM

go JB buy

then go some1 house watch

cheaper

Go to ur sch see lah.. N at the same time also can see..... :cheer:

Originally posted by axn85@Oct 13 2006, 11:50 AM

morning... this weekend got outing??? ROUNDING??? den MAKAN???

Bro...

U organise lah, put time put place den we meet up for coffee session. :smile:

good morning bros

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

selamat patang (am i right?)

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 14 2006, 04:45 PM

can jio me go swim swim :cheer:

nowadays I swim in sch...

FOC .... :cheeky: next time go CCk again lor :thumb:

TP update, this was quoted from another thread.

Be careful on the the road Guys. It's not cheap.

Price increase without further notice.

Speeding:

Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

If you want to be hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose, you pay the court charges yourself, which will add up to your fine. I guess the court charges is at least $200 and above.

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.

Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.

Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded.

Illegal Racing = >$200 + Vehicle Confiscate + Court.

Fail to put Seat Belt = $120 + 3 demerit points.

Crossing Double White lines = $130 + 4 points.

Phone and Drive = $200 + 12 demerit point + Phone Confiscate.

Do not hold your hp in your hand when you drive even with loud speaker or ear piece.

Drink Driving = Up to $5000 Fine And, or jail Term + License Suspended + Court. For first offence. 2nd time offence = Jail term + Fine + Court.

Making an illegal U Turn when there's no U Turn sign = $70.

Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.

Driving at night without headlights or taillights switch on after 7pm = $30.

No Number Plate = $70.

Obstructed Number Plate = $70.

Obscured Number Plate = $70.

Number Plate Of Unapproved Type = $70.

As for Demerit Point system:

Let's say you have 0 points on 1st January 2005, and you committed The offence of Failing to Put on Seat Belt. So now, you will have 3 demerit points and this will last for 1 Year. If during this 1 year you have no demerit points offence at all, your 3 demerit points will

be gone on 1/1/2006.

But, if during this one year, From 1/1/2005 - 1/1/2006, you committed Another offence with demerit points, your very first offence will be extended for another year until 1/1/2007.

SO GUYS DO RIDE SAFELY :smile:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Oct 17 2006, 02:21 AM

Nice show organise by Mr AspMonK... :cheer:

But the show :faint:

outing bo jio lor

:sian: :sian:

drive ur beemer la...lol...wah lao neber bring mi out..sob sob

nw must wait 2yrs liao

hahahahaa

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

gd morning pplz~

too eng liao ... took a long nap also hee hee

today damn hot man...

:sleep:

bt panjang rain stopped lor

good morning !~ brand new day !~ :cheeky:

Good Morning...

Veri long long weekend wor... :cheer:

Jokes of the dae to share wif u all. :smile:

A girl pregnant...

An eighteen-year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for

two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and buys a

pregnancy kit. The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.

Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says, "Who was the pig that did this

to you? I want to know!"

The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an hour later a Ferrari

stops in front of their house; a mature and distinguished man with grey

hair, impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit, steps out of the car

and enters the house.

He sits in the living room with the father, the mother and the girl, and

tells them, "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the

problem.

However, I can't marry her because of my personal family situation, but

I'll take charge."

"If a girl is born, I will bequeath her two retail stores, a townhouse, a

beach villa and a $2,000,000 bank account.

If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of factories and a

$5,000,000 bank account.

If it is twins, a factory and $2,000,000 each. However, if there is a

miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?"

At this point, the father, who had remained silent, places a hand firmly

on the man's shoulder and tells him;

"Then you try again...!"

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Oct 23 2006, 10:00 AM

Good Morning...

Veri long long weekend wor... :cheer:

Jokes of the dae to share wif u all. :smile:

A girl pregnant...

An eighteen-year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for

two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and buys a

pregnancy kit. The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.

Shouting, cursing, crying, the mother says, "Who was the pig that did this

to you? I want to know!"

The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an hour later a Ferrari

stops in front of their house; a mature and distinguished man with grey

hair, impeccably dressed in a very expensive suit, steps out of the car

and enters the house.

He sits in the living room with the father, the mother and the girl, and

tells them, "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the

problem.

However, I can't marry her because of my personal family situation, but

I'll take charge."

"If a girl is born, I will bequeath her two retail stores, a townhouse, a

beach villa and a $2,000,000 bank account.

If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of factories and a

$5,000,000 bank account.

If it is twins, a factory and $2,000,000 each. However, if there is a

miscarriage, what do you suggest I do?"

At this point, the father, who had remained silent, places a hand firmly

on the man's shoulder and tells him;

"Then you try again...!"

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

not funny leh

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Oct 23 2006, 03:24 PM

If tat not funni jus keep to urself. :smile:

cannot keep it, thats y post here... haha.. :cheeky:

her father kns...

iF she miscarriage.. that guy have to pay MORE .. cause it hurt the girl emotional and phsical and e parant too.... :cheeky: :thumb: