• Replies 52

wen u appeal i dont think successful. i appeal once and they sent bullshit letter saying appeal deny as speeding is dangerous n all. just ride safely. wen in just pass my class 2a i also o points to spare. 12 points gone. luckily after probation for 2a gone i also get back my 12 points demerit that i lost due to speeding and also some other offence. ride safely. no points to spare is scary wen u riding. can get revoke..

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

ride safe lah p-plate bro. dont understand why nowadays the p-plate everyday wanna chase ppl. i rushing and go faster abit then they want to race with me liao. die die want to catch up with me. Joker siol :D

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

I got a warning letter frm TP before, kena camera at temasek poly main rd. I exceeded by 19km/h. 1km/h less than "saman" range.

you kena camera where? near ngee ann ah. bukit timah road the overhead bridge always got tp camping there one

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

ride safe lah p-plate bro. dont understand why nowadays the p-plate everyday wanna chase ppl. i rushing and go faster abit then they want to race with me liao. die die want to catch up with me. Joker siol :D

ya i agree wif u bro.. i pick up speed abit, they think i wanna race with them..

Life Start After 200 km/h

maybe he not riding fast..as i did kana summon when i was riding 75kph on a max 60kph road before..but for pplate kana so many point tp confirm wont give chance...

As a source close to Singapore Law Enforcement once told me, speed trap camera penalties will be drawn with the 5km/h off the general tolerance threshold allowance in mind, i.e. actual speed less the allowance of 5km/h...

The point here is: when you are caught speeding and get a ticket - apologise, shut up, pay up, bear the consequences and learn from it. Try to be smart and contest - you will lose. And this is fair.

And if someone's licence gets revoked because of stupidity (and stupidity on Singapore roads, unfortunately, stretches beyond any comprehension), they most definitely deserve that and I would have no sympathy for them. None whatsoever.

Ride safe! :thumb:

WE'RE NOT HERE FOR A LONG TIME, WE'RE HERE FOR A GOOD TIME.

Hello fellow riders. I am a p-plate rider who got summoned for speeding. I got 6 points and 150 dollars fine. As you all say, just accept it and learn from it. Having that said, I have accumulated 12 points from my previous offence plus this current one. Have appealed for my previous offence too, but they haven't got back to me yet. The offence I got previously was riding on road shoulder. Same thing 6 points and 150 dollars. I don't mind paying the fines, but its it possible to ask for leniency on the demerit points? As I need to ride to school everyday.

What do you mean by need to ride to school everyday? Does your lecture penalise you for not riding to skool. Cannot take public transport ah?

Edited by ckchow
http://www.flickr.com/photos/confuzion/4060287190/

Sometimes these people really deserve it. If you know that it is wrong to speed or ride on road shoulder why do u still need to do it?

Speeding kills and i seriously ponder whether do u deserve the license that you are holding.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Sell ur bike???

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

dun gt caught agn.

1 more ptn,n u wil b bak at ur driving centre after 1 yr.wearing elbow n knee guard

totally agree wif comments given....even me riding Haya oso got rxz or tzm's trying to cut my line on d rds...haha...

pls lah, we're all riders/drivers using the same rd everyday, be considerate n respect others if u want others to respect u...

What do you mean by need to ride to school everyday? Does your lecture penalise you for not riding to skool. Cannot take public transport ah?

yalor.. wat a lame excuse. If no motobike cannot go school? den last time kindergarten and primary sch how ar? :angel:

scally his mama or papa ride leh? lol... :thumb:

jus ride la ,

soon u will exit xpressway and travel 50 km onli ..

pie towards tuas nia toa payoh is 80km/h

then jus before stevens road also 80km/h

can wan la i been there..

Lets end the case here. No point shooting him. Everyone makes mistake but please bro, dont make this same mistake again.

---

I am here: http://maps.google.com/maps?ll=1.345386,103.851845

you more power then TS la. 2010 thread now then you ask people stop shooting him. you are 1 and a half years too late. look like he already got his 2A liao. hahaha...

i hope you are not in emergency recuse line:dozed:

What bike is TS riding anyway?

hope he still has his licence lo