Guest cheeko

Ok guys, see u there tonight.....but i inform u if i'm late cos gotta work.... :giddy:

• Replies 3.6k

~@~!~@~@~@CORRECTION IN DATE!~!~!~!~!~!

Singapore VFR group meet up.. (all other bikes are welcome!)

Date : 20 August 2004

Time : 2100hrs

Venue : Kallang KFC

Do what? : Comapre panniers. Drink free flow coke. Share reviews. 3NCR tok. Get to know the rest. And not to forget.. chillin out!!

1. Hamsterz

2. Koma

3. i-link (compare scratches haha)

4. cheekozoe

5. koma fren (riding a veri fast blue vfr800 FI)

Ride hard & safe...

~@~!~@~@~@CORRECTION IN DATE!~!~!~!~!~!

Singapore VFR group meet up.. (all other bikes are welcome!)

Date : 20 August 2004

Venue : Kallang KFC

Do what? : Comapre panniers. Drink free flow PEPSI. Share reviews. 3NCR tok. Get to know the rest. And not to forget.. chillin out!!

1. Hamsterz

2. Koma

3. i-link (compare scratches haha)

4. cheekozoe

5. koma fren (riding a veri fast blue vfr800 FI)

6. CaMiE (Compare Scratches & mirrors hahahaha)

Guest cheeko
:smile: Mr Hamster!! Thanks for helping me get the throttle rocker! :cheeky:
Originally posted by cheekozer600@Aug 21 2004, 01:11 AM

:smile: Mr Hamster!! Thanks for helping me get the throttle rocker! :cheeky:

Ur welcome... I am also getting it by the way what. Eh the throttle-meister really is $200+ huh?

Ride hard & safe...

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by HamsterZ@Aug 21 2004, 01:46 AM

Ur welcome... I am also getting it by the way what. Eh the throttle-meister really is $200+ huh?

:smile: exact price is $265 for it :cheeky:

where to get? is it hard to install? veri nice when i saw it on your bike.. and u say heavy, absorb all vibration.... wow... goin to melacca 2molo...

Originally posted by i-link@Aug 21 2004, 09:59 PM

where to get? is it hard to install? veri nice when i saw it on your bike.. and u say heavy, absorb all vibration.... wow... goin to melacca 2molo...

yooz i-link~ how ya doin.... u dun nid to compare scratches lahh~~ hahahhaa urz win any VFRs out der...

got keep contact wif the blue BB???

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by ashenZ@Aug 22 2004, 01:24 AM

yooz i-link~ how ya doin.... u dun nid to compare scratches lahh~~ hahahhaa urz win any VFRs out der...

got keep contact wif the blue BB???

no lar his 1 lose 2 1 red fw8**** 1 saw at bugis, his left side lower front fairing n back upper top fairing all use clear tape paste up then left n right side got scratches all the way to the rear fairing exhaust there. hai~~~ so sian.... my baby still in bike shop... :(

Originally posted by koma@Aug 22 2004, 04:04 PM

no lar his 1 lose 2 1 red fw8**** 1 saw at bugis, his left side lower front fairing n back upper top fairing all use clear tape paste up then left n right side got scratches all the way to the rear fairing exhaust there. hai~~~ so sian.... my baby still in bike shop... :(

thats owner i saw at mah motors. A nice indian guy that i spke to (trying pull another guy in here!) He fell asleep while rding and fell...

Ride hard & safe...

oic.... maybe 1 day can take all the unbroken parts put 2gether 1 bike liao :p

ashenZ, i just lose my phone, coming back from the melacca trip, so guys, out there. please don't contact me through my 9880XXXX number.... pm me to get another num. hamsterz, u can contact me through the old one... both are using...

ashenZ pm your number too, i store in the lost phone...

tink got 1 new vfr member liao, 2dae saw at amk autopoint. black colour FW54**,tinks hes the 1 who bought the 2nd hand 1 from mah motor. 1 of mechanic fren say hes the 1 who won the motorad race last weekend on a xr4. anyway got 2 c my baby 2dae, major works finished juz doin some mods can collect n terrorise the roads on mon liao :p

Guest cheeko
:smile: Today just saw a VFR800 Vtec(FW5882X) at ang mo kio autopoint seng kwang too! Removing the catalytic converter!! I wonder if he is in this forum.... :confused: Interested like to know how's the performance after remove, think this the 1st vtec to do this kinda operation..... :smile:
Originally posted by cheekozer600@Aug 29 2004, 01:21 AM

:smile: Today just saw a VFR800 Vtec(FW5882X) at ang mo kio autopoint seng kwang too! Removing the catalytic converter!! I wonder if he is in this forum.... :confused: Interested like to know how's the performance after remove, think this the 1st vtec to do this kinda operation..... :smile:

That's the bike I am after at Mah motor.

http://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign7.jpghttp://home.pacific.net.sg/~none/sign8.jpg
Guest cheeko
Originally posted by none@Aug 29 2004, 09:15 AM

That's the bike I am after at Mah motor.

Wah lan..... a few days just buy, so fast already now doing operation to cut off catalytic converter at seng kwang..... :giddy: but i do admit that black vfr outer condition is very good......like brand new...not a single scratch...... what a waste u din get it mr none :cry: ........

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Aug 29 2004, 11:39 AM

Wah lan..... a few days just buy, so fast already now doing operation to cut off catalytic converter at seng kwang..... :giddy: but i do admit that black vfr outer condition is very good......like brand new...not a single scratch...... what a waste u din get it mr none :cry: ........

is tat e bike tat is letting go at $19000?

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by REXXER@Aug 29 2004, 12:32 PM

is tat e bike tat is letting go at $19000?

:giddy: .yeah...that's the bike!!

cheeko tink u n me c the same bike, eh u also go alex place on sat ah? wat time u there me was there frm 6:30pm-8:30pm

Originally posted by koma@Aug 29 2004, 11:16 PM

cheeko tink u n me c the same bike, eh u also go alex place on sat ah? wat time u there me was there frm 6:30pm-8:30pm

:mad: yo koma-san....buzi with ur baby recently??? forget abt frens liao ah??? :cry: BTW u got any trip coming this year end???? We made it to KL with the 97 riders hahahaha. too bad u werent there...... :giddy: Miss ur corny jokes... LAME!!!! :goodluck:

http://www.sqream.net/sqream/ride7-11-06/IMG_4469.jpg

I love old SKOOL!!! And all my bikes....

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by koma@Aug 29 2004, 11:16 PM

Yes, was down there at 5pm to ask abt something, then saw that nice good condition vfr down there! :smile:

me too saw a FU VFR red when i went to comex on sunday afternoon.. but too bad i didn't say hi to him.. he's a malay, if i remember... he was just in front of me when we are doin the parking...

If u guys are meeting again, could you post it in the VFR group instead of here? coz I seldom go this thread.

ahh no problem. Actually the notice was in both forums. The details are in this forum where it was linked to the VFR forum. The reason is that our forum is that our forum is membners only, and there some guiys interested to know more abt the Viffers So I ended up posted here

;p

Ride hard & safe...