ya,tym is money

oh ya,forget tell ur i pes C

so,relac 1

how relax is it? share leh i also pes C.

bbdc can learn defensive riding ?

yes can. but you have to check their website for the number and register.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

• Replies 3.5k

oh ya btw, what does top overhaul means?

is it the same as overhaul?

what is overhaul actually?

so when we say a bike is overhauled recently it means the internal condition is great? no gimmicks?

top means clean,wipe,polish nia.

overhual is lyk change thing that is spoil or wad,imo la

so top overhual is cheap(cheaper)

how relax is it? share leh i also pes C.

yes can. but you have to check their website for the number and register.

hmm..

listen to tok,eat

sumtym take rifle,learn,shoot,got live rounds aso

got grenade aso

dan not much liao..

evening quite slack

-----------------------------------

bbdc website only sae e objectives

nvr sae hw much,how long is the course..

bbdc website only sae e objectives

nvr sae hw much,how long is the course..

but i know they got teach and it is a 1 day course. but usually i heard that for SAF must go SSDC and must go through the camp or something. not sure about that though.

dont think is 1 day.. mine was oni half day 8-12.30pm at ssdc.. for saf, ssdc will be straight fully subsidise whereas other place like bbdc still can go.. but is u pay ferst then can claim money from saf which too afew months imo.. hahha.

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

yup haokr nw defensive riding onli at ssdc ..dun need to pay first..juz give 11b..think need to print a form out..or wait till u post to unit ask ur S1(manpower officer) for the form..cos he need the unit's stamp..saf onli sponsor half day course 0830 to 1330 i tink...

saf no longer subsidise other driving centre..~

N.ormal Sinus R.hythm

proud owner of a PROARM bike~

~Yuan Ping Racing~

tune by ah kiang,ride by ah huat~

oh ya btw, what does top overhaul means?

is it the same as overhaul?

what is overhaul actually?

so when we say a bike is overhauled recently it means the internal condition is great? no gimmicks?

I went for a top overhaul after getting my phantom. Top overhaul consists of things like changing piston and ring, reboring the piston block, Top section gasket, engine oil, spark plug, clean carburattor...sorry ah, my mech handwriting lousy I can't figure out some wordings so tikam tikam.

Basically top overhaul touches on piston area and a bit on carb, full overhaul touches on the actual engine (all the mechanical things in a bike) itself.

BTW...it's not cheap...top overhaul costs me $390.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

does anyone knows the model of this bike?

its 400 cc right?

http://img444.imageshack.us/i/imag01160.jpg/

http://img26.imageshack.us/i/imag0117h.jpg/

if the images arent working

http://img26.imageshack.us/i/imag0117h.jpg/

http://img444.imageshack.us/i/imag01160.jpg/

actually you can just go onemotoring website and type the bike plate number and get the complete details like make, model and COE registration and stuff.

oh ya. i forgot. thanks for the suggestion jeethanasim.

anyway its a cbr 400.

i wonder how much he spent to mod until so nice :D

good paintwork, one seater, yoshimura exhaust. sure ex. he must have spent quite alot.

but he totally changed the 'front headlight' part. its not illegal meh? o_O

not sure leh. but even if it illegal,he sure change back to the original one before inspection.or send to shop for inspection.

The owner damn bad...draw away his own number plate leave other bike's number plate in the picture. Haha

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

not sure leh. but even if it illegal,he sure change back to the original one before inspection.or send to shop for inspection.

wa im sure it would be very troublesome this way..

btw i often hear people saying if cant pass inspection, ask shop send for you. how come shop send will pass? or shop will also change back to original then go for inspection?

The owner damn bad...draw away his own number plate leave other bike's number plate in the picture. Haha

eh this photo wasnt taken by the owner leh, it was taken by me :lol:

i only draw away his bike number.. i forgot to draw away the other vehicle's number in the pic :o

who is gonna take care of your bike when you are gone?

Might ask my bro to help me start.

Btw, is it hard to unplug my bike batt? just in case my bro forgets or not free.

simi coy? :]

enlisting few days later, dont know coy

oh. BMTC sch 2

i just get out from there

e food,bunk is good.trust me

bring $2 if u wanna cut ur hair there.

prepare to stay in 2 weeks,if no PH.

dun bring any civilians clothes in,u wont use it

Bring ur slippers*

Bring a locker,but they provide 1(turn here n there wif numbers 1)

Bring ur pes status paper,if u haf.

Bring sum coins $1,$1,$1,u can use e vending machines there.

Bring mp3/1 book there

i enlisting on 10th dec, den suay sia. xmas fall on saturday, new year also fall on saturday, dont know like that will have 1 extra day off onot..

btw i often hear people saying if cant pass inspection, ask shop send for you. how come shop send will pass? or shop will also change back to original then go for inspection?

eh this photo wasnt taken by the owner leh, it was taken by me :lol:

i only draw away his bike number.. i forgot to draw away the other vehicle's number in the pic :o

Shop have closer relations with the people at inspection center, let them send to inspect the people will close one eye. If still cannot, they make till bare minimum requirement so your bike will pass. Lol.

Wah you...take other photo of other people's bike! Need pay him royalties de leh. Haha. Bike beside although not as cool...don't sabo la~ :o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

he go shop ask them change original head then go inspection pass already come back and change again. just waste some time and money if he does not mind.

i heard if send to shop sure pass. i don't know how the process goes but it sure is expensive around $70. sure they know some loopholes or under table dealing.

Might ask my bro to help me start.

Btw, is it hard to unplug my bike batt? just in case my bro forgets or not free.

it's not difficult. but it sure can be troublesome to unplug it and plug it back. anyway off your fuel and engine when you are away. else there might be overflow.

Shop have closer relations with the people at inspection center, let them send to inspect the people will close one eye. If still cannot, they make till bare minimum requirement so your bike will pass. Lol.

Wah you...take other photo of other people's bike! Need pay him royalties de leh. Haha. Bike beside although not as cool...don't sabo la~ :o

yea thats what i thought too.

haha its ok, no harm caused. i praised that his bike was nice somemore leh, the owner must be very happy :o

he go shop ask them change original head then go inspection pass already come back and change again. just waste some time and money if he does not mind.

i heard if send to shop sure pass. i don't know how the process goes but it sure is expensive around $70. sure they know some loopholes or under table dealing.

it's not difficult. but it sure can be troublesome to unplug it and plug it back. anyway off your fuel and engine when you are away. else there might be overflow.

so expensive.. some people sure have money to burn.. :(

How to off the fuel? and off engine, is it like turning off the bike?

I went for a top overhaul after getting my phantom. Top overhaul consists of things like changing piston and ring, reboring the piston block, Top section gasket, engine oil, spark plug, clean carburattor...sorry ah, my mech handwriting lousy I can't figure out some wordings so tikam tikam.

Basically top overhaul touches on piston area and a bit on carb, full overhaul touches on the actual engine (all the mechanical things in a bike) itself.

BTW...it's not cheap...top overhaul costs me $390.

opps didnt see ur post.

$390? so expensive.

how long did it took? a few days?

How to off the fuel? and off engine, is it like turning off the bike?

yes it is like as if turning off the bike. the engine switch the the red switch near your throttle. flick it up to switch it off. the fuel is near your fuel tank at the left side. if point down, it is full tank. if point up is reserve. if it is parallel, it is turned off. turning off your fuel tank prevents overflow of fuel into your carburetor.

I think i'm unable to flick the switch, kena cut off :(

If i turn off the engine and fuel, can my bro still help me start my bike?