yeah i read it before in their website that they are increasing their 2b practical prices. i hope they don't increase the other license training fees too.

hopefully .. but i doubt they're gonna increase again in the near future yet.

• Replies 3.5k

You got registered mail? :lol:

yeah but i was not at home at that time so the postman drop a photocopy note and ask me to collect at post office tmr. i see the cover it is from tanjong pagar town council. anyway last week i park at void deck and got the town council person put a paper stating the offence and say either a court letter or a composition fine would be mailed to you. :sian::sian:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

yeah but i was not at home at that time so the postman drop a photocopy note and ask me to collect at post office tmr. i see the cover it is from tanjong pagar town council. anyway last week i park at void deck and got the town council person put a paper stating the offence and say either a court letter or a composition fine would be mailed to you. :sian::sian:

There's a price to pay for everything.. Why wanna park under the void deck anyway?

And anyway can try appealing if u got some valid reason.

肥仔七åƒå·

There's a price to pay for everything.. Why wanna park under the void deck anyway?

And anyway can try appealing if u got some valid reason.

cuz i just washed my bike and then it started to rain heavily. my area is open carpark and don't have MSCP. so i just left it at the void deck and plan to park at the carpark after the rain stop. after 30mins when the rain stop i went down and the paper was on my bike. :cry:

No one die a virgin cos life screwed us all. Haha.

肥仔七åƒå·

can appeal

i kena once. 1st tym $50

i rdy to pay alrdy,but dan e auntie at e counter ask me try to appeal,dan i tried.

2 weeks ltr sae ok,pay $5.35 admin fees

huh ?

yeah true enough. but i guess i would just give a shot appealing the fine cuz i have valid season parking for the carpark and i read in the old threads where fellow forumers who were in a similar situation as me mangaged to appeal to get either a waiver or a lower fine so let's just try my luck.

can appeal

i kena once. 1st tym $50

i rdy to pay alrdy,but dan e auntie at e counter ask me try to appeal,dan i tried.

2 weeks ltr sae ok,pay $5.35 admin fees

huh ?

yeah i saw your post in a thread when i was searching for old threads on parking at the void deck. i wish i also get a similar outcome as you when i appeal. lucky sia you.

sorry is v simple English liao... Idk how to make it anymore simpler. But anyway is not meant for u, so not important.

haha,understand liao

yeah i saw your post in a thread when i was searching for old threads on parking at the void deck. i wish i also get a similar outcome as you when i appeal. lucky sia you.

haha,ya lor heng sia

just appeal nia

try luck try luck

sian

rain v random sia..

hey guys no time no see :o

i passed my 2a already :cheer::cheer::cheer:

aiseh. 2a liao siakk

gratz

so hows it?

any news? i hope ur appeal is successful

wah congrats fried rice on passing your 2A.so planning to upgrade to a bigger bike?

i went to see MP already. MP said since first time got more chance to get the fine waived off or have it lowered down. anyway the fine is $100!!!! so now i no need to pay yet until i get a reply from the town council for my appeal.

wow! so when upgrade to s4? :cheeky:

must wait for me okay? dont open vtech yo!

肥仔七åƒå·