• Replies 2.4k

hahaha i need to go different places lar..

rest early and good luck for tp tmr...

i go out makan le

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Good luck to those taking TP! Guys just wanna ask. Is Prac 5 more difficult then passing TP? I know its a stupid question but i think prac 5 is much more difficult as you are required not to concede 10 DP

Wah ... got TP tmr ... so exciting :angel:

GOOD LUCK to all taking TP! Be safe, be alert ... the testers have eagle eyes!

Honda XR125 - September 2009

Honda Version S 50th Anniversary Edition - August 2010

Yamaha FZ6 S1 - Year 2013

Lol. When i read it i was like :dot: Hahaa

I kena dotted........ Lol >.

yarlar..i also feel like :dot: when i read your post. what did u mean siar?

nar, give you more dots....keekee. :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot::dot: :dot: :dot:

Haha! I really laugh till my stomach all cramp already when you bully Huairen. Finally you are back bullying Huairen just as usual. Haha!

It is not really about feeling the daylight. It is more of feeling the peak period and the tension, pressure & stress during that time.

Anyways, you can quickly start your revision here or go grab a instructor to clear all your doubts by tonight.

:cheers:!

i where got bully huairen??????? hor, huairen?

tonight like no instructors around for me to ask leh. will try again next session.

All the very best to all those who are going to be taking their long awaited Class 2B Practical Test! Be confident and never have a moment of nervousness! You can do it!

This message goes especially to fredeee & Shadowluva!

thank you in advance :angel:

mine's not till another 2 weeks though...

@shadow.....now not enough time to revision with u already lah!!

u better rest early. all the best!! :cheer::cheer::cheer:

once again... good luck shadow

good nite

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Thought of going cdc tomorrow too...btw TIPS>>>>>dont get immediate failure and also DONT make till 5 mistakes...conferm pass with unexpected points given..:)

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

Passed TP>19/08/2010>>Yamaha YBR125:)

You all did mentioned me to sleep early the night before,but I didnt sleep till the next day after riding.:)

But for the malays, don't give a reason whereby its fasting....But there may be greater luck doing TP during fasting month...During my TP last week my nose did bleed but I still do my best..GOOD LUCK>>>

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

Haha I having breakfast outside CDC

===========================

i back in office le...

just now saw a group of i think 4-5 testees...

the follow each other so close when reaching the cdc gate...

aiyo.... should keep a distance ma...

that group like wanna kiss each other already

somemore the tester is sitting there lor...

but hope they dont accumulate too many points.

Edited by huairen

You all did mentioned me to sleep early the night before,but I didnt sleep till the next day after riding.:)

But for the malays, don't give a reason whereby its fasting....But there may be greater luck doing TP during fasting month...During my TP last week my nose did bleed but I still do my best..GOOD LUCK>>>

you power lar... never slp.... :bow:

always the slience during TP day hor.......

so nervous hor............

fredee got facebook?

add leh...

and your msn also

arh............. ................

I passed!!!!!!!!!! Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

wah lauz..... feel like kok-ing your head lor!!!!!!!

anyway... grats!!!!

btw what's your number tag?

wah.................. huat ahhhhh

81/88. Whyyyyyyyyyy? Today's results were pretty good i think.60plus passed.

Nice.

Congrats to all who passed! It seems like this month really good for taking TP. Everyone take, everyone passed.

congratz shadow..btw u how many pts?

Like i said,the last 10 numbers will have highest chance of pass coz maybe TP like tired oredi:D

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

When my time is ard 42 passed like that..Ur TP passing rate was considered okay but the 25'th march TP was 70++ passedd like that

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

:cheer: yayyay!! congrats shadow! so, went to buy bike already?

number 81/88, u must be damn young too.

if only i can be last batch too, TP like tired get ready to go home....keekee..

hey, how many points did u get?

@huairen, what is facebook? :D my face is on my avatar already mah. hehehe.