• Replies 2.4k

ahahaha. i also remember that shadow is girl :angel:

never thought of getting 1st hand bike...i believe can actually find quite good condition 2nd hand ones if really scout around.

true..go to garage sale threads in sbf...i found mine there!!:cheeky:

-_-

ar..... shadow is a girl??

i always thought is a guy.

anyway.. the fz16 looks nice...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

fredeee... i thought u were a girl

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

huh???

you girl??

i was joking k...

u not guy ar?

carver????

huh???

you girl??

i was joking k...

u not guy ar?

i look just like my avatar lor :smile:

i wanna try carver one! looks damn cool!

is carver one classified as a bike or a car??

i think i have seen one at the cross junction outside cdc before....looks abit strange strange

where's your twin fredeee?

This is Carver One:

Unfortunately, the company went bust :(

In Europe, it is classified as a bike... not sure about SG...

Actually, I am looking forward to Persu Hybrid: http://www.flytheroad.com/

Hope LTA can approve this...

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

Class 2B- 18 Feb 2010 ^_^

think sg sure classify it as car :sian:

Right now taking Theory Lesson 1, slowly going through traffic signs. Specially took annual leave a month in advance just for these 2 days. Actually CDC can explore alternative education methods. Web video, questionnaires etc. The lesson itself is to clear doubts and maybe conduct web lesson debrief.

P.s she is a girl..

ahahaha. i also remember that shadow is girl :angel:

never thought of getting 1st hand bike...i believe can actually find quite good condition 2nd hand ones if really scout around.

Oops. :shy:

ar..... shadow is a girl??

i always thought is a guy.

anyway.. the fz16 looks nice...

Haha! I laughed to myself reading your comments. I thought huairen is a girl. :X Usernames really very misleading. ;)

can somebody enlighten me on what is the internal evaluation? is it like some kinda theory test?

★ Renestar ™

R ♥ K

RS125 '08

RS125 Y2K

Fino Bebe '09

http://i532.photobucket.com/albums/ee323/toopadre/avt35.gif

Haha! I laughed to myself reading your comments. I thought huairen is a girl. :X Usernames really very misleading. ;)

i am a girl

hehehehe :cheeky:

can somebody enlighten me on what is the internal evaluation? is it like some kinda theory test?

internal evaluation is a "test" conducted by CDC.

it simulates the actual test.

it can be practical or theory.

btw... i'm not sure if the theory internal evaluation you need to pass or not..

for practical.. u need to pass the internal evaluation to go on to the next practical or to take TP.

i think there are as many girls as guys here :cheeky:

at first i thought shuhada, knucklehead, shadow all guys too!

Hahah!! Then how come u gotta know that i'm a girl?

Hey btw, if anione of u pass ur tp, wanna get pplate frm me? I giving away lahh.. Foundit hidden...

Huaireb is a girl???! I thought vidak is a girl too.. Hehe!!

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Hey btw, if anione of u pass ur tp, wanna get pplate frm me? I giving away lahh.. Foundit hidden...

Huaireb is a girl???! I thought vidak is a girl too.. Hehe!!

I know I look like a girl... but... :giddy:

hahaha....u all went girl, guy, girl, guy, so funny :D :D :D

@vidak, u really look like a girl ah? no wonder knucklehead said u pretty boy :smile:

@huairen, u also pretty onot? pretty girl on gs....not bad what. hahahaha!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

i saw your posts in other threads. u always say mah...u malay girl :cool:

i'm always in the tampines thread too...just never really post.

i want i want ! :bounce: haha. how much is a p-plate anyway?

i want to pass my TP! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

@huairen you're a girl? Alamak. I thought you were a girl, then a guy. Paiseyy

@renestar Yup. Test before you go on to rtt. Must pass.

you spin me right round baby right round like record baby round round round round you spon me right round baby right round when you go down when you go down now...

@vidak, u really look like a girl ah? no wonder knucklehead said u pretty boy :smile:

@huairen, u also pretty onot? pretty girl on gs....not bad what. hahahaha!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

its for you to find out :smile:

i saw your posts in other threads. u always say mah...u malay girl :cool:

i'm always in the tampines thread too...just never really post.

i want i want ! :bounce: haha. how much is a p-plate anyway?

i want to pass my TP! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

wahhh... spying on me ah... :giddy:

@huairen you're a girl? Alamak. I thought you were a girl, then a guy. Paiseyy

@renestar Yup. Test before you go on to rtt. Must pass.

so now... am i a girl or boy?

but does it matters? :faint: