route change, need to go feel time rvrr to memorise, goodluck..

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

• Replies 2.4k

During the TP is not bad lah the nervousness. But like cjunqun said, the most jialat part is waiting for results. Heart beat even faster and louder than double bass drums.

Oh sorry la yang double bass drum kn? Haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif
Hey anyone knows how long is the video shown after collecting the test results?

its less than 15 mins.. its the same video shown in one of the drt classes, only after that the're a few extra footage about how to be safe on the road. after the video, the driver safety oath will be read out, and everyone will recite it together. so in short, its actually quicker than waiting for the results. waiting for the results i quote is "hell on earth"..

if your bike ain't dirty, your not riding it enough

Haha, I don't think 3 hours la. Kind of exaggerated. Last time it took me 45 minutes to make my license for Class 3A. I think I will go take the queue number before I go for the video :x

hi guys, helppppppppp me!

the sp i bought got angel eyes, tails, decarbonised stomach and fast throtle. for fast throttle i heard its not illegal? is that true.

for angel eye and tail, inspection can take out, but the decarbonised stomach how ar? how to pass inspection..?

i believe i have to go inspection soon once i pass my 2b in order to buy road tax..

A true friend never gets in your way unless you happen to be going down.

errm.....30 mins.....plus another 3 hours of waiting to get your license endorsed :sweat:

for me, i kiasu.. once i got my results i quickly chiong to the tp counter and took a number.. i closed account only after i got my lic endorsed.. getting the lic endorsed took me arnd 30 mins only. LOL. but i guess i was lucky coz my group was the first to get the result slip after the video ended.

Oh sorry la yang double bass drum kn? Haha

haha! Sindir nampak?

errm.....30 mins.....plus another 3 hours of waiting to get your license endorsed :sweat:

Mine was almost 2 hours. Lucky this girl few numbers infront of me gave me her number. So i skipped 5 people. :D

haha! Sindir nampak?

Mine was almost 2 hours. Lucky this girl few numbers infront of me gave me her number. So i skipped 5 people. :D

my one half an hour leh, cause more than half failed the tp, i don't know why. ask adrik. lol around half la.

waa 24 points... all for blindspots! i checked the blind spot but tp nvr see.... oh well.. just book 16 dec tp....so gone..
wa so u saying all the tp never see u check blind spot lor ..

the sp i bought got angel eyes, tails, decarbonised stomach and fast throtle. for fast throttle i heard its not illegal? is that true.

for angel eye and tail, inspection can take out, but the decarbonised stomach how ar? how to pass inspection..?

i believe i have to go inspection soon once i pass my 2b in order to buy road tax..

easy way out , send yr bike to bike shop ask them do inspection for u

of coz u pay more lor

if your willing to part with your money, take the easy way out.. save you the trouble..

Edited by Adrik smirnov

my one half an hour leh, cause more than half failed the tp, i don't know why. ask adrik. lol around half la.

haha mine was a different scenario, i took a queue number, after waiting for eons, i approached the counter and attempted to use my training record book photo the lady at the counter said that my photo was dirty and cannot be used to make my photocard license , i was like #@$%? and she knew i was pissed but she said cannot means cannot, so technically went home without making my photocard license , until the next day which is today, only a week ago.. sad.. True story...

actually, you need to buy insurance first then inspection only after which can you buy road tax.

haha mine was a different scenario, i took a queue number, after waiting for eons, i approached the counter and attempted to use my training record book photo the lady at the counter said that my photo was dirty and cannot be used to make my photocard license , i was like #@$%? and she knew i was pissed but she said cannot means cannot, so technically went home without making my photocard license , until the next day which is today, only a week ago.. sad.. True story...

Sadded. I actually took photo at the shop beside the office. KNS rip me off big time. So expensive. #%$^#

tu ah.. tell me about it, she asked me to go downstairs to take a pic, i said to her, forget it, ill come back some other day. in her face! ahaha yeah lah you only need one photo..

Haha! I lazy la want to come back. Boh pian uh. :(

same lol, heck la waste $9 on it loh, somemore got 7 spares one in case near future need again.