Where can i find those shop doing this service?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

• Replies 23

bike shop? jb bike shop have..spore not sure tho..car workshop also might have la

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

the best is still seng kwang... :thumb:

Seng Kwang Metal Industrial Co

#05-31, Ang Mo Kio, 568047, Singapore

p: 64819580 f: 64835077

Not sure if they are the best, but probably most expensive :angel:

2nd that. :angel:

http://i38.tinypic.com/2610xz6.jpg

T r i u m p h S t r e e t T r i p l e

maybe i should make a correction...

they are one of the best but not the best... lol...

Ok so we are all in agreement that Seng Kwang is not the best but is the most expensive :angel:

most car body shops will provide welding service for just kopi $.

my ex-phantom had to weld headlight bracket in car body shop at bukit merah, near racewerk.

the best is still seng kwang... :thumb:

Seng Kwang Metal Industrial Co

#05-31, Ang Mo Kio, 568047, Singapore

p: 64819580 f: 64835077

The most expensive is still Seng Kwang! :lol:

Most expensive is Singapore, JB and some say Batam! :lol:

I'm a DIY welder.......I'm serious.......

Anyone need simple welding can PM me....

Just paid me back my welding rod + electrial + labour(Kopi/tea/milo) cost

&

At my place & time only.

NOTES : I'm a DIYer not a professional

&

At my place & time only.

Ouh... Okay... Noted. :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

it's jus before motoWorld... shop name is mezzo...

my personal comments ah, i dun find ah ann good...

Hmmmm.

guess ur take is Seng Kwang will be better than Ah Ann?

Anymore other recommendations? I'm looking for some one good to fabricate my top box rack.

I already have a design in mind.

&

At my place & time only.

Bro,can u do those suspension protector like seng kwang does?

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Thks guys for the reply... Me goin to mod a existing h&b side rack to fit my bike. Will go down tom to check them out....

As for ah ann... I thought he was workin for this guy know commonly as uncle jerry.... Recommended by the st riders.... Will check out the shops near motoworld and give some feedback

I . L . T . N . N

Bro,can u do those suspension protector like seng kwang does?

R u refering to S4 rear suspension????

Me DIYer only can help to do simple welding for forums bro & sis, such as broken side stand, repair crack, weld simple things etc. AND at my time & place only.

Ok... As mentioned... Went to ah ann today and got the side box mounted.. Nice and frendly chap. Will give advice on wat is best option to do the things that u want.... Will recommend to my buddies....

I . L . T . N . N

• 3 years later...

Bro,you can do welding on my engine casing..the thread breaks..thats where my enging oil spill out from there..if u canfix it..i pay u..plz txt me at 93893210..urgent..plz