• Replies 3.7k

i'm down with flu....but if anyone is really really game, I will ride my bike out tonite for a smoke.....

i have not started my bike for a week already........

Originally posted by Throttle@May 24 2005, 05:51 PM

i'm down with flu....but if anyone is really really game, I will ride my bike out tonite for a smoke.....

i have not started my bike for a week already........

hey man glad that u're back....

have not logged in for the past few days....

how about a meet up when you are better???

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg

yeah, i cant smell a thing or taste a thing now.

got a bout of flu. :cry:

so many good cigars waiting to be enjoyed.

Romeo Y Julieta Hermosos No. 2 Edicion Limitada 2004

Trinidad Robusto Extra

Trinidad Fundadores 1998

Ramon Allones Gigantes 1998

Bolivar Belicoso Finos

Hoyo De Monterey Piramides Edicion Limitada 2003

Actually I did smoke Cigars in Auss a few years ago, but really not very good at it. I smoke it like a cigarette...kekeke. Not suppose to inhale to lungs, rite?

I saw some cheap ones in JB... :smile:

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/mnt/media/image/launched/2005-05-21/1sportsindex_i.jpghttp://www.arsenal.com/images/wallpapers/s_facupfinal3.jpg

Okay..............:sian:

Originally posted by Throttle@May 25 2005, 02:32 PM

Romeo Y Julieta Hermosos No. 2 Edicion Limitada 2004

Trinidad Robusto Extra

Trinidad Fundadores 1998

Ramon Allones Gigantes 1998

Bolivar Belicoso Finos

Hoyo De Monterey Piramides Edicion Limitada 2003

Holy cow... that's like a lot ya....

Originally posted by Throttle@May 17 2005, 04:11 PM

wah lau no response?

numbergames, skunk, intruder, pasiris, naz, etc........

weather looks nice and cool tonight

Oh! So sorry now than read this. Been busy with my things lately and not come in to read. Hope able to tag along next round. :smile:

Woah! Didn't know this thread existed....so long nvr smoke cigar but this thread makes me feel like starting again :cheeky:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

start by all means then....

i'm going to do one right now

:help: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheeky:

Oh i will.....gonna get me a Hoyo Do Monterey Epicure No. 2 over the weekend......can't wait.....:smile:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

good choice beruk!

Hi guys

Giving up cigars and want to sell my stock. self collect.

PM if interested, thanks!

3 x Partagas Serie D No. 4 $25 ea

4 x Monte Cristo No. 5 $10 ea

1 x Partagas Shorts $10 ea

2 x Romeo Y Julieta Exhibition No. 4 $20 ea

1 x Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No. 2 $25 ea

Originally posted by Throttle@May 26 2005, 02:53 PM

start by all means then....

i'm going to do one right now

:help: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheeky:

smoking in the middle of the day???

Kena Flu-ed sionce last week, saw twice doctor. Now still drowsy with those medications.....dann! Can't even ride or smell properly....it will be a waste if to burn any cigar, can't enjoy the fullest taste of it.... :mad:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

thats a fair choice shortie....

you cant have them both at the same time.

but you can still do them seperately.

sorry , i'm not buying cost i currently have 130 cigars in my 3 humidors..he heh

UPDATE

Hi guys

4 x Monte Cristo No. 5 $10 ea 3 left

1 x Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No. 2 $25 ea SOLD

Originally posted by shortie@May 27 2005, 09:45 PM

UPDATE

Hi guys

4 x Monte Cristo No. 5 $10 ea 3 left

1 x Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No. 2 $25 ea SOLD

Hi shortie, can reserved the following for me?

1 x Romeo Y Julieta Exhibition No. 4 $20

&

1 x Monte Cristo No. 5 $10 ea

for me please...thanks

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

looks like we must have some meet up soon, to do the smokes....

too bad you guys not available this week, cos i was on leave the whole week.

next week onwards will be busy like hell again...following the market.

guys, i got the Monte Cristo No. 5 & Hoyo de Monterrey Epicure No. 2 from shortie.

had the Monte Cristo just now, it was a bit strong at first, after awhile it became lighter ( i like the taste here...), and towards the end it has some mint and cooling taste (?), left about an inch not finish before it burns my finger...

not bad for a small cigar, suitable for a cigar beginner like me...

now keep the Hoyo in zip lock bag given by shortie, may be smoke it next week when i free...

i took about 45 mins to finish the small monte, think i need more time to finish the big Hoyo....

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Throttle@May 28 2005, 01:06 AM

looks like we must have some meet up soon, to do the smokes....

too bad you guys not available this week, cos i was on leave the whole week.

next week onwards will be busy like hell again...following the market.

Me on leave for the whole month. Clearing my leaves.... unless got call back to do some unfinished work or urgent stuffs :help: :help: , if not i will be freeman.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: now i m waiting for shortie reply for my orders.... Com-on.....shortie.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: