which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Forza99@Jan 24 2005, 02:54 PM

Hi Wayang,

Heard from Motrax that you've juz remove the hooks under your seat.

Would you like to sell them to me?

I find it handy for my daily job. So I can hook my heavy bag (with my tools, laptop ...etc) on the seat instead of carry it on my shoulder. Damned heavy, man!

i removed them cos they were oxidisin under my seat.. dun think i can sell them to u.. cos i will need them when i go tourin next time..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by VerR@Jan 24 2005, 04:27 PM

:smile: oearth : glad 2 hear tat..as long as u wif me...heeehee

wayang : y so quiet ?? bz huh...me 2..in office must b veri 'bz'...

wanted to keep myself bz.. but i cant concentrate at work at all.. brain totally shut off.. i am doin my work.. but in a zombie like fashion..

Originally posted by Smyles@Jan 24 2005, 02:07 PM

Wow, sounds like you guys had awesome time.

Glad I didn't make it though - my brand new Horney 6 wudn't appreciate being run in at 190+ km :-) Plus, I dun have the skill (or the balls!) to ride as those speeds yet :-(

As a new owner, would like to catch up with you guys sometime tho, to see your bikes etc.

Ya.. we do hav wonderful time..!!

eh.. dun make it sound so bad lik we always travel at tat speed la..

its malaysia leh.. i tink the bikes would lik to stretch their leg!!

I c you've bought a 600? congratulation to u..!! :cheer: :cheer:

Welcome to the Hornet group! Even u r not, we wil welcome any riders!! 600 should not be a problem at tat spd.. :bouncefire:

Lastely, ghost.. i'm afraid u 4got to giv us wheelie lessons?? :cheeky:

rem on out way back? there's tis group of young rider ridin cub kia? when movin off red light 1 or 2 of them wheelied leh.. any1 noticed?:cheeky: :cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jan 24 2005, 04:21 PM

hello hornet riders ...

if you are selling your hornet 250 or 600 ... please sms/call me at 97802988 to offer ...

preferably year 2k and above, colour black or red but orange is a plus ...

genuine buyer

thanks EVO

FAQ

1. Why didnt you look at the Classifieds?

Ans: Oredi did.

2. Why didnt you look at bikeshop?

Ans: Bcos I can get review of the intended seller and bike from the members here ... whereas from bike shop the history of the bike and rider is a mystery ...

3. Why are you buying?

Ans: Long story but if you are willing to treat me to the "free re-fill" KKFC soft drinks I will take time to bore you to death ...

we can help you look out!!

btw, from bike shop we can also help u look at the condition mah..

do join us to one of our outins..!!

Originally posted by Wayang@Jan 24 2005, 05:54 PM

wah seh.. 190-210 km/h.. u guys settin land speed record ah ? hahaha.. wish i cld have joined in.. too bad i will be left behind in the dust..

huh? can la.. u got your red button mah.. :cheeky:

anyway we do miss u alot when we were in malaysia..!! :smile: ask the guys..!!

Originally posted by Smyles@Jan 24 2005, 02:07 PM

Wow, sounds like you guys had awesome time.

Glad I didn't make it though - my brand new Horney 6 wudn't appreciate being run in at 190+ km :-) Plus, I dun have the skill (or the balls!) to ride as those speeds yet :-(

As a new owner, would like to catch up with you guys sometime tho, to see your bikes etc.

Am Very Glad All Had A GOoD :cheer: Ride... Me too...

Like to Congratulate Smyles on Your New HOrnet...

& Welcome Evo to the Thread...

Looking fwd to Mtg Both of U in our next Hornet Mtg....:thumb:

HORNET RIDES...

We will Always Ride to A Comfortable Speedfor All...

The Ride Leaders In the Last Trip has done A Great Job Keeping The Whole Team Intact. Thks to Motrax, Ghost, Forza...

Smokin' did a gd job in marking the exit & keeping the team tight.

But it was the effort of all that made it a gd ride.

All will take turn to lead, mark/sweep(marker will now put on Hazard lites when moving up... less everyone follow him)

Makes the ride more interesting for all.

Just remember... When u LEaD... start slow & when u see the back has caught up(or sweeper gives thumbs up)... then spd up to agreed spd.[/b]

Looking fwd to Next Ride! Yes!

:bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/3mr.jpg

Motrax will post an Photo Album for all our Expeditions.

(Say Wayang is good... Can Help...):thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 24 2005, 08:00 PM

Ha Ha Ha... love your pic spectrum, this is just after we look at the 2 'papayas'..

look at the pic again, guess who's still looking!!!

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Well I can see Saint, Ah Goh and Forza 99.......... look at the saliavating boys...... :bounce: :bounce: ....... ....

Hey all little boys and a gal this coming sat wanna go to perling......?

Ravon11 after machap I guess most were tired so proceeded back to esso.... most probably this sat.... ride, eat , ride , play, pump..... HOPEFULLY GOT PAPAYAS to look at.....hahahahahah

Originally posted by z1boy@Jan 24 2005, 09:07 PM

Ha Ha Ha... love your pic spectrum, this is just after we look at the 2 'papayas'..

look at the pic again, guess who's still looking!!!

Forza99 lor... hahah still looking sia..~!!!!:sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/11mr.jpg

Just to Introduce The Mag Bikers Leader.... Tony Yeo(white T):thumb:

Didn't even had his lunch when He met us @ the Ferry!

Guess it is not so easy to Keep all the Bikes Togather...:giddy: :giddy:

When we get more experience... perhaps we can help the next time...

......................................................................................................

Gd Observation Ah Haw...

:sweat: Wha... Big Papayas Ahhh! Look so Long!

......................................................................................................

Ghost... Sorry about not stopping @ pontian for Wheelie lesson.

Was Very Tired Leow!:sleep: :sleep:

Lesson Pospone to This Sat...

(me... BOMBAY!):bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 24 2005, 08:00 PM

spec.. i'm no expert la..

anyway.. i must admit ur photoshop skills r really not bad.. self taught ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/18mr.jpg

Ya! Took a Little Time to Learn.. But Very Rewarding.. Hope u Like the Pics.

Motrax says u are good at arranging Photos In Album..

Wanna Help set up Hornet Album in Motrax Web...

Anyway... Can see why VerR couldn't Catch up on the Way back...

Already Tired Lah! All energy used going up....:cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 24 2005, 10:42 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/11mr.jpg

Just to Introduce The Mag Bikers Leader.... Tony Yeo(white T):thumb:

Didn't even had his lunch when He met us @ the Ferry!

Guess it is not so easy to Keep all the Bikes Togather...:giddy: :giddy:

When we get more experience... perhaps we can help the next time...

Gd Observation Ah Haw...

:sweat: Wha... Big Papayas Ahhh! Look so Long!

Ghost... Sorry about not stopping @ pontian for Wheelie lesson.

Was Very Tired Leow!:sleep: :sleep:

Lesson Pospone to This Sat...

(me... BOMBAY!):bounce:

This pic i take wan sibo.. how come so clear.. hahah

Guys, pls burn me the cd of the pics so i can get things done.

Motrax33

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/15mr.jpg

Will Pass U all the Pic on Hornets Outings... Thks!:smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/papaya.jpg

Mmmm... Some Papaya Ahh!:cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

What Papaya?:giddy:

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 24 2005, 09:25 PM

Forza99 lor... hahah still looking sia..~!!!!:sweat:

Ya, manz! Look like a coyote....

After all...its time to have a break while waiting for the Mag Riders. After a hot day ride, good lunch...dont you think its better to rewards ourselves for something nice to see...

Of course see only, lah....no touch here and there......

Hahahahah.....

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Jan 24 2005, 09:18 PM

Well I can see Saint, Ah Goh and Forza 99.......... look at the saliavating boys...... :bounce: :bounce: ....... ....

Hey all little boys and a gal this coming sat wanna go to perling......?

Ravon11 after machap I guess most were tired so proceeded back to esso.... most probably this sat.... ride, eat , ride , play, pump..... HOPEFULLY GOT PAPAYAS to look at.....hahahahahah

Feel like goin' again to Melaka this Sat 29 Jan for the Charity Event..

Any kakiz?

Spec..how can I find out more 'bout the Event?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 25 2005, 12:00 AM

:D buay tahan you Spectrum ... LOLz.. :D

Gyan: welcome to the thread, congrads to your first post! :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 25 2005, 12:00 AM

hahaha.. tis is a good one..!! i gues it would be funny if al look at the melons when we photo was taken..!! haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gyan@Jan 25 2005, 12:26 AM

What Papaya?:giddy:

hey..!! welcome, you're in!!

the ang mo papayas who walked pass loh...!! :giddy:

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jan 24 2005, 06:22 PM

we can help you look out!!

btw, from bike shop we can also help u look at the condition mah..

do join us to one of our outins..!!

Thanks ... I am wilson's scram friend ... hope to see you guys next time ... :thumb:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by Forza99@Jan 25 2005, 01:53 AM

Feel like goin' again to Melaka this Sat 29 Jan for the Charity Event..

Any kakiz?

Spec..how can I find out more 'bout the Event?

This Is The Mag Bikers

29 Jan Charity Malacca Ride this Saturday

Email Fr Tony...

This ride is only open to participants riding bikes above 250cc.

(Forza... If u wanna go with them... No Problem:cheer:

Will ask Tony... Smallest bike is S4... Hornet 250 Is Ok for Trip with Them.

They Travel same spd as Us... Very Comfortable)

booked 10 rooms @ Hotel Mimosa. So far only 7rooms taken up, 3rooms

are still available. Kindly let me know ASAP so that the necessary arrangement

can be done. Need to forward all details to our Melaka

organiser by Tuesday latest so that they could organise the goodie bags.

For the day trip, participant fee is only RM10 whilst the overnighter is

S$50 (Twin Share) & S$80 (Single Occupancy) c/w breakfast.:bouncefire:

The rough program is as follows:

9:00am Meet @ GP Esso

10:00am1:00am Breakfast stop @ Yong Peng Town

12:30pm Check-in Hotel Mimosa

1:00pm Assemble @ Hotel Lobby for ride to MITC

2:00pm-9:00pm Tsunami Event @ MITC

Basically just ride put $10Ringggit in donation box...

May have some get togather for all the Bikes... Estm 1000+

OR

Trip With 10 Black Birds...

Alex(lightspeed)... Have Invited Us(Hornets) to Join them Leaving @ 2pm 2nd Link Esso.

Arr Malacca 4pm.

Think this is for the Fast & Fury... (motrax, gyan...)

:bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Those who like to Go....

Please Let me know...

I will co-ordinate with The 2 Groups.

Basically... Just Turn Up at 2nd Link...

(will let them know u are coming):thumb:

Like to take a moment to Thank Mag Bikers & BlackBirds

for Their Kind Invitation!:thumb: :bouncefire

If u are Doing a Day Trip... Stop by Pontian Bridge...

Ghost & Co... Will Be There for Their ECA...:hungry:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Jan 24 2005, 04:21 PM

hello hornet riders ...

if you are selling your hornet 250 or 600 ... please sms/call me at 97802988 to offer ...

preferably year 2k and above, colour black or red but orange is a plus ...

Hi Evo...

Ya... Wilson is Our Perf Manager... Does quit a bit of Competitive Motor Sports.

There is a Black Hornet 250 @ Bike Production

Fw.... Year 2003... Asking $6.5 one owner.

Ph: 639 22 555

Go Check it out...

Can Go down with u but the best person is probably Wilson...

Hope his Business is doing well...:cheer:

But if u Have the Licience & Budget...

Go for the 600...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart