which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Guest shebiker67

Thank you Hornets for inviting and I had a wonderful time at the gathering... :smile:

:thumb: :thumb: to all chefs for nice well cooked food.... One of the rare BBQs I've attended that I dun hv to bring the chickens back to the pit to get it cook... hehehhe

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by paul mai@Apr 23 2005, 02:26 AM

Dey I back in S'pore. Now bino permanently clipped to my pouch. Darn clear. Next time we meet let you try

what did u see?? :D

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Thks for Coming....

GUEST OF HORNETS

Glad everybody had An Enjoyable Time...

Word of Thanks to those who brought the Stuff...

Prepared Food.

Just Realize we Have some Really Good Cooks...

Shebiker is right... Keep it Up... :thumb:

Greatly appreciated...

The Early Team who help set up the BBQ...

& All for Helping to clear UP... (phew!)

Great Work Team!

Next Main Event!

It is Time TO RIDE!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 23 2005, 02:55 AM

Thks All for Droping By...

Making This 1st Hornet Anniversary an Enjoyable & memorable One for All...

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bounce:

Ayu... Always nice to have u droping by...

hahah.... dun sae it too FAST ok?? wait u BTH me.. wahahha... chaoz..

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/05.jpg

And We are 1 Year Old... :cheer: :cheer: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/03.jpg

Thks Gentlmen...

Also VerR for doing the Accounts... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

thanks to Alan for the kind hospitality (and the delicious coffee!) and all who cooked the heavenly food..

had a great time.. and also thanks to neo for the apple wine, and chi yen for the vodka (which is still churning in the tummy!)..

happy 1st year to you guys.. :)

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by paul mai@Apr 23 2005, 06:49 PM

i use it to bio char boh... :cheer:

Wah Lio... U don't have to do anything...

Just look Cool...

...Thai Teen Girl at Shopping ctr ask u for Hp no. lio ... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/09.jpg

Next One... We all Get Wet!

Moka: Happy the Fazer can Come...

Wha... 2 have a Heart to Heart Chat Huh... (Hi Candy....) :lovestruck:

Stardust... Hope tummy gets better... 3/4 bottle of Volka Left! :giddy:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/01.jpg

Nothing Like A Good Start... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 23 2005, 10:50 PM

Next One... We all Get Wet!

Moka: Happy the Fazer can Come...

Wha... 2 have a Heart to Heart Chat Huh... (Hi Candy....) :lovestruck:

Stardust... Hope tummy gets better... 3/4 bottle of Volka Left! :giddy:

wahahahaha~! this is the best pic sia.. :cheeky:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Thanks for inviting :smile: till the next time

wish could hv stayed longer :thumb:

Originally posted by aub@Apr 24 2005, 12:53 AM

Thanks for inviting :smile: till the next time

wish could hv stayed longer :thumb:

eh.. its heng u left earlier.. if not i no nid to makan.. wahaha... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-2437.jpg

How Appropiate... Nice Signature....

The Floating Lady... On-Her-TOES!

Nice of U to Come! :smile:

Ms Hornet... Where are U?

I Look Come Look Go Look No U leh...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

:sweat: Spectrum : u r welcome...

Thanks all e Hornets & Frenzs 2 make tis 'B'day party' a sucess..:cheer:

Ayu: Gotta thank me then :D

Spectrum: Oh yes :smile: looking foward to being on my toes again.. hopefully latest by end june... wish me :goodluck:

Originally posted by aub@Apr 24 2005, 10:44 AM

Spectrum: Oh yes :smile: looking foward to being on my toes again.. hopefully latest by end june... wish me :goodluck:

thnx thnx...

eh.. nw u use ur hand to walk ahz.. wahahahha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Apr 24 2005, 10:44 AM

The HORNET Team wishes U All the Success in your coming Test...

No Problem Lah! Smooth-smooth... Tip-toe-Tip-toe... Pass leow...

Like Ballet like that... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@Apr 24 2005, 12:08 AM

wahahahaha~! this is the best pic sia.. :cheeky:

Did I say We Have Great Support in the Team!

Wha... when I walk around Phuket with Smokin' at nite...

Nobody bother us... :smile:

Way to go Smokin'

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

if i wasn't working that day, he would have ended up in the pool :angel: :lol:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 24 2005, 02:29 PM

Did I say We Have Great Support in the Team!

Wha... when I walk around Phuket with Smokin' at nite...

Nobody bother us... :smile:

Way to go Smokin'

n i bet ur not lying :lol:

anyway thks for the invite

great food n wine :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Thx 4 the invite :) nice plc u got there,so whens the nxt bbq? :hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Cake01.jpg

Nice Cake... thks Buggy & Ms. Recall for getting it....

Thks for Coming...

Xiao P... See u were having a nice nap...

Wanted to ask u to take the deck chair by the pool....

but didn't wanna wake u up lah...

Next Round... We will put all the FOOD & DRINKS in the Cabana...

In the Pool!

Only Access is to swim there... :cheeky: :smile:

Stay tune...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart