which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Forza99@Apr 28 2005, 09:24 PM

Yup! It's juz right after the Gelang Patah exit....

Ok we'll see abt it tml..... :smile:

Cos i hear kulai nowday is not safe to go...

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Forza99@Apr 29 2005, 12:42 AM

K, I would like to have 1 black sz M and 2 badges, please....

Btw, is my windbreaker ready?

You dropping-by tomorrow nite at KTM?

Your Jacket was at last mtg.

Will see if able tonight...

T shirt & badges order noted...

May have a Hornet Mtg Wed/thu...

One way to get rid of the Mid week Blues... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 28 2005, 10:30 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/T-Shirt02.jpg

Three Colours.

Black, White & Pink...

I have your sizes

The Shirts are Slightly Larger in Cut.

Eg. XL now wears L...

Price: $2 more than the Polo T.

Sorry unable to bring it lower... as the Shirt will be brought of

Kelvin & Samuel @ retail shop

i still want an xl in black.

a pink one sized m for mrs smokin.

patches - how does it looks like?

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 27 2005, 01:01 AM

Smokin' & Forza... manage to get your Oxford tail bag...

pass it to u... next mtg. :thumb: [/b]

so fast ar.......intended to ask u to look for panniers bags.

either this

http://www.oxprod.com/jpeg/FIRST%20TIME/1stpannier2003.jpg

or this

http://www.oxprod.com/jpeg/OF500onbike.jpg

would you be able to check it out and let me know?

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by tweety64@Apr 28 2005, 03:50 PM

Oops...Did i suan u????

My 'Abang' Ofcos not u la!!!

My 'Abang' = 'Forza99'...!!!!!

So 'R1szuan' bro, any of ur Heavy Duty Birdies wan to go??? :p :D

Originally posted by R1szuan@Apr 29 2005, 11:02 AM

:lol: :lol: :lol: :faint:

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by smokin@Apr 29 2005, 09:54 AM

i still want an xl in black.

a pink one sized m for mrs smokin.

patches - how does it looks like?

Order Noted...

U may like a XXL... There's a Samuel & Kevin Shop

Twr 4 Suntec... Go check the Size... Let me know... Thks.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ride001.jpg

As for the Oxford Sport Tail Bag...

Was in Manchester & the item was on sale...

Cannot Get it at The price I told U... Anywhere!

Sports Panniers($130) does not suit our bikes.

Beside it flaps when at High Spd...

The Oxford Tail Bag I used for the Thailand trip is GD.

Not Bulky & can Put quite a lot of stuff in.

Does not interfere With my riding...

Full Marks... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 29 2005, 02:49 PM

Ya, lor...Smokin! Why you want the panniers for? Oready told you during the Thailand Trip that the panniers not suitable for our bikez. Sure kena the XZOZ..

Maybe you want to flap-flap like a butterfly.....instead of sting like a bee.......

hahahaha....sorry-sorry...joking only......

Originally posted by Forza99@Apr 29 2005, 03:15 PM

Ya, lor...Smokin! Why you want the panniers for? Oready told you during the Thailand Trip that the panniers not suitable for our bikez. Sure kena the XZOZ..

Maybe you want to flap-flap like a butterfly.....instead of sting like a bee.......

u Guyz talking abt saddle bags will flap when riding fast?

Sports Panniers($130)

Originally posted by tweety64@Apr 28 2005, 03:50 PM

Oops...Did i suan u????

My 'Abang' Ofcos not u la!!!

My 'Abang' = 'Forza99'...!!!!!

So 'R1szuan' bro, any of ur Heavy Duty Birdies wan to go??? :p :D

Mr risuan

dun leave home without your "vest" :cheeky:

$130? so chip chip?

the price of a new oxford saddle bag?

Check with Chiap Lee... Lah!

But Tail Bag works well for me...

Also acts as a Back rest! :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 29 2005, 06:44 PM

Check with Chiap Lee... Lah!

But Tail Bag works well for me...

Also acts as a Back rest! :smile:

NO MAH , U yourself put $130 one leh !

so i ask u la...

Originally posted by paul mai@Apr 29 2005, 08:59 PM

I noticed that rubbish collectors also wear that vest...

Correction Work Order!!!o_O

pos·er (pozr) n.

Being Visable Is Good...

Though not common here.

Just back from Manchester...

Where

Yellow Vest/Jacket is Widely used

every where.

By all walks of life... Young & Old...

U are doing the Right thing R1szuan...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Order Noted...

U may like a XXL... There's a Samuel & Kevin Shop

Twr 4 Suntec... Go check the Size... Let me know... Thks.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Ride001.jpg

Was in Manchester & the item was on sale...

Cannot Get it at The price I told U... Anywhere!

Full Marks... :thumb:

ok i'll go for the xxl. nothing is too big for me.

ok forget about the panniers.

and so u managed to get it roughly at the price..........

hope to meet up with midweek after the long weekend.

pos·er (pozr) n.

hey guys thanks for the info... i think i'll try the newspaper trick for a start... well well din know wayang is so usefull at times whahahahaa....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Would like to apologise for those who went to GP for Roti Naan and pump petrol...juz now, man!

Kinda pissed off when that bugger told us the Roti Naan "finish"

Dont you its still early, right? Normally I went at 0200hrs still have...the Naan...:sian: :sian: :sian: