which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Guest aub

http://202.157.188.33/images/track_main.gif

HORNET TRACKDAY @ SEPANG

Will have to decide on the DAY to go...

Discuss tonight

& find the time when most can make it...

Will be getting one of the racers from Singapore to conduct a ride seminar on it.

Will only open to up to any 20 bikers.

Duration: 2D1N

Location: Staying at Concorde INN KLIA which is 5-8min ride to Sepang Circuit.

Price: Room for 3 person will be ard RM$140 Excluding breakfast.

Date: KIV ( Yet to be confirm. Hopefully on Weekday as Weekend alot of ppl )

Price for 3hour session: From Rm$70-80 estimated

Attire: Leather gloves, Armour Jacket, Riding Boots ONLY. Non of those, you cant get in the track.

Please list your name below if u are interested...

1. Motrax (i/c)

2. Fonza

3. Paul Mai

4. Eien

5. Ravon

6. EarlyBird

7. Spectrum

8. Tweety

9. BuZZBeaM

10. aub

:btw: sorry for not turning up last nite.. too caught up with work...

next time i'm not gonna miss the fun again :smile:

thanks for inviting :thumb:

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by ocearth@May 5 2005, 09:14 AM

Grrrreat turn up *when i was about to leave too* :cheeky:

peng satay??? aah...i only used my eye power to peng satay.. 'Fasri' & 'Smoking' are the ones... Smoking peng til he lost 2kg okie.. dun play play ah...

hmm.. no wonder they taste nice... if not.... ermm....

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by aub@May 5 2005, 11:05 AM

HORNET TRACKDAY @ SEPANG

Discuss tonight

Will be getting one of the racers from Singapore to conduct a ride seminar on it.

Attire: Leather gloves, Armour Jacket, Riding Boots ONLY. Non of those, you cant get in the track.

1. Motrax (i/c)

2. Fonza

3. Paul Mai

4. Eien

5. Ravon

6. EarlyBird

7. Spectrum

8. Tweety

9. BuZZBeaM

10. aub

:btw: sorry for not turning up last nite.. too caught up with work...

next time i'm not gonna miss the fun again :smile:

thanks for inviting :thumb:

wah.. obi go track ah.. so confident ??? wahahhahaha... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Guest aub
Originally posted by ayuluv@May 5 2005, 11:26 AM

wah.. obi go track ah.. so confident ??? wahahhahaha... :cheeky:

NNoooooooo... i'm jus gg to see see look look... :sweat:

maybe can be photographer..

Originally posted by aub@May 5 2005, 11:28 AM

NNoooooooo... i'm jus gg to see see look look... :sweat:

maybe can be photographer..

wahha.. dun kay kay.. go bio guyz riute?? wahhaha... :cheeky:

HORNET TRACKDAY @ SEPANG

Discuss tonight

1. Motrax (i/c)

2. Fonza

3. Paul Mai

4. Eien

5. Ravon

6. EarlyBird

7. Spectrum

8. Tweety

9. BuZZBeaM :smile:

10. aub

11. EVO

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

ya~~~ great turn out last night guys ! kudos to jay for maning the bbq pit.. n who says singaporean women cant cook ?! lolz :cheeky:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Forza99@May 5 2005, 09:43 AM

Ya, lor...burnt my fingers too......

Spec, thanks for the invitation and the food.....thou cant eat much cos stomach full already after smelling the Satay fumes.......

Unfortunate... Downwind... Smoke gets in Your Eyes.

That's why Most Cooks don't eat so much...

Just smell & Look... wha... full already....

Much appreciated Effort.

Did I mention we have Quite a few good Cook....

The Chicken wings & meat last BBq was Delicious...

Gd on Motrax & Gyan... :thumb:

No Worries those who could not made it...

Will catch u the Next Outing... :smile:

We missed U...

thks for posting :thumb:

Track Day does not mean Max Out...

Advise from those that done it...

Go slow... Enjoy,

get use to circuit...

Then gradually increase your spd... as your confidence increases.

There is one HAIR PIN corner #15 after the straights.

Being advise...

u have to really slow down to take that corner..

And don't crash your precious bike lah!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@May 5 2005, 04:55 PM

ya~~~ great turn out last night guys ! kudos to jay for maning the bbq pit.. n who says singaporean women cant cook ?! lolz :cheeky:

must work maah, if not pple say so long never turn up still sit there.. :cheeky: hehee...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by Hack@May 5 2005, 12:52 AM

Thanks Alan, for your great bbq. Pity had to leave earlier.

Till we meet again, cheers.....

WELCOME back our long lost friends...

Hack & Ang... & Not-So-Long... Ms Hornet...

Mmmm... Hack is now N/A.. Recognise the Uniform.. :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-1557.jpg

MIA... Feng125

Last Seen 1 Yr ago... But now Change Fashion...

(mmm... was able to contact him... say coming...

...maybe C U next time.. OK.)

Feng... Time for oil change liow leh... still got Repsol? :smile:

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/hornetnestsg.jpg

Can u Find Feng125?

AND...

TRUE ATLANTEAN

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-1746.jpg

OUR Most Mysterious Hornet...

Always in contact.... sms...

But Never, never able to meet him....

(thks for all the replies Atlantean)

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 5 2005, 08:43 AM

Please Don't Thk mi lah...

It was a team effort... It's Not dinner lah... just snacks.

Happy to See Great Support all Round...

Pengkanging, bring crackers, first aid, looking for lost bikes...

and bekok bike parts... Clean up...

Even just talk... Mmmm.. Thought that was the Main Event!

We build our bonds & share our experiences...

...For more safe & enjoyable rides.

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Great u Turn Up!

thanks for the dinner......

Thanks to Spectrum for the great hospitality, and really enjoin the company.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Sorry guy.. cos work late so didnt turn up..!!

u guys sure enjoy yourselves..

wah.. missed the cookin leh.. hahah...:smile:

motrax: boots got cheaper one?? leong liao leh.. haha...:cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by EarlyBird@May 5 2005, 08:40 PM

Thanks to Spectrum for the great hospitality, and really enjoin the company.

kwan,

kester and fazri look like they "floating" in your phuket pic

Originally posted by Motrax33@May 5 2005, 07:38 PM

Hi Guys, Oxtar Boots Rough Price Below for those interested.

http://www.oxtar.com/oxtar/img/catalogo/prodotti_new/TCS_EvoRx_Blu.jpg

OXTAR EVO RX = Price unknown ( Colors : RED/BLACK/BLUE )

http://www.oxtar.com/oxtar/img/catalogo/prodotti/62_big.jpg

OXTAR SPORTS = Price unknown ( Colors : RED/BLACK/BLUE )

http://www.oxtar.com/oxtar/img/catalogo/prodotti/63_big.jpg

OXTAR TCS SPORT GORE-TEX = Price unknown ( Colors : BLACK )

http://www.oxtar.com/oxtar/img/catalogo/prodotti/68_big.jpg

OXTAR JUPITER GORE-TEX = Ard $170-$180 ( Colors : Black )

Sizes from 38-48. ( Above Price are rough quotes,price subjected to be change )

Those interested leave me a pm.

1. Motrax33 = OXTAR JUPIER GORE-TEX Size 44

Motrax33

those price unknown ones.. pricing i decide izit ? :cheeky:

guys.. i did a search n i found ones better then oxtar.. great design too..

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Rainkittyboots.jpg

Kitty Cat Boots

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Kidfrogboots.jpg

Froggy Boots

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Rainladybugboots.jpg

Lady Bug Boots

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Kidbootbutter.jpg

Butterfly Boots

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Washbootsunflg.jpg

Sunflower Boots

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Kidbootbee.jpg

Yellow Bee Boots (Highly Recommended For Andrew)

Personally i like the sunflower ones.. sooo kawaiii~~~ and got handles can double up as bags if need to carry anything.. lolz :lovestruck:

HOW ? HOW ? PLACE UR ORDERS NOW WHILE STOCK LASTS..

http://www.yellow-turtle.com/images/photos/store/Kidbootbee.jpg

Mmmm... Can we all use this Pair of Hornets Boots

:smile: :giddy:

Mass ORDER oK!

1. Spectrum

2. VerR

3. Gianni

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.oxtar.com/oxtar/img/catalogo/prodotti/68_big.jpg

This one Will be a Nice Pair... Reasonable.

Is Forza using One... Look similar to the one above...

Can use for Touring... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.sidisport.com/_Data/Articoli/mvchampion.jpg

Champion Tepor

This LORICA® boot is lined with Tepor, a water repellent and transpiring membrane with a soft, knitted internal covering for excellent

This pair I brought from Chong Aik.... $265 (Ex)

Ya LOH... don't know who said want to go track @ Pasir Gudang...

So bo pian go buy boots... compulsory!

Wha... until now... still no smell track... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@May 5 2005, 10:29 PM

kwan,

If they fall backwards...

...they be floating in the SEA! :giddy:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@May 5 2005, 10:29 PM

kwan,

Paul, did you hold your breath, bend forward and look between your legs to see if our foot touches the ground?

If No - means they're not myself or Kester, liow......somebody else, lah.....

Originally posted by paul mai@May 5 2005, 10:56 PM

OXTAR TCS SPORT GORE-TEX = Price unknown ( Colors : BLACK )

In interested in the above.

US 10.5

Do I have a choice not buy? Guess Not....

Me too, OXTAR TCS SPORT GORE-TEX (Colour - Black Sabbath)

Japanese Sz - 25.0 Euro - 39

.......But check the price 1st, leh........If mass order can get cheaper.....will be good

Originally posted by Forza99@May 6 2005, 12:03 AM

Me too, OXTAR TCS SPORT GORE-TEX (Colour -Black Sabbath)

Japanese Sz - 25.0 Euro - 39

.......But check the price 1st, leh........If mass order can get cheaper.....will be good

thought u already have a pair of boots...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart