which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 26 2005, 09:32 PM

Heard u lost you gloves.. wayang...

u try again lar left ur gloves for ppl to take but PUT sh*t in it for tat @$%$

good luck man for ur sweet revenge :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by ricerz_boyz@Jul 26 2005, 07:30 PM

Duuno which one approach me.....at 2nd link,riding a blue hornet 250,FY plate.He is the one who approach me and told me abt the Hornet Nest Thread at Spore Bike Forum.:smile:

That's me.....

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 27 2005, 12:14 AM

Ya... but thief no want to take it.... so left with shitty glove... Ha Ha...

:smile: Just bring it along if U are not prepared to loose it...

Don't leave anything important on your bike when paying for

petrol (inside counter) :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 3 2005, 05:03 PM

any1 knows whats tat bar doing ontop of the handle bar?

Solar Panel to reduce energy bill... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Try the 218 Gloves from 218 Lavender st

Cheap & Good... And Comfortable...

My 1st Pair... still like it very much.. $23 (last yr price) :thumb:

Wayang,

I have the same pair from 219, trying to unload cos I dun really like it

Used it for like 15km.

if you interested, let me know 9-111 8806

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/travel/tg/lp/72/500x500_72b652a18f24e1430469978edbdd08f9.jpg

HI all.. Greeting from Copenhagen.. 15 deg C.. :smile:

No Moto Bikes.. All Bicycles...

City Very Flat...

Heard u lost you gloves.. wayang...

Try the 218 Gloves from 218 Lavender st

Cheap & Good... And Comfortable...

My 1st Pair... still like it very much.. $23 (last yr price) :thumb:

Nice pic Spec..

Yup, Spec & Forza is right, no need to get too expensive glove, i got my from chiap lee brandless "219 glove" for $20..

take care of yoru belongings Wayang..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by buggy_jt@Jul 26 2005, 10:18 PM

Hi all nesters,

Starting next Monday (01/08/2005), night ERP officially starts on the CTE towards CTE/SLE just before the Bradell Entrance if u are coming from town. Time ON is 1800 hours to 2000 hours.

Dun kena fine for nothing if passing through the new gantry.

SIAN 1/2.......

buggy_jt

erp = every road pay

damn sian.. pay this pay tat.. they might as well put some mileage clocker in our bikes so we can pay accordin to how much road we actually travel..

hahaha.. i hope LTA sees this.. cos now i seldom use my bike for too long a distance.. LOLZ :cheeky:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jul 26 2005, 10:38 PM

Wayang...try looking at the garage sale and the classified section maybe can get a good buy....:goodluck:

ok.. tot of tat oredi.. thanks :smile:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jul 26 2005, 10:41 PM

u left it in the open :confused:

ya.. i even put one big sign "gloves to steal"..

of cos not la.. its on a chair beside my helmet.. near a fren.. :sian:

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 27 2005, 12:14 AM

this has got to be one of the most god damn stupid idea i've ever heard.. hahahahahaha~ u ruin ur own gloves to get sh*t on some fugger's hand.. wa liao eh sky.. :giddy:

Originally posted by paul mai@Jul 27 2005, 06:01 AM

Wayang,

I have the same pair from 219, trying to unload cos I dun really like it

Used it for like 15km.

if you interested, let me know 9-111 8806

paul mai~~~~ wayang mai~~~~~ LOLZ :sweat:

Originally posted by ocearth@Jul 27 2005, 09:17 AM

Yup, Spec & Forza is right, no need to get too expensive glove, i got my from chiap lee brandless "219 glove" for $20..

'no need to get too expensive' ? i agree.. so i wil get something i can afford yet offer the best protection..

my alpinestars sps costs me abt 160bucks.. if u think tats ex.. have a look at dainese.. 500bucks.. rossi replica.. hahaha

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 27 2005, 10:06 AM

'no need to get too expensive' ? i agree.. so i wil get something i can afford yet offer the best protection..

my alpinestars sps costs me abt 160bucks.. if u think tats ex.. have a look at dainese.. 500bucks.. rossi replica.. hahaha

o_O o_O o_O

* no comments if you want to make comparison * a rich boy like you can easily afford one .. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 27 2005, 09:57 AM

erp = every road pay

damn sian.. pay this pay tat.. they might as well put some mileage clocker in our bikes so we can pay accordin to how much road we actually travel..

hahaha.. i hope LTA sees this.. cos now i seldom use my bike for too long a distance.. LOLZ :cheeky:

Aiyah! Speak for yourself only la.....

How 'bout those like to go touring? Aah?

How 'bout riding to earn a living? Despatch rider...etc

You're different....MRT(Makan Rehat Tidur) oso got money...........

While others have to sweat then got money....................

We oso sianz, wat.....pay & pay.....wat to do?.....

Juz follow the rule only la......:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 27 2005, 09:57 AM

erp = every road pay

then road tax can be charged accordingly like this... i think riders of bigger bikes will like this as their road tax is very ex and they use the bike for touring in malaysia...

u really should write in to LTA about this :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

*hides his 50 buck gloves from sight*

cannot compare sia... :sweat:

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 26 2005, 12:48 PM

stil got how long ? if u r interested chop it 1st la.. if not other ppl might jump que.. the bike put there oso nobody take care.. u get me anot ?

i already have 1/2 my mind on riding 2a bike... if i get it, confirm ride like nobody's business... better stay like this first... if not dun even have license left :cheeky:

Originally posted by ocearth@Jul 27 2005, 10:28 AM

o_O o_O o_O

* no comments if you want to make comparison * a rich boy like you can easily afford one .. :cheeky:

i'm not rich.. but not poor either.. juz tat i am willing to spend :smile:

Originally posted by Forza99@Jul 27 2005, 10:35 AM

Aiyah! Speak for yourself only la.....

How 'bout those like to go touring? Aah?

How 'bout riding to earn a living? Despatch rider...etc

You're different....MRT(Makan Rehat Tidur) oso got money...........

While others have to sweat then got money....................

We oso sianz, wat.....pay & pay.....wat to do?.....

Juz follow the rule only la......:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

actually.. when i think abt it.. its a beri good idea.. a road tax system based on mileage.. logical right ? currently the road tax is based on displacement.. so its beri ex for a person riding a big bike..

so.. if the road tax is based on road usage.. u juz pay for how much road u travel.. as for despatch riders.. too bad.. since they use the road they pay la.. in regards to touring.. road useage in malaysia of cos is not counted la..

the prob is how to clock the mileage for various bikes.. :confused:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/4/41/3fort.jpg

Originally posted by ocearth@Jul 27 2005, 09:17 AM

Nice pic Spec..

Gd Afternoon Ms Hornet... :smile:

Buggy: Thks for the Tip on Payment @ CTE :thumb:

Save me some $$$.. normally Cash Card not in ERP Reader.

Looks like the 219 Glove quite popular...

Gd Grip, comfortable... Enough leather & Fabric.

Find it really useful as a Wipe for my visor during

rainy days.

As for CTE Charges... don't think putting in payment in the evening

will help much..

Jam normally PIE to AMK Ave 3.

Maybe suggest another 6 lanes above the present CTE

for thru traffic can help.

But for how long...

Morning Traffic is really bad with charges... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@Jul 27 2005, 12:42 PM

actually.. when i think abt it.. its a beri good idea.. a road tax system based on mileage.. logical right ? currently the road tax is based on displacement.. so its beri ex for a person riding a big bike..

so.. if the road tax is based on road usage.. u juz pay for how much road u travel.. as for despatch riders.. too bad.. since they use the road they pay la.. in regards to touring.. road useage in malaysia of cos is not counted la..

the prob is how to clock the mileage for various bikes.. :confused:

odometer on bikes or cars must now be made fool proof liaozz, so tat no way tat anyone can do adjustment (like the meters outside our flats)

at 1st or 2nd link, immigration must take extra step to check our odometer...

when a bike is sold to bikeshop, mileage is registered so tat tax will fall for the next owner can be calculated...

but under the current arrangement, the gahment make more $$$. so i guess they wun agree to it lahzz.... haha...

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jul 27 2005, 01:40 PM

Morning Traffic is really bad with charges... :cheeky:

the charges still wun discourage ppl to get cars... the status and the "with car" ego thingy still affects some singaporeans a lot...

:sweat: This ride/drive as u pay i ever heard fr my frenz..he said this system will r/p e present rd tax payment...nt sure how true isit..

Wayang : lost ur belongin' again..dun take care of ur belongin'..rite...

Oh, u wrote : u willin' spend but it's nt neccessary 2 spend alot $ more if u get e same quality..e idea is "spend wisely & nt willin 2 spend anot"..:giddy:

Maths Lesson 1 :

$ + $ = wayang ~rich boy...:confused: i got e sum rite ? haa( jokin ar..) heee

offer the best protection..

http://www.savageswords.com/images/paulchen/pc-1220.jpg

Think this one offer the beri beri Best of the Best protection.......

How 'bout that?....wahahahaha......