would like to hear some advice from you guys.

I'm currently riding a tzm150. pehpehh bike.

I'm thinking of drilling more holes in my silencer and repacking and compacting more wool/wadding inside.

Will i get lower exhaust noise levels? Small bike want to go faster must whack ah. 2stroke bike whack will pehpehh. I scared irritate people end up always accelerate slowly. To make the noise matter worse, my pipe is also some chamber pipe. :|

Need helppp. Greatly appreciate any advice. : )

• Replies 10

isssit? more holes more noise? okayy.

i thought the more holes there are the quieter it'll be. and that the holes must be very well aligned.

feel dam paiseh when i drag. hahaa. if i got big bike happily drag let ppl enjoy the bassy sound.

thanks for your reply : )

Edited by lesterlee90
some typo

Yes just confirmed with my friend. He riding rxz. Tatz wat he told me. First thing u gotta do is dun use the chamber pipe. 2ndly, if ur silencer can change like rxz one, juz by new silencer. If cannot, then just change fibre can already.

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Hi....2 strokers are noisy by nature...the higher your rpm, the wider ur valve opens, thus giving you more speed. Change your pipe packing, guess it's burned off..with a new packing, your bike will not be as noisy.

alrightt,,

thanks for the advice.

have repacked the wadding. slightly softer.

but i feel that the mech did quite a shitty job in stuffing the new wool in.

i shall try again somewhere else next time.

keraking.

any chance you'll want to let go of your sonic?? hahahahaha.

im now trying to find a sonic/raider. like abit hard to find mmm..

haha off topic sia.

Sorry bro i juz got in in july at asphoon changi rd.

That time got another one black colour, fz plate going for 2k.

Raider 2k+ at bt merah.

Neway bro sonic and raider accessories and racing part quite hard to get, and no legal pipe.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
alrightt,,

thanks for the advice.

have repacked the wadding. slightly softer.

but i feel that the mech did quite a shitty job in stuffing the new wool in.

i shall try again somewhere else next time.

Bro how much did it cost you?

to kera: lol but i really dam gian that bike, everytime i see it i feel like riding it. hahaa small quick relac. im becoming a cub-lover. raiders and sonics are at the top of my list. bukit merah where ah?

to xdcphrx: erm 15 dollars. i think i tio cocked. hais..