• Replies 517

Originally posted by Jammin Iya@Oct 8 2005, 02:07 PM

Rudi.. i wanna c ur new bike..

quite shocking for me.. i tot u like dirt bike.. y suddenly change to wave??

nvm.. i still wanna c ur bike.. :smile:

errrmmmm....., u want to c me or u want to see my bike??? :lovestruck: hehe..

indeed i loike.... dirt bikes..... buying nex year...... :bouncefire:

mayb, got nex outing.... by either wave members, snf or MR, i'll come by...

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Originally posted by sperry1@Oct 8 2005, 07:41 PM

one of the shop selling at 4.1k exclude insurance. clamied to be more powerful in term of pick up, slightly increase of the top speed.Personaly feel that the tail light is not nice as the previous one.

tail not as nice..., mayb....

pick up wise...., i beat other cup bikes b4...

Top Speed, stock condition, 120km/hr, straight rd.

Keep the comments coming... :cheer:

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

hey.. i'm gonna get my license soon and i'm seriously considering getting myself a wave.

any advice for a first time wave rider??

anyway once i get the license i'll be riding rxz first while saving money to get that wave. haha.. can't wait man!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/deadspidey3/misc/animation/calvin.gif

October 2005 - June 2006 = RX-Z

<span style=\'color:lightblue\'>June 2006 - ?? = Spark135

Originally posted by newbie04@Oct 8 2005, 11:37 PM

so can i say that if always pour 1L of eo, chances of eo overflow n cause carbonstarter to spolit will be high? if spolit izzit estart will be very difficult then? how abt morning estart v difficult wat can be the reason? oso wat is the exact eo to be put as in the manual? thks..

abt e eo.. its up to e individual eh.. some say put 800ml.. whereas for me everytime 1l.. not sure y my carbonstarter spoilt.. whereas for my other fren who use 1l of eo.. deir bike got nothing wrong.. myb badluck lah..

btw..usually morning.. i use my kickstart instead of e-start..

I am me n I wont change 4 anyone. Me n I wont change 4 anyone like u..

Originally posted by Jammin Iya@Oct 10 2005, 02:00 PM

abt e eo.. its up to e individual eh.. some say put 800ml.. whereas for me everytime 1l.. not sure y my carbonstarter spoilt.. whereas for my other fren who use 1l of eo.. deir bike got nothing wrong.. myb badluck lah..

btw..usually morning.. i use my kickstart instead of e-start..

i also using 1L. Didnt encounter any problem at the moment. :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by idn@Oct 10 2005, 03:17 PM

yalor.. dat y.. i m scrathing my head.. y it happen to me..

cos e explanation he gave me.. cant make me feel satisfy eh..

btw if any one of u can help explain to me.. pls advise pls..

attached is e pic which i took.. jammin Iya

look at e album dated 7/10/05. thanks..

Originally posted by idn@Oct 10 2005, 03:17 PM

me also use 1l of EO 1 yrs of riding liao no pblm~

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Oct 10 2005, 03:24 PM

me also use 1l of EO 1 yrs of riding liao no pblm~

aiyo.. alot of ppl use 1l of eo.. including me.. but not sure y it happen to me only eh... :giddy:

Originally posted by Jammin Iya@Oct 10 2005, 03:26 PM

aiyo.. alot of ppl use 1l of eo.. including me.. but not sure y it happen to me only eh... :giddy:

I going to change my EO now @ HKL. R4. Oh oh oh ... hope no problem...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

y dun u juz buy a second hand wave first....., save money to buy a new wave... that will be great.... :cheer:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : NEW!

Description : WAVE R

hey guys there is a new wave r special editions.. the onli diff i can see wif thr naked eye is that the rear brake is a disc brake not like those ordinary cubs where u get drum brake...

aniwaes i hears of a news from a friend werking for yamaha n lta that x1-r might be coming out by the end of dis year...

Louis motor

New Bike $3900 (S) $3850 ®

5%/yr interest

OTR - Road Tax, 2nd party Insurance, IU

Guys can help mi check if this's a good buy or anyway selling cheaper.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

Originally posted by skazuz@Oct 13 2005, 01:13 PM

hey guys there is a new wave r special editions.. the onli diff i can see wif thr naked eye is that the rear brake is a disc brake not like those ordinary cubs where u get drum brake...

aniwaes i hears of a news from a friend werking for yamaha n lta that x1-r might be coming out by the end of dis year...

wow... that good. think will wait for X1-r then..... if buying lah... ha ha

X1-r :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Today go down another 3 shops

Bike Prodution

Wave R $3180(Machine) + $150(insurance) + $156(IU) + $100(box) = $3586

Wave S add $300

5% interest

Lee motor -

Wave S $3800 OTR 5% interest

Louis motor

Wave S $3900 Wave R $3850 OTR 4% interest.

Think I getting the Wave R at bike prodution.. Seem to be the cheapest so far.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by lightspeed@Oct 14 2005, 08:22 PM

wow... that good. think will wait for X1-r then..... if buying lah... ha ha

X1-r :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

u buying which bike?

Hhmmmm... well indeed the Wave R is cheaper than Wave S.

I'v been riding Wave R for the Pizza hut delivery and My Wave S for the Mc Donalds Delivery.... The new wave S got a bit of a pick up n the petrol comsumption is a bit lower than wave R.

Juz my point of view.....

Hey guys... i got my bike liao... but it is not wave... it is rxz le... cause my friend give it to me... Anyway.. thanks a lot of the information that you guys has provided for me... but in fact, i still prefer wave le... went to look for it before i get my rxz but can't find wave 110... found 100 but very old and lok kok liao... the newer wave very ex so can't afford lo... anyway... my bike is free so still can change to wave when i have save up more... kekekeke... Thanks ya :smile:

Knowing Others is a Knowledge.

Knowing Yourself is an Enlightenment!

Originally posted by gina@Oct 17 2005, 01:01 AM

Hey guys... i got my bike liao... but it is not wave... it is rxz le... cause my friend give it to me... Anyway.. thanks a lot of the information that you guys has provided for me... but in fact, i still prefer wave le... went to look for it before i get my rxz but can't find wave 110... found 100 but very old and lok kok liao... the newer wave very ex so can't afford lo... anyway... my bike is free so still can change to wave when i have save up more... kekekeke... Thanks ya :smile:

Haha... Finally, Congratulation... :cheer:

Nvm, if u riding RXZ or Wave, feel free u also can join our wave rider outing!

Hope can see u soon! :smile:

Hoep to See u Soon............. ")

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by osimese@Oct 14 2005, 08:46 PM

Bike Prodution

Wave S add $300

5% interest

Lee motor -

Wave S $3800 OTR 5% interest

Louis motor

Wave S $3900 Wave R $3850 OTR 4% interest.

Think I getting the Wave R at bike prodution.. Seem to be the cheapest so far.

what is IU?

is it the COE for bike?

sorry, i'm newbie here and dun even hv bike.

but planning to buy honda wave..

where the bike production located?

then how about southern motor? anyone knew the address?

thanks a lot

Originally posted by kieus@Oct 17 2005, 07:47 PM

what is IU?

is it the COE for bike?

sorry, i'm newbie here and dun even hv bike.

but planning to buy honda wave..

where the bike production located?

then how about southern motor? anyone knew the address?

thanks a lot

IU is the thing u put in ur cash card.....

Originally posted by osimese@Oct 14 2005, 08:46 PM

Bike Prodution

Wave S add $300

5% interest

BP has raised his price on the IU instead of 150