Originally posted by w00t@Sep 27 2005, 03:12 PM

i - fuel injector+electronic speedo&mileage meter

r- everything stock and budget

s-electronic speedo & mileage meter

(P.S: electronic not = digital)

what is fuel injector? how about wave 110? What's the diff? Thanks :smile:

Knowing Others is a Knowledge.

Knowing Yourself is an Enlightenment!

• Replies 517

Wave110 is 110cc, Wave 125 is 125cc.... :smile:

125km/hr to 0km/hr in 1 sec will make mince meat. Ride slowly to show off your bike, Ride slowly to save your life.

Ex-Girlfriend:

Phantom TA200 (Blue) FV7889U

Piaggio Hexagon (Ducati Yellow) FM4183T

Piaggio X9-250cc (Blackies) FT4920S

Honda Wave-R (Bright Bright Yellow) FZ4494Z

Current GF (IN USA),

Ford Taurus 3.0L (Blue)

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8164/562/1600/RX-78-wallpaper.jpg

Prices is diffcult for us to Judge...........

When you are going to buy ...go to a Few Shops and check it out......

remember key Word is OTR....On The Road PRice........

Not just MAchine Price .........check IU lah....insurance lah and the etc......

The Milleage is important too............

Just let some of the members here know hwen you going , can get some of them to follow u go see see then..........

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by gina@Sep 27 2005, 02:59 PM

:gun: feel like killing you!!! :sian: :dot: :box:

Aiya...u too old and slow to catch me lah Ah Mah !!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by sky_80@Sep 28 2005, 01:48 AM

Just let some of the members here know hwen you going , can get some of them to follow u go see see then..........

:cheers: Yeah, Boss is rite...

1 more to add on (dun kan jiong), If not u will huo hui... :cry: Get the best price for the rite bike u wan. Hope to see u at the Wave outing soon. :goodluck:

Originally posted by sky_80@Sep 28 2005, 01:48 AM

So on the road price includes everything? What is IU? Thanks :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Thai_R@Sep 28 2005, 04:24 AM

Aiya...u too old and slow to catch me lah Ah Mah !!

hey... who says so... i'm the kind of ah mah who excerise regularly ma... :clap: :thumb:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Sep 28 2005, 04:52 AM

:cheers: Yeah, Boss is rite...

1 more to add on (dun kan jiong), If not u will huo hui... :cry: Get the best price for the rite bike u wan. Hope to see u at the Wave outing soon. :goodluck:

no la... didn't kan jiong la.. that's y wanna check all details first before deciding lo... hehe.. Thanks anyway :smile:

Originally posted by Cybourg@Sep 28 2005, 01:02 AM

Wave110 is 110cc, Wave 125 is 125cc.... :smile:

huh... so that is the only diff ar... anyone can tell me what is fuel injector... Thanks ya :cheeky:

Originally posted by gina@Sep 28 2005, 01:51 PM

So on the road price includes everything? What is IU? Thanks :lovestruck:

Ya,

OTR= Is including everything. (interest, road tax, insurance, IU, box and FREE gift)

IU=A grey box tat u hav to insert ur cash card in and 4 u to pay when u by pass the ERP.

:cheer: :thumb: :cheer:

Originally posted by gina@Sep 28 2005, 03:02 PM

no la... didn't kan jiong la.. that's y wanna check all details first before deciding lo... hehe.. Thanks anyway :smile:

ya.. is better to check first b4 buying... if not later gena chopped like carrot...:cheeky: c u soon in wave outings :thumb:

Zorum is rite..........

OTR is everything included or have to be included...........

Interest and Price instalment also must be Discussed too.... :D

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by sky_80@Sep 28 2005, 08:26 PM

Zorum is rite..........

OTR is everything included or have to be included...........

Interest and Price instalment also must be Discussed too.... :D

okok... got it... hehe... thanks alot ya... :cheeky:

by the way, among all wave... which is the cheapest... is it wave 110? Thanks ya :cheeky: :lovestruck: :smile:

Originally posted by gina@Sep 29 2005, 01:00 AM

by the way, among all wave... which is the cheapest... is it wave 110? Thanks ya :cheeky: :lovestruck: :smile:

should be.. b cos is the first patch of the models

Originally posted by gina@Sep 29 2005, 12:00 AM

no la

no need money u want?

go find idioticlown, he play his mp3 player give u sound wave (wave S)...

go 7 eleven, use the oven givee u micro wave (wave M).........

go listen radio, give u radio wave (wave R)

but free wave I dun have hor

:cheeky: :cheeky: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by gina@Sep 29 2005, 12:00 AM

Find a buaya here to fetch and send u back everyday and everywhere u wanna go.

Problem solved....

Right or not Ah Mah ???

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

Originally posted by Thai_R@Sep 29 2005, 08:58 AM

Find a buaya here to fetch and send u back everyday and everywhere u wanna go.

Problem solved....

Right or not Ah Mah ???

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumb: :thumb:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Wave 125R

Description : Special Edition

Wave 125R Special Edition

Front and rear disc brakes !!!

*Wai*

http://www.mocyc.com/userimages/waver125-004.jpg

http://www.mocyc.com/userimages/waver125-007.jpg

http://www.mocyc.com/userimages/waver125-008.jpg

http://www.mocyc.com/userimages/waver125-003.jpg

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 29 2005, 09:08 AM

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumb: :thumb:

How will Ah Mah look when she finally gets her wave and rides it ??

Answer is here !

*Wai*