• Replies 780

what u mean by endurance pipe? u mean open pipe... If it is the sound will be differnt and the speed i think will add a bit tts all but its noisy and will cost u $500 if TP catch...

endurance pipe, full system RM280. Ah gua lane!

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by dreamtcs@May 7 2005, 05:12 PM

anyone change to eudurance pipe before? got difference in power meh?

Endurance pipe do increase power as one of my fren was using it in the past...

tat time he load on the exhaust n oso a powerjet 1..the sound of the pipe damn

shiok n it reali fast but it depend on wad size of spocket u usin la..but it oni last for 2mth n my fren send the bike for over-haul liao..hahahhe tot mi the piston cant take it tat y over-haul....

Julien Champla

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Want to change ur exhaust ?

Description : Nil

want to change ur exhaust pipe ?

Yes [ 26 ] [70.27%]

No [ 11 ] [29.73%]

Total Votes: 37

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Guys

In conjunction to this touring i am trying to start, i intend to change my exhaust pipe to a high mount .. (i think the brand is Yoshimura, or Yoshimalaysia) pipe.... what u all think ? pls comment

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by RetlaW@May 14 2005, 09:02 AM

legal or not....

sdg$500 leh

:slapforehead:I never mention using in Singapore. touring in Malaysia .... kwang kwang kwang

Originally posted by indralove@May 14 2005, 11:21 AM

:slapforehead:I never mention using in Singapore. touring in Malaysia .... kwang kwang kwang

aiyo those exhaust which have spring outside right? if yes better not. cause my friend changed to that exhaust and was fined $1200 for a second timer. i'm not sure first time his fine was how much. $500 i think. hehe...sorry didn't read your last post...use in malaysia ok...better not use it in singapore. :goodluck:

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

MERGED THREAD

Topic : aftermarket pipes

Description : for wave

Any after market pipes for wave? thats legal or non-legal? to intro??

im getting a wave soon, so feel liek changing to something else, since i dont like the cone shaped pipe :help:

hmmmm....

saw endurance exhaust for RM$280...tempting siah!

but $500 even more tempting... :sian:

anyway..went to tong my exhaust...now quite good.. :cheeky:

not too loud oso!

Riding With Passion, Kruzer Club Singapore

www.kruzer.sg

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/5359/bikeypulaumawar.jpg

Originally posted by beary@May 18 2005, 04:44 PM

hmmmm....

saw endurance exhaust for RM$280...tempting siah!

but $500 even more tempting... :sian:

anyway..went to tong my exhaust...now quite good.. :cheeky:

not too loud oso!

RM280 is :thumb:

But how come so Ex ah ? must be branded i guessed

Originally posted by clef@May 8 2005, 03:44 PM

hi...

anyone wana exchange original pipe wif my tong pipe?

how much does it cost roughly for a new original pipe?

The new original pipe is cost $70 w/o the chrome side cover. I brought it near the lavender B plus shop. Is @ one of the bike shop there! I forgot the shop name liao. (so sori) Go there ask ard can liao.

Guest clef
Originally posted by ZoRoM@May 21 2005, 11:01 PM

The new original pipe is cost $70 w/o the chrome side cover. I brought it near the lavender B plus shop. Is @ one of the bike shop there! I forgot the shop name liao. (so sori) Go there ask ard can liao.

thanks...

mayb when i have the time i will go in jb n ask...was wondering if jb ones can pass inspection...any idea?

btw anyone has any idea if honda parts seller such as FJT got sell and how much?

Originally posted by w00t@May 14 2005, 10:49 PM

Any after market pipes for wave? thats legal or non-legal? to intro??

im getting a wave soon, so feel liek changing to something else, since i dont like the cone shaped pipe :help:

:sweat: eh, i getting wave soon, t question u ask, is also wat i wish to know, can u let me know also if u got answer, thk

( pm me, i scare i 4got this tread )

Po Lang 125R

wah u peps gt alot of $$ ah...4get abt e pipe...use e money 2 do up some other stuff..more worth it..:cheer:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

ya i agree on dat..i juz kena cought bt TP last mth and end up paying $200 after appealing to LTA..its really not worth it..use standard more better..save the money n do on ur bike outlook and as well taking really good care of the engine n parts..anyway,if any wave riders who still insist to buy endurance racing pipe,u can kindly contact me @93829281..selling for 50bucks..:cheeky:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : is there any street legal pipe for wave125?

hi there, i'll like to know whether currently is there any street legal exhuast system for wave125? those who know something pls share or PM me....thanks... :smile:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : is chamber pipe good?

tot of changing my pipe 4 speed enhancement. is chamber pipe good or mayb

there r other names which im not aware of.

pdk cyclone..i onli noe dis 2..

MERGED THREAD

Topic : yoshi pipe for wave

Description : yoshi pipe for wave

hi...heard from my frienzz tat gt approve yoshi pipe for wave...so anywan using iit???where can i get and hoe much is tat???

2001 oct to 2004 Jan----->Nsr 150(Fu 399T)

2004 FEb to 2005 May----->Cbr 400L(FH 7604Z)

2005 June to 2007 Nov------>Wave R(FY 4305S)

2007 Nov to ??? ------>Toyota Vios

hmmmm frm jb 1 izzit? saw jb gt sell chiong yoshi...bt tat time ate kup prix saw 1 bike usin micron cf pipe..looks cool :thumb:

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

LTA got approve? :confused:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by indralove@May 12 2005, 02:10 PM

Hi Guys

In conjunction to this touring i am trying to start, i intend to change my exhaust pipe to a high mount .. (i think the brand is Yoshimura, or Yoshimalaysia) pipe.... what u all think ? pls comment

Touring ??

When and where ??

*Wai*

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

nt veri sure also...tat wat my friendz told mi leh...

2001 oct to 2004 Jan----->Nsr 150(Fu 399T)

2004 FEb to 2005 May----->Cbr 400L(FH 7604Z)

2005 June to 2007 Nov------>Wave R(FY 4305S)

2007 Nov to ??? ------>Toyota Vios