wah.. got new pipe sumore? gpr.. hmmm... maybe come out like carbon fibre look like for the gileras ah.. got thenormal, n the cf look.. not nice leh cf..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

• Replies 780

money money money.........get caught 500...gpr pipe 500+....

i also heard gor new pipe cumin out soon...but dunno wat n when will it happen...

Get caught? I thought its street legal? and if you pass inspection?

i also heard gor new pipe cumin out soon...but dunno wat n when will it happen...

heard from where?? :angel: :angel:

Get caught? I thought its street legal? and if you pass inspection?

wat he meant is better use gpr pipe then those illegal ones..if use illegal pipe fine 500 bucks..might as well use gpr..no worries :thumb:

oooh ok... GPR pipe is 100% pass inspections?? Anyone failed before??

try take out silencer . get caught ah..

actually the stock gpr izzint dat loud.. phantom200 even louder.. i tink tp also wont take 2 glances..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

ya lor bro...who tell u??

yoshi uh??haha

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

bro u still want to use gpr pipe uh?

ya la..lom puas pakai ah bro..then kena stolen..

this time i will ask the mechanic to weld for me

IF im buying la..maybe looking for 2nd hand ones

ya la..lom puas pakai ah bro..then kena stolen..

this time i will ask the mechanic to weld for me

IF im buying la..maybe looking for 2nd hand ones

try leovince..?

pat mama shop got...haha...

bro ur pipe kene stole where?pasir ris?

yup..MSCP..but the funny thing is my fren's bike fitted with gpr park 1 deck below me was not stolen..

usually people go upper deck to project barang2...

ur fren weld the pipe or not?

Speed Is Nothing Without Control:thumb:

usually people go upper deck to project barang2...

ur fren weld the pipe or not?

no..after mine got stolen he kanchong already.that day he took out his endcan..haha