wow... really that good? can try. anyone here recently went too? mind share your experience here?

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg
  • Replies 1.3k

wow... really that good? can try. anyone here recently went too? mind share your experience here?

wat is really that gd?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

realy? wow... wen was it? btw wat kinda baits u use?? i feel like goin der, long time nv check out.. not sure still can go in or not...

hi, can go in la its the old rubbish dump, than u turn in but don't stay after 7pm if not the gate will close

I got 2 vancany for Out at Sea fishing this 31st May from 6pm to 7am, Boading at Penjuru close.. any1 interested pls get to me asap.. Per pax is 58 bucks.

Confirm going will need to pay me 1st incase backout last min.

Boat size : 53" long.

Pax : 7 exclude Boat man

toilet : Yes ( so u can bring ur gf along as my 3 ladies friends is going also)

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

I got 2 vancany for Out at Sea fishing this 31st May from 6pm to 7am, Boading at Penjuru close.. any1 interested pls get to me asap.. Per pax is 58 bucks.

Confirm going will need to pay me 1st incase backout last min.

Boat size : 53" long.

Pax : 7 exclude Boat man

toilet : Yes ( so u can bring ur gf along as my 3 ladies friends is going also)

ha, go there fishing or romatic nia?? haha:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hi all fishing kaki.. my hand now itchy. tomorrow off, so thought of going to find some lauk later at 10.30pm - 3am. Anyone want to try find some lauk can pm me before 10.15pm today.

lauk --> fish

...no reply, hmm.. maybe i last minit opper.. no fobem. good luck to me:)

haha, gd luck!

thanks kawan. manage to get some lauk. caught 4 kapas all full palm size. in between all this catch, also got kana few eels:giddy: .

kapas - errr.. english name i donno:cheeky:

HEy guys, im interested to learn fishing, totally noe nth, can some1 advice me where to start? Thanks

first go changi village to get some fishing thing first..

rod, reels, lines, pillar, cutting knife?, leader lines?, hooks?, if u dunno how to tie hook, maybe u can buy those ready-made ones.. but abit ex oni lar..:cheeky:

the the most of all some size 3-5 weights..:cheeky:

thanks kawan. manage to get some lauk. caught 4 kapas all full palm size. in between all this catch, also got kana few eels:giddy: .

kapas - errr.. english name i donno:cheeky:

oh, nice... u fish at whr?? lor halus??

no lah.. lor halus i dun dare go alone day or night, the pack of "wolf" there not friendly.. actually, first i want to try along tanah merah beach towards safra.. then about reaching tanah merah, i suddenly feel want to try the canal at changi coastal road before entering ECP which i ealier pass by.

kawan.. pls dun laugh at me lah.. i admit i fish at longkang daa.. But it's not empty kawan, got lauk. For me, longkang fish no fobem, as long the water clean... i sure shoot :D

no lah.. lor halus i dun dare go alone day or night, the pack of "wolf" there not friendly.. actually, first i want to try along tanah merah beach towards safra.. then about reaching tanah merah, i suddenly feel want to try the canal at changi coastal road before entering ECP which i ealier pass by.

kawan.. pls dun laugh at me lah.. i admit i fish at longkang daa.. But it's not empty kawan, got lauk. For me, longkang fish no fobem, as long the water clean... i sure shoot :D

ha, who will laugh at u?? i ever fished KBL at longkang b4 eh.. haha:cheeky:

helluuu people.. wah this forum looks more friendlier than fishingkhaki. i see u guys give tips and location so sincerely make me feel so warm and welcome haha~

Makes me itchy to share also laa so..

anyway this month the MAY.. got good news for all.. BARRAMUNDI season yeah.. best tide from 3rd to 7th and 17th to 22nd, so good luck for those who planning a fishing trip.

as for me.. Of coz' i'm planning haha~ but i'll be fishing at my fav. spot in PULAU UBIN. hope to see ppl joining me there

its been a long time since i go there though.. hoping to catch some mommy fishy.

i ever fished KBL at longkang b4 eh.. haha:cheeky:

yup.. its still playing around there..

helluuu people.. wah this forum looks more friendlier than fishingkhaki. i see u guys give tips and location so sincerely make me feel so warm and welcome haha~

anyway this month the MAY.. got good news for all.. BARRAMUNDI season yeah.. best tide from 3rd to 7th and 17th to 22nd, so good luck for those who planning a fishing trip.

as for me.. Of coz' i'm planning haha~ but i'll be fishing at my fav. spot in PULAU UBIN. hope to see ppl joining me there

its been a long time since i go there though.. hoping to catch some mommy fishy.

helo fren.. 3rd-7may i off + leave. ha ha, i straight to the point lah.. can i join?:cheeky:

wahh so suii one uh your off and leave on such a good date :thumb: as for me i haven't plan yet but most prob be going with my buddy on the 17th

eh dat location ive been planning to try oso.. always goin to werk saw a few taxi drivers park there fishing...

ubin? care to share ur fav spots there?

last time wen my fren was an NPCC instructor there owaes go fish at their jetty.. was the best times in my fishing life... now duno wer to find at ubin fish at mainland oni..

btw this sat or next me n frens goin fishing at JB pond.. will update the feedbacks soon...

ubin? care to share ur fav spots there?

last time wen my fren was an NPCC instructor there owaes go fish at their jetty.. was the best times in my fishing life... now duno wer to find at ubin fish at mainland oni..

Ubin now the jetty, not much fish no idea why. For my fav spot in ubin, there's 2 which i always go. one place is kinda walking distance. at the bridge that cross over the river bank. the other best spot u have to hire a van cab cos' its far. just direct the driver say "pulau ketam" he knows the place. kinda ex though $16 bucks, he'll send u there and fetch u back to the jetty. Pulau ketam area is not bad. depends on your luck. but make sure u guys are prepared. sangkot alot of time man but the fish is gooooood~

thnx! its been a long time, so juz wanna know the current hotspots..

i tok there last time, no pple wanna reply me:giddy:

yup.. its still playing around there..

o.O.. maybe can try again?? lols:angel:

fishing kaki i learn alot of tips from there only.. but alot of the 2nd hand items like gd price..