• Replies 1.3k

how come i see a diff price for ah chong's boat? see link below

http://fishing.forumarena.com/fishing-thread142.html

Captain: Ah Chong (Changi) 9695 3036

Price:$270WD/$300WE

Boat :40' Wooden

(Inboard Engine)

Time :0800-1700 hrs

Toilet: YES

Pax: 10

Area: Ubin / Changi /Tekong /Hyundai

Catch:

The common fishes of Changi waters are Snappers, Groupers, Stingrays, Barrumandis, Parrots, Grunters, Chermins, Queenfish, Giant Herrings , Sweetlips etc...

Can purchase from

Aunty Fish Farm

Live Prawn Bait : $35.00 for 1kg from Fish Farm near Pulau Ubin

Ice : $2.50 per block

ahchong.jpg

Nov 2003 - Aug 2006 Honda NSR 150SP

Aug 2006 - Oct 2008 Gilera Runner 180SP

Oct 2008 - Present Honda Spec 3

(Inboard Engine)

Catch:

The common fishes of Changi waters are Snappers, Groupers, Stingrays, Barrumandis, Parrots, Grunters, Chermins, Queenfish, Giant Herrings , Sweetlips etc...

Can purchase from

Aunty Fish Farm

alamak, boy_cina said he not sure wat now how much ah chong charge.. c*ock eye..

me n rosli fishing on sun.. at tanah merah n changi area.. not sure where yet.. anyone got idea wat hot spots for morning fishing? coz we always fish at nite..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

alamak, boy_cina said he not sure wat now how much ah chong charge.. c*ock eye..

me n rosli fishing on sun.. at tanah merah n changi area.. not sure where yet.. anyone got idea wat hot spots for morning fishing? coz we always fish at nite..

u give a call.... now GST go up...

singapore got nowhere to fish......

(Inboard Engine)

Catch:

Can purchase from

Aunty Fish Farm

last time $250... now $300.... so ex......but to me the boatman friendly......he know where the spot to fish....

u give a call.... now GST go up...

singapore got nowhere to fish......

lol.. den wat u fish outside sg everytime?

bedok jetty like got alot of taman/kuning... went there yesterday

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

but it is much better then sg.........at least small fish abt 4 or 5 kg can get at offshore.....

true la.. but problem is hard to find date suitable for me n frens..

Ah chong is a very popular boat man at changi and his fishing schedule is often fully book. Need to check with him regularly to see if anyone last minute back out. Have took his boat few time liao and he really know where to look for fish. i have written some fishing report on my blog

http://singapore-fishing-fanatics.blogspot.com/

if interested you can check it out

Cheers :cheeky:

wow wee... how i wish i could go on one of those trips..

went to my secret fishing spot on sunday. caught a 3kg sting ray and my friend caught a 7 to 9kg sea bass. super shiok sia!

dont take any offense but y muz it b secret? lolz..

went to my secret fishing spot on sunday. caught a 3kg sting ray and my friend caught a 7 to 9kg sea bass. super shiok sia!

share lar bro, hehehehe:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hahaha.... bluff wan lah... thats why can say how big also can....haha...

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

i goign try one spot when my friends are all free.. got any biggie i take photo let u all see okok?? hehe

last nite i went to punggol 17th there.. the catch was not bad.. got sting ray sia(but small size one).. but is i see pple catch nia.. i nv bring rod.. lols

haha.i really never bluff. okok. i will take photo and post it from now on ya?

bro... if really so.... take pics down with the place u caught, den i believe.:thumb:

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

night.... sianz.. it's bright there??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro... if really so.... take pics down with the place u caught, den i believe.:thumb:

hahha.okok.sure. i will take photo and post it when i fish there next time ya. cheers.

night.... sianz.. it's bright there??

nw punggol 17th vr bright liao.. alot of spot lights stationed every whr.. :sian: