Changi Tanjung... loads of Gelama,GrutGrut n other small fishes. Need to cast out far if not will always kena Usat leh. Don't say i never warn u all hor. I did my first surfcasting session there.

Edited by E.M.F

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

• Replies 1.3k

hmmm u sure kosong ? which part u parkin @ ?

i always fish ard the rite far end on the pond near the kink, have to walk pass the toilet .

depends on the bait u use also , floaters with live prawns works well ard the holding nets area.

thats ed's pro pond ,farmway 3 inside irwana

been there twice to fish but results not so gd.

fish always not so healthy despite their frequent water change.

but i always go there to prawn !!! lol

S$50 for 5 hours, S$100 for 12 hours and between 10pm - 6am is S$50.

FW1 no2 is the same price for 5 hrs

bro, i was fishing next to ah tiong office, using sinker with live prawn

mayb if u go next round, can jio me

94888-993

ok few more question... wat kind of bait 2 use there and night time there ok or not? :cheeky:

Changi Tanjung... loads of Gelama,GrutGrut n other small fishes. Need to cast out far if not will always kena Usat leh. Don't say i never warn u all hor. I did my first surfcasting session there.

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

Night time for me is the best... Mostly im using those sarung and live tambans for biggie... :cheeky: This march.. friend jio me go tanjung pinang...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Night time for me is the best... Mostly im using those sarung and live tambans for biggie... :cheeky: This march.. friend jio me go tanjung pinang...

Good luck to you.:thumb:

ok few more question... wat kind of bait 2 use there and night time there ok or not? :cheeky:

Its best to fish there at nite. Bait sarong or watwat good enough.Good luck

Health Warning!

wat is sarong and watwat?

Sarong is those wormies sold in Anglers shop wrap with a newpaper and sold about $2 bux each.. While watwat is somehow can be found deep down in those muddy area... Will try to post some pics for yr ref.. If can find lah... :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Here are the pics as promised... Hope it helps..

Btw, Solitary Tube Worm is AKA The Sarung!! :cheeky:

watwat.jpg

Sarung.jpg

All just with a touch of internet :cheeky:

well its just a matter of U want to find or not only :thumb:

Sharing Is Caring mahhhhh :lol:

:thumb::):cheers:

All just with a touch of internet :cheeky:

well its just a matter of U want to find or not only :thumb:

Sharing Is Caring mahhhhh :lol:

Health Warning!

oh okie bro... thanx alot... ive tried jigging for tamban but no hap leh... haha.. thanx for the very useful info

Sarong is those wormies sold in Anglers shop wrap with a newpaper and sold about $2 bux each.. While watwat is somehow can be found deep down in those muddy area... Will try to post some pics for yr ref.. If can find lah... :cheeky:

No problem on the info... Where did u try to jig?? Using the ready made tamban hooks is it?? I seldom use dat.. What i'll do is...

Ard 6pm... I'll prepare some bread+saltwater+belacan and mix them up together... i will throw bit by bit out on the water... Rod+Line+VerylightFloat+Bread as my bait...

When i see the fishes having a feast on what i threw earlier.. I will cast and hopefully will get some tamban... Usually will get one lah... OR my fren will just tebar his JALA... :lol: not only tamban.. even ray...can be caught :cheeky: Happy Trying the small tips...

2 days so quiet...ALL GO FISHING AHH??????

that's why... actually i wanted 2 try fishing at sembawang den suddenly my gf lazy... haha... yesterday went reccee there for the 1st time... so 1 of this day im gona try my luck there...

sembawang... u recce which one bro?? when is ur advance party comin in??? :cheeky:

ermmm... i never tried over at the kampung wak hassan there... got police post... u noe the place?? can ride thru the grass patch and park beside the police post...

if need some pic to illustrate i'll be glad to assist :cheeky:

i went 2 kampong wak hassan just beside the mosque and at the sembawang jetty.. i heard the place is goooood... tommorrow im goin there with my gf... wont be fishing at the jetty cuz its not sheltered later my gf complain... haha... frm afternoon till evening... not so late... ill update if there's any CR yeah...