hmm.. $37.50 exact per person.. its an average deal.. per person usually i hear arnd $30 tp $40 per person.. i tink it depends on the boatman.. a gd one will bring u to gd fishing spots..

all the best bro! hope u provide some pictures for us deprived souls.. :thumb:

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

• Replies 1.3k

oh and i Forget to tell u guys, the boat also come with a sonar for tracking fishes in the sea. U guys can take a look at the boat at Changi point near the bridge. The yellow color one

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

oh and i Forget to tell u guys, the boat also come with a sonar for tracking fishes in the sea. U guys can take a look at the boat at Changi point near the bridge. The yellow color one

When you planning to go? Day or night fishing?

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

ya... wen u going? details plz... maybe ppl here interested....

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

37 foot fiberglassboat with inboard motor and toilet. 8 pax. $300 for coastal area like johor shoal and singapore island. cost more if u wanna go to pedra branca or raffles light hse. Will be goin to johor shoal this tuesday. hope to get big bites

bro kindly provide the boatman details leh...

n pls update us ur CR hor...

:gun::faint:

37 foot fiberglass with inboard motor, toilet and sonar for detecting fish. $300. Max 8 pax. Khaleed. Hp97504413

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

Going 2moro at 2pm till late nite arnd 10pm. Hope for the best.

bro what the ctc of the boatman??

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

anyone tried the pond in perling JB ?

thinking of visitin the pond but crossin customs wif the rod dosnt sound beri gd ...

still thinkin la

went to this fishing pond at JB, senibong area, mid last year.. very near to customs n got a kelong where u can eat seafood oso after ur trip.. i forgot the website address.. i tink the name card i left at home, if i can find i will update here..

hey taylor i oso tinking of trying out some of the ponds accross the customs on weekends leh... most prob driving in with 2 or 3 kakis...

haven decide on which pond yet... any suggestions???

check out this webby.. fishing pond at JB.. some are in malay so if dont understnd just ask me.. pond is not deep n u can literally SEE the fishes swim in frnt of u.. but have to check it out first coz the last time i went was last year june, but when i came they JUST renovated and changed the pond water.. in fact i came 3 weeks before that n saw the whole pond empty n that was how i know that it is not deep..

http://www.kolammemancingpakakob.com/

TIPS:

contact no and address = HUBUNGI KAMI

to see pix = go to AKTIVITI, scroll down then go 2nd page

check rates = PROMOSI

Edited by hors3m3n

to be safe have to contact first.. coz the last time i went was abt a year ago.. however overseas fishing for me is kinda hard coz this mnth got alot of plans, bdae's then got reservis..

wa shd really go for a overseas trip man , whens yr reservist ? mine's also in june thinking of it juz sounds sian

was thinkin of rompin catch some sailfish or tanjong pinang also can

i'll be goin to horsberg in july live-onboard trip fri till sun

and maybe a batam trip in july sat-sun

sounds good...

who's organising??

day trip on weekends can count me in!!!

near permas jaya somemore can go and eat A&W!!!

i'll see if my frd wans to go try out the pond but the causeway jam is :cheers: one

wa shd really go for a overseas trip man , whens yr reservist ? mine's also in june thinking of it juz sounds sian

was thinkin of rompin catch some sailfish or tanjong pinang also can

i'll be goin to horsberg in july live-onboard trip fri till sun

and maybe a batam trip in july sat-sun

Happening sia...

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

the website down? i think at certain times den can visit.. i just tried few days ago n still can view.. anws mine is 29 june to 10 july.. bye bye hair..

hahax i R.O.D loh...

no reservist one... 5yrs no recall at all.... :cheeky:

anyone plan any trips across the causeway on weekends i m in!!!

and i will be driving... got 2 kakis with me so my car can sit in another 2 guys...

but i duno the way la... :faint:

hahax i R.O.D loh...

no reservist one... 5yrs no recall at all.... :cheeky:

anyone plan any trips across the causeway on weekends i m in!!!

and i will be driving... got 2 kakis with me so my car can sit in another 2 guys...

but i duno the way la... :faint:

dont be so happy.. u suay2 kena recall then u know.. hahaaha... CHOI! :giddy: