• Replies 1.3k

anyone going pulau punggol barat fishing ? lets form a group ? i dunnoe where in punggol barat sia....

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

once u start. u cant stop.. hehe...

iu never fish before but i wanna try. jio me if anyone got outing. i heard some fellas go out open see catch big fish. i'm interested also le.

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

my fren went there 2 fish but kena chase out by nea personnel... he said that place cannot fish... last time can but anglers neve keep the place clean thats why kena ban... wasted

anyone going pulau punggol barat fishing ? lets form a group ? i dunnoe where in punggol barat sia....

my fren went there 2 fish but kena chase out by nea personnel... he said that place cannot fish... last time can but anglers neve keep the place clean thats why kena ban... wasted

wasted. anyway tomorrow my colleague bringing me to his secret fishing spot at lim chu kang behind army camp, says super lot of activities for tomans. and average ups are like 8 or 9 kg's of tomans woot.

wah.... good luck man...

wasted. anyway tomorrow my colleague bringing me to his secret fishing spot at lim chu kang behind army camp, says super lot of activities for tomans. and average ups are like 8 or 9 kg's of tomans woot.

I've come here to get some advice on fishing at Phi Phi Island. It's offshore fishing but not large game fish like marlin or sail fish...more interested to catching fish under 10kg.

Wanna know if 20~25 pound rig is good enough.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Hi, im new to SBF and new to riding too, used to fish back when i am young. now after gotten my bike, i planned to restart my fishing hobbies.

Refering to the punggol end fishing spot, means at punggol jetty there ? im seriously clueless on where can fish and where cannot.

please help and advise me pl0x

Punggol there is one spot but too bad..seal up liao...tt day go fish cannot enter le :( den go punggol end.. >.> so many cat fish sianzzz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

I've come here to get some advice on fishing at Phi Phi Island. It's offshore fishing but not large game fish like marlin or sail fish...more interested to catching fish under 10kg.

Wanna know if 20~25 pound rig is good enough.

U mean off phi phi island ? Most likely the boatman will bring u trolling. Dun think got bottom. Adaman sea.. Cool.. Wats the damage like ?

hi there.. bikers go where fishing? any nice spot where your bike is next to you.. no need take out everything from your box and can fish immediately.. :)

I dun like jetty.. troublesome..

need to take out everything.. den put back everything.. "kinda" troublesome.. keke..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hi there,

Actually im fond of fishing...

Is just tat can any kind soul teach me hw to fish? N buy the correct fishing rod, etc?

PM me n i can join u guys as fishing 'khakis'....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

lol.. quite hard.. this thread is kinda of dead.. I'm just trying my luck here.. :D

fishing rod depends on where you intend to fish... surf or boat casing... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

U mean off phi phi island ? Most likely the boatman will bring u trolling. Dun think got bottom. Adaman sea.. Cool.. Wats the damage like ?

Yup mainly trolling... Got many tuna fish but no monsters.

Bottom fishing got a few good catches... grouper, snapper(I think), parrot fish(3x very colourfull). Think the water is about at least 100m deep !!! I see my line disappearing from by spool... Lucky I got 300m so 1/3 gone !!!

good fun, biggest fish was grouper, all others about 12~18 inch long. 6 ppl on boat, 8 hours, 20+ fish.

was on a 5 day package tour. fishing trip was extra add in at $120 per pax.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Looking for 2 easy going kakis for offshore trip on 7th june 2010.

On Ah Eng boat to southern island of sg

All costs will share among all anglers.( include boat rental, Bait & ice,water and food ) estimate cost per person $60

*interested pls pm me,priority will be given to friend that know me...thx*

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

anyone fish in the west?

sidetrack alittle, any kind souls would recommend where to catch some crab, bought a crab trap, those rectangular kind. went to bjt got only got 2 small crabs. of course i did release them back

later going to a place to scout potential fishing spot at delta of sungei halus to sungei serangoon. its a small turn in road in between a temple and flower farms near seng kang. who wan follow me can sms me 91468448. more company more relax and safe.