hahaha Thanks

Also long time no come out !!

If No one support ..

than will be cancel :(

• Replies 1.9k

I change the time n we will see how it respond otherwise need to cancel hor

Here another good riding outing for Cubs.

Guided convoy ride to M'sia for Fruit & seafood.

Traveling speed:90-100km/hr.

SBF Durian Plantation Ride 2010 : 4 Jul 10 :thumb:

You miss the SBF Kind of Fruits event??

Don't worry, here another 1 coming up:

{Event} Durian Fiesta Nite ~ 9 Jul '10 ; Fri

support our local durian outing aite. its been a long time since i log in here.

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organize : Bunny_hui

Date: 26 June 2010 (Saturday)

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 11pm

Purpose: To meet up old n new biker :angel:

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

Going List

Pending List

No respond will be CANCEL

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organize : Bunny_hui

Date: 26 June 2010 (Saturday)

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 11pm

Purpose: To meet up old n new biker :angel:

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

Going List

Pending List

CANCEL

DUE TO NO RESPOND

OUTING PLEASE.... Make it after next week pls. once my bike is out of the 'hospital'

Wat happen to tis room??..

Tis room is so dead??.. ;)

Heyz Long time NO see u ..

Yeah..

U miss me ah??..

Khakhakhaazzz.. ;)

My comp spoil..

And I hv no time to send it for repair..

Btw y tis room is so dead?..

Like haunted like tat..

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Yeah..

U miss me ah??..

Khakhakhaazzz.. ;)

My comp spoil..

And I hv no time to send it for repair..

Btw y tis room is so dead?..

Like haunted like tat..

wahahaha...

now den notice tat tis room like haunted ar...

anyway most of the cubs like to become low profile.

http://i650.photobucket.com/albums/uu227/bunnyhui/Misc/CIMG1740.jpg

Kulai Nasi Lemak HALA

Date : 08 Jan 2011 (Sat)

Time : 8.30pm

Attendance

01. Bunny_hui

Kulai Nasi Lemak HALA

Attendance

01. Bunny_hui

02. Zack83 - how to get to gp esso?? P-plate

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Zack83 u have a PM.

Kulai Nasi Lemak HALA

Attendance

01. Bunny_hui

02. Zack83 - how to get to gp esso?? P-plate

yummy:) nice place to eat:)

Because everyone is only asking for it, and not initating it. Like now.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

Because everyone is only asking for it, and not initating it. Like now.

To initiate also still dead bah. For example, see the Kulai Nasi Lemak one. Haha. See also sian. Haha.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Helo everyone... chipndale is back...

how come this thread is so quiet...

Bunny.... wat happen liao to this thread??