The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by 2wheels@Dec 5 2005, 11:43 PM

shld be a powerbronze....cos i just got mine :sweat:

mirror i think is those krr devil's ears type of mirror :confused:

i think its MRA.. saw its MRA sticker near to its signal light. Haha tml i go LAB buy da mirror, see can fix anot. Very cheap wan right krr's mirror.. $8 $10 per piece.?

2wheels: heyhey.. how much u bought ur powerbronze? Nice anot??

rvf_yoshi: wahh ur avatar tat light so bright ah.. its white or blue? Mine is Blue bought it for $2.

Sarge: dear bro, can sell me ur headlight protector asap? Coz if not so soon then i going buy 1st hand fix liao. Went 2nd link and came back with scratches on my headlight :cry: :cry: :cry: . Wad liao eh... tak bo leh ta han !

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by tzmm@Dec 5 2005, 07:26 PM

Mmm,juz looking around 1st.Can provide details bout ur bike?wat plate,how much?

u go see see around.then let me know cuz my bike goes with acessories.:cheeky:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by Shawn--@Dec 6 2005, 12:13 AM

i think its MRA.. saw its MRA sticker near to its signal light. Haha tml i go LAB buy da mirror, see can fix anot. Very cheap wan right krr's mirror.. $8 $10 per piece.?

2wheels: heyhey.. how much u bought ur powerbronze? Nice anot??

sticker can buy wan mah. last time my bike got lots of brand stickers, but only 1/8 of it i got own :sweat:

neway bought it at $45 2nd hand, tinted dark blue :lovestruck:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Dec 5 2005, 10:07 AM

i sellin mine....u wan???haha:smile:

wu yah bo????

we change bike lah, steady!

Originally posted by 2wheels@Dec 6 2005, 09:06 AM

sticker can buy wan mah. last time my bike got lots of brand stickers, but only 1/8 of it i got own :sweat:

neway bought it at $45 2nd hand, tinted dark blue :lovestruck:

wow.. tat was cheap! who did u buy from? Tat time i gave u da numbers all cmi ah?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

ya lor...i asked for ermax n he say sold but got a powerbronze. since cheap i bought lor :sweat:

neway he got carbon faring, undertray still for sale n in good condition. :thumb:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Yo.... can check wif ur wat is ur front & rear tyre pressure ??? :confused:

Normally i go wif 36/36 but recently when i go change my EO the mech dunnoe help mi pump hw much the feelin is so much better so i wish to noe wat the optimum pressure ur goin wif.......( for better handling )

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg
Originally posted by Pauche@Dec 6 2005, 09:26 AM

wu yah bo????

we change bike lah, steady!

hmm...not thinking of touring bike yet.u sound like u gian sportd bike liao:smile:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by Ni+3KiDz@Dec 6 2005, 06:43 PM

Yo.... can check wif ur wat is ur front & rear tyre pressure ??? :confused:

Normally i go wif 36/36 but recently when i go change my EO the mech dunnoe help mi pump hw much the feelin is so much better so i wish to noe wat the optimum pressure ur goin wif.......( for better handling )

front i do 250kpa and rear 260kpa..recommended to me by bikelab since you cant do much hardcore cornering in sg...

Originally posted by 2wheels@Dec 6 2005, 01:53 PM

ya lor...i asked for ermax n he say sold but got a powerbronze. since cheap i bought lor :sweat:

neway he got carbon faring, undertray still for sale n in good condition. :thumb:

undertray was what color?

Originally posted by ET@Dec 6 2005, 08:19 PM

undertray was what color?

all his parts are carbon fibre :lovestruck:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Anyone know whether LAB got sell headlight protector?

Its recommended to go tekka mapping 1st or to syn my 4 valve 1st? Tekka mapping $80.. syn 4 valve opening $70 at bikeworkz.

SRADs .. this weekend wanna go for movie at town and then 2nd link for a spin?

Just wondering... what are Velocity stacks for ? o_O

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

anybody knows the price for timing chain n cam tensior? and where? haiz..next week changing it..sianz..

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

guys...juz to check wit u all...have u all ever parked in shoppin centre dat doesnt allow bikes to enter..but u paid for cars lots?

do the uncle or aunty let u in upon u tell them i payin car lot..?any encounters?

Andrew: wah.. u'r rich man! I think if its close to bike.. then above also dun have slot of bikes ba. Nv try b4 though..

Can someone tell me more about PAIR MOD ? Issit a mod for da air flow intake?

no lah..i where got rich..u more rich...hehe..some shoppin ctr crpk arfter 7pm or weekend pay by per entry mah...i tried the one behind hmv..i paid 2dollars nia..uncle look after for u,dun need to squeeze with other bikes.one bike one lot..those drive car saw me parkin at car lot...u nv c their eyes bigger then fish balls...lol.not only their cars r their babys..out bikes r too..but i kena stop at lane crawford..uncle dun let..die die dun let..say later ppl complain..haha..but i payin for it mah..dun understd..even i ask the supervisor..he also cant explain..i think they should learn their job well b4 wkin...make me wait there like kuku...some more down slope..diff to push...:giddy:

Originally posted by desmondspencer@Dec 7 2005, 04:28 PM

just wondering where you guys service yr suzukis?

any recommendations?

bro..rem me mah...order frm u the wrap but dun haf time to collect..paiseh paiseh..u still haf mah? i done mine at HKL...so far so good..

alrite.. aint selling off my bike already.. sry to those who are interested in my stuff.. :D keeping it now. :)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 7 2005, 08:08 PM

alrite.. aint selling off my bike already.. sry to those who are interested in my stuff.. :D keeping it now. :)

It's ok bro..Got no money to buy ur rearsets anyway... :lol: :lol:

=P

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Any1 got any lobang...? I lookin for black hugger for k5.... Who's lettin go, pls PM me... thanx!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg