The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

=-;3069125']Could it be 168miles rather than 168km? :sian:

No lah, bro PeNsKe. I've double checked. It is 168km, not miles... :(

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

=-;3069125']Could it be 168miles rather than 168km? :sian:

wah penske..still hanging around here ah..come sell ur car and buy r1 again.. haha.. i know u miss fb39

No lah, you give mi design better lah.

no fret... since u gotta so mani supporters, put ur face wif a gixxer at the back of the shirt lar...

but most impt... we wan PINK!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

guys,..

need help kinda in a dilemma :giddy:

betwn akra n leo vince...

which one is better?

in terms of built quality?

cos i saw a few akra's with really ugly end caps.

those kinda faded rainbow-ish and chao-ta..

i noe both got nice exhaust notes with baffles removed.

wat i wanna noe is in case of accident (touch wood!):sweat:

which brand is cheaper to repair or to get replacement parts??

would appreciate any comments~~ :)

http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site/]http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site//banners/banner1.jpg
no fret... since u gotta so mani supporters, put ur face wif a gixxer at the back of the shirt lar...

but most impt... we wan PINK!

Supporter your head. No pink lah.

The real wheelie master.

nt u hor :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

It's OK, bro. I wouldn't want to cause any problems when I know that you are a strong supporter of Unity... :sweat:

i mean it ok, maybe it really something that they did was wrong? or they ignore you when you question about certian thing??

guys,..

need help kinda in a dilemma :giddy:

betwn akra n leo vince...

which one is better?

in terms of built quality?

cos i saw a few akra's with really ugly end caps.

those kinda faded rainbow-ish and chao-ta..

i noe both got nice exhaust notes with baffles removed.

wat i wanna noe is in case of accident (touch wood!):sweat:

which brand is cheaper to repair or to get replacement parts??

would appreciate any comments~~ :)

Built quality, Akra seems better. But arrow should be cheaper to repair.

i mean it ok, maybe it really something that they did was wrong? or they ignore you when you question about certian thing??

WW u spokesperson or shareholder for Unity? mention your name got discount or not? :p :P

..... Maybe it wasnt ah siong who tune it?

just curious.. why most of the mechanic's name start with 'ah' something?

woow..how the feeling? nv try b4 cos ball small...:(

Liew !!!! that one more den 299 liao lor. after 299 still hold for few seconds. Nice Vids anyway, YOU GOT BALLS zai kia! hee hee

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

WW u spokesperson or shareholder for Unity? mention your name got discount or not? :p :P

Nono, just a good friend with the mech and the boss.

Discount, maybe can get lah. lol :cheeky:

that is correct it can fit but i'm just saying that there isnt akra pipes for the 07 shorty gp pipe style. anyway the 06 ones dun have the cat converter. is cat converter gg to be the way of all future bikes?

damn gian the akra but not nice...

You go put ur house waterpipe larz...Go malaysia custom make one.. :lol: :lol:

If i'm not wrong, the faded rainbow colour u saw should be the colour change due to high rev/temp on titanium..

stock for the 04-06 C1 to C4 = 3

but i suggest u set it a lil higher cause u using a full system..

do u know how to adjust the CO settings?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

do u know how to adjust the CO settings?

yeah why dude?

it's inside the manual mah..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Design by you guys. Pls try not to give mi design of very big size and many many colour, We try to stick it to front logo, and a rear logo. Front logo should not measure bigger than 8cmX8cm , Rear logo should not be bigger than 8cmX15cm.

After design pls send it to mi, and we have a poll to chose which desgin to be make. End date 17th of june for design, collection of $$$ by end of june. ETA of polo-T 3th week of july, if only every have pay.

Polo-T material, dry-fix. Size range from XXXS-XXXL

NO PINK

1)CBR379

2)Johan

3)siaopig, 1 L ( name put Nic ), 1 M ( Name put Adeline )

4)diablo_gixxer M (name put nick)

5)kOpi - M

6)ninjaboi9 - L (name put RiC)

7)J73 - M

8)Jonse - M

9)dirtbag - 2 x "S" (1 put nick, another blank,only the shirt)

10) Murphy - 1 x XL (Name put MURPHY LIP)[Pls dun get the spelling wrong again]

11) Maverick001 - 1 x Size "S"

12) Mengz_Zai - 1 x XL /put nick on one side and Suzuki K5 1000 on the the other side

13) ah-seng - xxl

14) Kori - 1 x M put nick one side K6 1000 on the other

15) Kori - 1 x L put Raymond one side K6 1000 on the other

16) Punk - 1 M one side punk number 30 on the other

17) sky_walker - L No nick

18) Sky_walker - XXS No Nick

19) Kiamquay - 1 x L (no nick)

20) Gixxer24 - 1 XL ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

21) Skye - 1 xs ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

22) Yongster - 1 x L, put nick on 1 side

23) Gixxertan - 1 x M (No Nick)

knn got people sell shock absorber sell till war.... actually isit so difficult to buy/sell things from garage sales? maybe should start a rating system for the sellers n buyers..